Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 211 reviews
5 stars
182
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 208 reviews
1-20 of 208 reviews
Dentastix - FIRM Believer
4/28/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Does EXACTLY what it says. Saw an improvement in tartar reduction within 10 days on both my dogs. They have their Pedigree dinner and the Dentastix are "dessert" (I am QUICKLY reminded should I forget LOL!) Well worth the cost for healthy, clean teeth on my girls.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
my dog goes nuts till he gets his Dentastix
4/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My Labradoodle can't have his till about 9 am. He drives me nuts, following me around and begging till he gets his Dentastix. He waits for me till I get home from work on week ends and meets me at my car till he gets his Dentastix
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best product for oral care
3/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
as a dentist i pay more attention for oral care, my dog use this product since he got permantent dentition and his mouth shines everyone who sees his teeth ask how they stay white and clean. The answer is simple dentastix!! :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Everybody loves these Dentastixs
6/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dogs love these, my Vet loves these and I love these. They work amazingly well to keep the tarter off the teeth and do a great job, even if you have a dog with a lot of build up. I have yet to find a dog that doesn't like these and think they are the best treats!!! :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very fattening
2/2/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been giving these to my dog and he loves them...but he had a 6 monthly checkup yesterday and he had put on weight...he walks an average of 10 miles a day so not a lack of exercise. Our vet asked us what he ate and when we told her Dentastix she advised us that they are full of calories and not to give them to him.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great stuff
12/24/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my dogs love it and it keeps their teeth white and breath better
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good
12/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very nice. Love it. Very happy. Clean teeth. Woof woof
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
dentastix large
12/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my vet likes the way my dogs teeth look, and my dog even asks for one before bedtime
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Breath, Coat Smell and Farts Smells GONE
10/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Before Dentastix my dog's breath smelled like fish food. It was very hard to smell when he'd be up in your face trying to lick you. Once we started feeding him a Dentastix once a day his breath improved, his body odor went away and his farts went from smelling like a landfill to smelling like chips and dip which is much more tolerable. I love these and will always buy them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Favourit Treat
2/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the only treat my 2 german shepherds go nuts for. Its the only thing we can use for training as its the only thing they respond to. Can you make bite sized training treats please?? They get one every night before bed & sit & wait for it next to my bed - I end up with 4 big brown eyes and two mouths drooling, while they wait. I put the packet on my bed side table, look at my boy kaiser and say "what do you want" - and he looks at the packet and then looks at me. Its halarious to watch!!I don't know what you put in these, but my two dogs just love them. They even got a box each got xmas.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
awsome treats.
11/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My lab and collie/blue healer love Dentastix Original treats.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Large Dentastix
10/22/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My Dog Ozzy can't WAIT for his Dentastix in every morning!!! His teeth are clean, his breath is great, and I don't have to worry about having to wrestle with him to clean his teeth the old fashioned way.....which was no fun for either of us!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Boy Bones
1/23/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Dentastix are called "Good Boy Bones" in our house. They stay in a nice glass canister on the counter in the kitchen. Every evening after dinner we ask "Are there any Good Boys in the house?" and both dogs coming running to the kitchen and sit as fast as they can, we hand out the bones and they run away super fast to go and eat them. Our dogs are 6 & 7 and have the best looking teeth you will find on dogs their age, our Vet can't believe their teeth have never been professionally cleaned. I attribute this to the Dentastix and the pedigree dry food we feed them daily.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Stampede!!!
9/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 3 dogs will hear the Denta Stix bag rattle and stampede through the house to get a dog treat. I have even had one of my adolescent dogs spit out a bacon flavored treat for a Denta Stix. And they all seem to have whiter teeth and fresher breath just from eating one Denta Stix every day. Thank you Pedigree.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
dogs
11/11/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i want this element for my dog because it is realy good for them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
11/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My dog gets so excited to see this treat. Loves them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
11/9/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this a month ago and my dog teeth is gree
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
11/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We have a Belgium Shepherd and Miniature Schnauzer the both love these.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dentastix
11/4/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My dogs breath smells better with these tasty treats.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Doggie chew
10/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Happy to recommend. Dog loves to chew and good for clean teeth.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642864, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-