Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 185 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

185 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

185 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
163
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 182 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 182 total reviews
1-20 of 182 reviews
Dentastix - FIRM Believer
4/28/2011

Customer review by CaptDonna

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by CaptDonna
by CaptDonna

Does EXACTLY what it says. Saw an improvement in tartar reduction within 10 days on both my dogs. They have their Pedigree dinner and the Dentastix are "dessert" (I am QUICKLY reminded should I forget LOL!) Well worth the cost for healthy, clean teeth on my girls.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaptDonna
Key Largo, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My dogs breath smells better.
7/25/2016

Customer review by Roxieandbritt

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Roxieandbritt
by Roxieandbritt

It's amazing how much cleaner her teeth look. And she kisses me now and I don't wanna ya know. Thank u some much dentastix.

Roxieandbritt
Nicholasville ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My babies
7/9/2016

Customer review by Nicey

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Nicey
by Nicey

All of my seer babies love them and their teeth stay heathy too

Nicey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs
6/28/2016

Customer review by Happymommy16

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Happymommy16
by Happymommy16

My dogs love these so much! Id reccomend these to anyone with animals

Happymommy16
Moore, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love them
6/27/2016

Customer review by exdolfin

4.0 stars 6/27/2016 by exdolfin
by exdolfin

My dobby loves them...Buy only. She actually and obey

exdolfin
Chesapeake, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Huskey loves Dentastixs
6/21/2016

Customer review by Huskey Momma

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Huskey Momma
by Huskey Momma

My Huskey loves these & he was just seen by the vet last week and she said his teeth & gums look amazing !!

Huskey Momma
Killeen, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Picky boxer
6/6/2016

Customer review by Kekei337

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Kekei337
by Kekei337

My dog doesnt like treats but these are the only ones he actually eats

Kekei337
Louisiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our dog loves them
3/5/2016

Customer review by tinag

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by tinag
by tinag

Our dog loves these! She digs in the bag when we get home with them to find them.

tinag
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beneficial dog treats
3/3/2016

Customer review by KarenG51

5.0 stars 3/3/2016 by KarenG51
by KarenG51

My vet always comments on how great my dogs teeth look. The dogs love the treats and wait for one at bedtime each night!

KarenG51
Portland, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pedigree
2/19/2016

Customer review by Mist

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by Mist
by Mist

Pedigree is a fantastic product and makes my Dog happy. He and she doesn't have any problems or vomit like with other brands outher. Thank you Pedigree for such awesome products.

Mist
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thanks
2/14/2016

Customer review by Peppers happy

5.0 stars 2/14/2016 by Peppers happy
by Peppers happy

My dog lives them and they're great for his teeth and gums.

Peppers happy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Enjoys them
2/13/2016

Customer review by Robin17

5.0 stars 2/13/2016 by Robin17
by Robin17

My dog loves them. We are going to by them for him again.

Robin17
Midland, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best ever
2/11/2016

Customer review by dcharger1957

5.0 stars 2/11/2016 by dcharger1957
by dcharger1957

My three dogs love these. I recommend them to everyone I know. The mint are the best

dcharger1957
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog is crazy
1/30/2016

Customer review by Bea baby

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Bea baby
by Bea baby

I give these to the dog when she comes in for the last time and she circles the room acting silly for her treat.

Bea baby
Slater, Iowa, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Neekos grandma
1/15/2016

Customer review by Checi

4.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Checi
by Checi

I recommend this product to any dog lover since we want not just the best but the healthy for "our kids". There's no brainier when it comes to Neekos dental hygiene once I show a reward him w his dental stick after I brush his teeths :)

Checi
Awesome Treats
1/27/2016

Customer review by LittleW0lf

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by LittleW0lf
by LittleW0lf

My dog just absolutely loves these and I love that they clean her teeth!

LittleW0lf
Olney, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy
1/17/2016

Customer review by Rose1316

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Rose1316
by Rose1316

My boxer loves these treats just as much as we love how they freshen his breath !!

Rose1316
Louisville, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Dogs Favorite
1/17/2016

Customer review by Shadows Mom

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Shadows Mom
by Shadows Mom

Not only are they treats that dogs love, it helps them have better teath too.

Shadows Mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pedigree dog treats
1/9/2016

Customer review by dawnscruisev6

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by dawnscruisev6
by dawnscruisev6

My dogs love these they'll eat just about anything but I feel better when I am giving them something that is good for them!

dawnscruisev6
Fayetteville, Ark, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everybody loves these Dentastixs
6/4/2013

Customer review by watapainnickname

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by watapainnickname
by watapainnickname
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dogs love these, my Vet loves these and I love these. They work amazingly well to keep the tarter off the teeth and do a great job, even if you have a dog with a lot of build up. I have yet to find a dog that doesn't like these and think they are the best treats!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
watapainnickname
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 182 total reviews
1-20 of 182 reviews