Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 211 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

211 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

211 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
182
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 208 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 208 total reviews
1-20 of 208 reviews
Dentastix - FIRM Believer
4/28/2011

Customer review by CaptDonna

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by CaptDonna
by CaptDonna

Does EXACTLY what it says. Saw an improvement in tartar reduction within 10 days on both my dogs. They have their Pedigree dinner and the Dentastix are "dessert" (I am QUICKLY reminded should I forget LOL!) Well worth the cost for healthy, clean teeth on my girls.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaptDonna
Key Largo, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
my dog goes nuts till he gets his Dentastix
4/20/2017

Customer review by nursej5

5.0 stars 4/20/2017 by nursej5
by nursej5

My Labradoodle can't have his till about 9 am. He drives me nuts, following me around and begging till he gets his Dentastix. He waits for me till I get home from work on week ends and meets me at my car till he gets his Dentastix

nursej5
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best product for oral care
3/19/2017

Customer review by FilipZdr

5.0 stars 3/19/2017 by FilipZdr
by FilipZdr

as a dentist i pay more attention for oral care, my dog use this product since he got permantent dentition and his mouth shines everyone who sees his teeth ask how they stay white and clean. The answer is simple dentastix!! :)

FilipZdr
Serbia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very fattening
2/2/2017

Customer review by Banditlady

1.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Banditlady
by Banditlady

I've been giving these to my dog and he loves them...but he had a 6 monthly checkup yesterday and he had put on weight...he walks an average of 10 miles a day so not a lack of exercise. Our vet asked us what he ate and when we told her Dentastix she advised us that they are full of calories and not to give them to him.

Banditlady
Kettering, United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good
12/24/2016

Customer review by Jacksmith4444

5.0 stars 12/24/2016 by Jacksmith4444
by Jacksmith4444

Very nice. Love it. Very happy. Clean teeth. Woof woof

Jacksmith4444
Oklahoma city, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great stuff
12/24/2016

Customer review by little2

4.0 stars 12/24/2016 by little2
by little2

my dogs love it and it keeps their teeth white and breath better

little2
Kansas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dentastix large
12/16/2016

Customer review by jamiel02746

5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by jamiel02746
by jamiel02746

my vet likes the way my dogs teeth look, and my dog even asks for one before bedtime

jamiel02746
Palm Bay, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everybody loves these Dentastixs
6/4/2013

Customer review by watapainnickname

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by watapainnickname
by watapainnickname
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dogs love these, my Vet loves these and I love these. They work amazingly well to keep the tarter off the teeth and do a great job, even if you have a dog with a lot of build up. I have yet to find a dog that doesn't like these and think they are the best treats!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
watapainnickname
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awsome treats.
11/28/2016

Customer review by jelea9

5.0 stars 11/28/2016 by jelea9
by jelea9

My lab and collie/blue healer love Dentastix Original treats.

jelea9
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Breath, Coat Smell and Farts Smells GONE
10/20/2016

Customer review by Erica648

5.0 stars 10/20/2016 by Erica648
by Erica648

Before Dentastix my dog's breath smelled like fish food. It was very hard to smell when he'd be up in your face trying to lick you. Once we started feeding him a Dentastix once a day his breath improved, his body odor went away and his farts went from smelling like a landfill to smelling like chips and dip which is much more tolerable. I love these and will always buy them!

Erica648
Detroit, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dogs
11/11/2016

Customer review by yair435

2.0 stars 11/11/2016 by yair435
by yair435

i want this element for my dog because it is realy good for them

yair435
monte alto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
11/11/2016

Customer review by BH1010

5.0 stars 11/11/2016 by BH1010
by BH1010

My dog gets so excited to see this treat. Loves them!

BH1010
Eagan, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
11/9/2016

Customer review by Bri10

4.0 stars 11/9/2016 by Bri10
by Bri10

I bought this a month ago and my dog teeth is gree

Bri10
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Large Dentastix
10/22/2016

Customer review by Sunnione

4.0 stars 10/22/2016 by Sunnione
by Sunnione

My Dog Ozzy can't WAIT for his Dentastix in every morning!!! His teeth are clean, his breath is great, and I don't have to worry about having to wrestle with him to clean his teeth the old fashioned way.....which was no fun for either of us!

Sunnione
California foothills
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dentastix
11/4/2016

Customer review by Sissypooh

4.0 stars 11/4/2016 by Sissypooh
by Sissypooh

My dogs breath smells better with these tasty treats.

Sissypooh
Cincinnatus, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
11/2/2016

Customer review by CBarber

5.0 stars 11/2/2016 by CBarber
by CBarber

We have a Belgium Shepherd and Miniature Schnauzer the both love these.

CBarber
Follett, Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doggie chew
10/29/2016

Customer review by BJ54

5.0 stars 10/29/2016 by BJ54
by BJ54

Happy to recommend. Dog loves to chew and good for clean teeth.

BJ54
Hamilton, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stampede!!!
9/22/2016

Customer review by Dogherder3

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by Dogherder3
by Dogherder3

My 3 dogs will hear the Denta Stix bag rattle and stampede through the house to get a dog treat. I have even had one of my adolescent dogs spit out a bacon flavored treat for a Denta Stix. And they all seem to have whiter teeth and fresher breath just from eating one Denta Stix every day. Thank you Pedigree.

Dogherder3
Alamogordo, NM, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
kayos is a black lab
10/9/2016

Customer review by william

5.0 stars 10/9/2016 by william
by william

My girl's black lab Kayos absolutely loves them and would eat them all day if we let him.

william
Johnstown, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dental care for dogs
10/5/2016

Customer review by Larryt61

5.0 stars 10/5/2016 by Larryt61
by Larryt61

Ever since I tried this product my dog's teeth have been really white

Larryt61
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 208 total reviews
1-20 of 208 reviews