Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great. Brought back a lot of memories.
10/27/2010

Customer review by Ricky4168

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by Ricky4168
by Ricky4168

This is one of the shows I watch as a child. It is great that someone at least is going to carry this product. I love the Bionic Woman and the Six Million Dollar Man. Hopefully Walmart will carry that one too. Just got it today and have already watch half of the first season.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ricky4168
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bionic Woman Season 1
1/10/2011

Customer review by tonym04

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by tonym04
by tonym04

Fans have been waiting on this and Six Million Dollar man to come to DVD for years. This show was well worth the wait. The pictures and sound are perfect and the show is just as good as I remember. Fantastic! Highly recommended! Bring on Season 2!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tonym04
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great shows clean for the whole family
5/12/2012

Customer review by PASTER

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by PASTER
by PASTER

been looking for this shows for a good while something clean to watch they came to my wal mart store just a few min for pick up they all played great no skips in them i would buy them again and i have i bought the other seasons also

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PASTER
ERWIN TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Great!
5/16/2012

Customer review by DrSubZero

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by DrSubZero
by DrSubZero

I have beeen looking for these DVD's for a loooong tie and i finally found a great quality in this DVD. Thank God for Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrSubZero
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excited about the product
12/27/2010

Customer review by JesusChristFan

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by JesusChristFan
by JesusChristFan

I have been waiting for the DVD's of the Bionic Woman to come out for over 20 years and am so excited that I can finally purchase the product. I ordered the product for my sister and me. The quality is very amazing and the color and sound is tremendous. I am looking forward to receiving the other seasons of the bionic woman. I would love to be notified when these seasons are availabe for purchase. I highly reccommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JesusChristFan
Town Creek, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT SHOW FOR THE FAMILY
4/25/2012

Customer review by Time1999

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by Time1999
by Time1999

This was a great buy and shipping to my home was less than two dollars, Heck if i went to walmart in my car i would have been out of more Gas. Wish they made more shows like this, If you buy this you won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Time1999
elkhorn city, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Price for a Classic!
9/3/2013

Customer review by giginav

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by giginav
by giginav

Walmart has the best prices for classic dvds! This is season one of bionic woman and it's the best action series of the 70's. I would recommend this dvd collection. I will be ordering season 2 soon! Thank you walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
giginav
Elizabeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/27/2012

Customer review by enlighted

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by enlighted
by enlighted

Even my daughter loved it! I wish they had more shows today like this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
enlighted
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Bionic Woman Season 1
1/5/2011

Customer review by Rexxed

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by Rexxed
by Rexxed

It was a gift for my wife and she loves it. Of course I got pulled into watching it as well and it's fun to see the change from the 70's/80's to now. My wife saw the re-runs when she was younger and loved the show. Product came quick and clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rexxed
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Series!!
5/20/2015

Customer review by Alex

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Alex
by Alex

High quality video, great series from 70s

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The only thing that was a problem was that one of the disc was out of place and got some surface scratches on it, but not bad enough to not play. the package raddled when I recieved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes