Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 153 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

153 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

153 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
134
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 150 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 150 total reviews
1-20 of 150 reviews
Dentastix - FIRM Believer
4/28/2011

Customer review by CaptDonna

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by CaptDonna
by CaptDonna

Does EXACTLY what it says. Saw an improvement in tartar reduction within 10 days on both my dogs. They have their Pedigree dinner and the Dentastix are "dessert" (I am QUICKLY reminded should I forget LOL!) Well worth the cost for healthy, clean teeth on my girls.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaptDonna
Key Largo, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Everybody loves these Dentastixs
6/4/2013

Customer review by watapainnickname

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by watapainnickname
by watapainnickname

My dogs love these, my Vet loves these and I love these. They work amazingly well to keep the tarter off the teeth and do a great job, even if you have a dog with a lot of build up. I have yet to find a dog that doesn't like these and think they are the best treats!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
watapainnickname
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/20/2012

Customer review by binnggo

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by binnggo
by binnggo

dog loves these..great deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
binnggo
Buffalo NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dog loves these!
12/6/2011

Customer review by Blzaelvr

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Blzaelvr
by Blzaelvr

He goes crazy for one! I give him one after he eats his dinner. He will wait by his bin for one. they work very well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blzaelvr
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My dog loves these
4/20/2012

Customer review by Deeakasarge

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Deeakasarge
by Deeakasarge

My dog receives one of these daily it is one of her extra special treats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deeakasarge
Hawthorne, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for my dog's dental hygiene
3/12/2013

Customer review by Goodpricefortheproduct

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by Goodpricefortheproduct
by Goodpricefortheproduct

My Lab loves his dentastix and he looks forward to having one after he has eaten his dinner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goodpricefortheproduct
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only the Best for my furkids
2/7/2015

Customer review by LoveTheFLSun

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by LoveTheFLSun
by LoveTheFLSun

I've had my furkids on these for a very long time. The work great and they love them. I always keep them in the Pantry and since using them daily none of my furbabies have had any dental issues and their breath isn't stinky either

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveTheFLSun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Dog Loves it!
2/13/2013

Customer review by Carbel19

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by Carbel19
by Carbel19

It really help to keep his teeth clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carbel19
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grrr...eat
9/28/2011

Customer review by BEBOJR

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by BEBOJR
by BEBOJR

These are really great for keeping my dog's teeth white and his breath fresh.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BEBOJR
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My dog loves these
9/30/2011

Customer review by Junie6

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Junie6
by Junie6

My dog loves this product, it really helps with cleaning teeth. the value is excellent. She looks so forward every morning when I open the bag, knowing she will receive one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Junie6
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The dogs love them!
1/23/2014

Customer review by Jasper666

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Jasper666
by Jasper666

My dogs love these, so of course they are very expensive (they're not as fond of the generics) but worth it as a treat for them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jasper666
Hershey, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/25/2013

Customer review by Pagene1

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by Pagene1
by Pagene1

My 100 lb bouvier des flandres who answers to the name of Max loves them. He acts like a little puppy when I give him one. I'm happy because hopefully the bones are keeping his pearly whites clean!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pagene1
Watsontown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
if Max likes it, it must be great
1/24/2014

Customer review by Maxdog

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Maxdog
by Maxdog

if my dog max likes it (he's very picky) it must be great

Maxdog
Arlington, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love them.
1/24/2014

Customer review by peggyjo1022

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by peggyjo1022
by peggyjo1022

My dogs get one every morning. They love the fresh breath ones as much as the original flavor.

peggyjo1022
St. Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of His Favorites
1/23/2014

Customer review by fidoup

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by fidoup
by fidoup

We have run the gamut of treats and always come back. I buy them in the big box at Sam's: though my dog likes the originals and mints far better than the beef. Wish I could purchase a large box of either mint o original.

fidoup
New York, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SNEAK THIEF
1/23/2014

Customer review by FLASH

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by FLASH
by FLASH

Have been buying these for CHARLIE for years. One a day and he grabs them from my hand and runs like a SNEAK THIEF.

FLASH
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love them..
1/24/2014

Customer review by lsbhab7

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by lsbhab7
by lsbhab7

I buy a couple packs a month for treats for my dogs, and to maintain their teeth.

lsbhab7
Belleview, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
toothbrush
1/23/2014

Customer review by truckingranny

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by truckingranny
by truckingranny

My dog LOVES these. We call them his toothbrushes. When I ask my dog if he wants a "toothbrush"' he gets all excited and runs in circles until he gets one.

truckingranny
Lima, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Treat Ever!
1/23/2014

Customer review by Rocks

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Rocks
by Rocks

I bought Dentastix for my dog as an every day treat. He LOVES them. In fact, everytime I walk by my dog, he wants a Dentastix, Marlbone, etc. I always make sure I give him a treat because he is a great dog!

Rocks
Green Garden, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loves them
1/23/2014

Customer review by Pinstripe

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Pinstripe
by Pinstripe

Got a sample of them...my 3 dogs couldn't get enough of them.

Pinstripe
Depew, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 150 total reviews
1-20 of 150 reviews