Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Packer Rodgers Jersey
10/15/2010

Customer review by slbouch

3.0 stars 10/15/2010 by slbouch
by slbouch

This is a nice jersey however it is a small size large and the material is thinner than I expected. I really don't think that for the type of material it was worth $30.00. It should really be priced at half of that.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slbouch
Aiken, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/26/2010

Customer review by Wann

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by Wann
by Wann

Not an official jersey, but a good one none the less for this price! GO PACK!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
jersey
10/12/2010

Customer review by Splatt50

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by Splatt50
by Splatt50

It almost looks like the real type jersey, juust missing the stripes, but for the price, I cannot complain, or should not anyway.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Splatt50
kalamazoo, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
a great deal for a huge fan
2/28/2011

Customer review by mousekamom

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by mousekamom
by mousekamom

I purchased the jersey for my husband as a valentines gift. I thought for the price it would be pretty cheap. I was wrong. It is well made and the size is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mousekamom
Rawlins WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Loved this!!
2/28/2011

Customer review by debhutch

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by debhutch
by debhutch

I ordered this jersey for the 2011 SuperBowl. It arrived fast and fit perfectly. It doe not look like the NFL jerseys, but it worked for my SuperBowl party! Very comfortable and light-weight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debhutch
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
nice shirt
12/24/2010

Customer review by jiggawatt

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by jiggawatt
by jiggawatt

just like i exspected it looks great and is a nice football shirt

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jiggawatt
gridley calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Green Bay Packer Jersey
12/30/2010

Customer review by pinktlr

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by pinktlr
by pinktlr

The product was great - and an awesome price - the gift was a real surprise to a dear friend-glad you had it in your stock.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinktlr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great jersey for the price!
3/16/2011

Customer review by KLMMMJ

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by KLMMMJ
by KLMMMJ

We gave this as a gift to a 12 year old for his birthday. It's a little big - but the boy loves it! It looks like an authentic NFL jersey at half the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KLMMMJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good affordable product
2/23/2011

Customer review by Maggrits

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by Maggrits
by Maggrits

It's a good jersey for the price. Beats paying a hundred plus dollars for something I only wear periodically. Definitely recommend purchasing if you're just looking to show a little bit of team spirit at a lower cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maggrits
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
NFL Jersey
3/3/2011

Customer review by shopper41

4.0 stars 3/3/2011 by shopper41
by shopper41

Its not like the official NFL Web site sales but then it is much cheaper in price I think its nice but a true Greenbay packer fan didn't think so

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper41
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
High quality but runs big
3/2/2011

Customer review by 2for1deals

4.0 stars 3/2/2011 by 2for1deals
by 2for1deals

Great quality, but a medium men's size is as big as a large.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2for1deals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Packers Jersey
3/10/2011

Customer review by ShadowOwner

3.0 stars 3/10/2011 by ShadowOwner
by ShadowOwner

This is for my Grandson and it is a very thin material. I am disappointed and I doubt if it will hold up to the wear and tear he puts it through.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShadowOwner
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year