Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Great Game for Kids
1/28/2011

Customer review by Crazy4Money

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by Crazy4Money
by Crazy4Money

My daughter (10) loves this game, it is challenging enough and there are levels that you have to pass to keep going. She loves the challenge and keeps her interested for awhile. Definitely would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crazy4Money
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lots and Lots of Fun
8/19/2011

Customer review by esposine

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by esposine
by esposine

Purchased this game for my 6 yr old son and he just loves it. The game starts out easy and continues to get harder but not too hard. There is a fun section in the game called construction zone and you can build your own courses.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
esposine
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fun Game
1/16/2011

Customer review by LittleB10

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by LittleB10
by LittleB10

I bought this game for my 10 yr old for Christmas. She loves it. I have played it and it is really fun. It has several levels and your game is saved at each level so you never have to replay everything. It makes your mind work and also opens up new areas where you can construct and play your own levels, which promotes lots of creativity and logic. I would absolutely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleB10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Exceptional Game
2/20/2011

Customer review by josephi01

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by josephi01
by josephi01

Bought this game for my 5 year old grandson and he loves it. Highly Recommend.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
josephi01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great game
1/2/2011

Customer review by spike702

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by spike702
by spike702

got this game for Christmas and enjoyed it from the start would recommend this game to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spike702
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Almost like the Original Mario Brothers
2/22/2011

Customer review by SchmidtsArabians

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by SchmidtsArabians
by SchmidtsArabians

Birthday gift for 10-yr. son, he really enjoys it. It has worlds and levels almost like the original Mario Bros. for the orginal ninetendo system, with Donkey Kong waived into it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SchmidtsArabians
Marietta, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6 Year Old Loves It!
12/31/2010

Customer review by 4boys4life

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by 4boys4life
by 4boys4life

My 6 year old got this game with his DS and he loves playing it! It isn't too hard for him and provides many hours of fun. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4boys4life
Sandy, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun with M & D
12/29/2010

Customer review by tj1957

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by tj1957
by tj1957

My 8 year old son really likes this game. Arrived in time for Xmas and price was fair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tj1957
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/29/2010

Customer review by missmlt

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by missmlt
by missmlt

great ds game!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missmlt
kettering, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
8/4/2011

Customer review by cgriffin

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by cgriffin
by cgriffin

Mario is a great game. My daughter has enjoyed all 3 games by the mario brothers. You get your money's worth and a lot of challenges.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cgriffin
Albany, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 500 contributor
Fun
1/2/2011

Customer review by SuperStork

4.0 stars 1/2/2011 by SuperStork
by SuperStork

I bought this for my 8 year old for Christmas. It was a game he asked for. He has been playing it a lot and says it has a lot of games on it he likes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperStork
Balto, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth the money
12/22/2010

Customer review by 1VirginiaBeachMom

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by 1VirginiaBeachMom
by 1VirginiaBeachMom

Kids had enjoy this game from the moment it was purchased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1VirginiaBeachMom
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grandson love this game
12/25/2010

Customer review by SWMINNFLYER

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by SWMINNFLYER
by SWMINNFLYER

Great Xmas gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SWMINNFLYER
Minn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Top 1000 contributor
3/29/2012

Customer review by dogjasmine

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by dogjasmine
by dogjasmine

Totally different from what I thought it was going to be, but Fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogjasmine
Winamac,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Mario does it again
12/28/2010

Customer review by TheAirbrusher

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by TheAirbrusher
by TheAirbrusher

I wanna say that this was a surprise to know that there was another Mario addition to the DS. As a christmas gift, my fiance reminds me that this was 1 of her best presents. Tamara loves it so much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheAirbrusher
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's Alright
2/9/2011

Customer review by Jmike92

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by Jmike92
by Jmike92

I enjoyed beating this game the first time now I gotta beat it again to save Pauline. at first it was easy but now it's getting hard.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jmike92
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/29/2010

Customer review by mandrinmark2

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by mandrinmark2
by mandrinmark2

fun for kids but level of difficulty does increase nicely!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mandrinmark2
Mishawaka, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Lots of fun
1/21/2013

Customer review by BargainShoper

4.0 stars 1/21/2013 by BargainShoper
by BargainShoper

My 5 year old grandson has a good time with this game. It's challenging, but he keeps going. One of his favorites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainShoper
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
game
12/29/2010

Customer review by coondogs

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by coondogs
by coondogs

bought this as a xmas present so far she really like's it

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coondogs
pineville,wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/27/2010

Customer review by Wally1717

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Wally1717
by Wally1717

Challenging obstacles for my 10 year old. Hard for her at first.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wally1717
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews