Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Delicious
8/2/2011

Customer review by RealizeIWontTellLies

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by RealizeIWontTellLies
by RealizeIWontTellLies

I love the fact that these are only 80 calories (30 fat calories) and they're really delicious. They are about the size of a sticky note and about as thick as the original granola bars (only thinner). They have enough chocolate coating the bottom to really satisfy a sweet tooth. I eat these sometimes and I love 'em.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealizeIWontTellLies
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
chocolatey goodness
5/14/2011

Customer review by cruizin2011

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by cruizin2011
by cruizin2011

This product is so good,you can't stop with just one.Check them out! They are awesome!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cruizin2011
Dallas TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/6/2012

Customer review by AmericanInSweden

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by AmericanInSweden
by AmericanInSweden

These make a fantastic snack. Great tasting!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmericanInSweden
Sweden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/27/2011

Customer review by phyrind

4.0 stars 11/27/2011 by phyrind
by phyrind

This is very tasty but is small in quantity.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phyrind
Southfield, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Must have in snack drawer
7/10/2013

Customer review by greatbri7n

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by greatbri7n
by greatbri7n

When I first purchased the Crispy Squares made with Dark Chocolate I thought I was giving myself just a nice treat, but it turned out to be outstanding! I loved them. I can take them in my lunch when I teach school. I put them in my purse just in case I need a snack while at church or shopping or visiting friends. Low calories, great taste, what more could a great-grandmother want for her taste buds and her waistline?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatbri7n
Santa Maria, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great snack for my elderly mother
9/5/2011

Customer review by BRQUEENS

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by BRQUEENS
by BRQUEENS

I routinely purchase vitamin drinks for my Mother and purchased these cookies as a snack. She loved them and didn't share a single one. She has already requested more on her next shipment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BRQUEENS
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Delicious.
11/15/2012

Customer review by Onidia

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Onidia
by Onidia

My family loves this bars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onidia
Coral Gables, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Low-Carb and Delicious
11/10/2011

Customer review by FamilyThyme

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by FamilyThyme
by FamilyThyme

I was on a hunt for relatively low-carb snacks (11 carbs per bar). Sure beats regular granola bars, and although it's got chocolate on it, it's dark chocolate so I don't feel guilty giving it to my kids. They are really good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FamilyThyme
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/19/2012

Customer review by 4sre

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by 4sre
by 4sre

I haven't met anyone who does not like these. I'm very happy to keep him on hand. They are a little like graham crackers with chocolate on them. I hate to give too good a review because I don't like competition and I won't be able to buy them! But they really are that good.The chocolate has a tendency to get a little messy though..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4sre
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Good
6/12/2012

Customer review by CCinCC

4.0 stars 6/12/2012 by CCinCC
by CCinCC

Need a chocolate fix? This is it. Tastes pretty darned good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCinCC
The Great North Woods
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good
10/12/2012

Customer review by ZoeBrolei

4.0 stars 10/12/2012 by ZoeBrolei
by ZoeBrolei

Taste good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZoeBrolei
Tallahassee, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Thin
10/26/2011

Customer review by nelrome

4.0 stars 10/26/2011 by nelrome
by nelrome

No complaints, taste good!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nelrome
Bronx, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Chocolate Tastes Odd
10/21/2012

Customer review by GGisenough

2.0 stars 10/21/2012 by GGisenough
by GGisenough

These are very small, thus the low calorie content. The granola part is delicious, but there is a strong artificial flavor, kind of like fake maple syrup, coming from the chocolate. I won't buy them again. The peanut butter thins taste natural and delicious.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GGisenough
APO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Yummy!
2/7/2015

Customer review by MissinMyFLBeach

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by MissinMyFLBeach
by MissinMyFLBeach

These are really good and really do kind of taste like graham crackers with chocolate on them. Add a melted marshmallow, and you have a smores! Low calorie, tasty treat. I often stack of them together w/ the chocolate in the middle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissinMyFLBeach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/24/2012

Customer review by lottery123

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by lottery123
by lottery123

I would buy this product again. Granola thins have a wonderful taste and nice for snack.!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lottery123
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
I am addicted to the Dark Chocolate Squares!
5/29/2015

Customer review by AuntieinIdaho

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by AuntieinIdaho
by AuntieinIdaho

I am so aggravated that NO one seems to carry these anymore...the local Walmart was the last store that carried them and I am addicted to them! For awhile the just weren't ordering them and then they were again and I was so happy. Now the tag is gone on the shelf and they just aren't stocking them anymore. So just for the heck of it, I did a search on Walmart and there they were, so I ordered 4 boxes of them....and when I opened one to eat one....they were stale and had this weird taste to them and I was SO disappointed!!! WHAT then heck did they do to them.......?????? I want them to taste the way they did before! And don't think I didn't notice how much SMALLER they were than they used to be. I guess I need to complain to Nature Valley because It's not Walmarts fault...they are just a distributor!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieinIdaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Taste, Box was damaged
5/10/2013

Customer review by BargainHuntingMa

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by BargainHuntingMa
by BargainHuntingMa

The product itself was wonderful, but whoever packed it did a horrible job! The box looked like it had been through a fight! Nothing inside was damaged, but still.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainHuntingMa
Ocean City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Elegant Crunch
11/19/2014

Customer review by YumLove

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by YumLove
by YumLove

I love the rich chocolate flavor that fills my happy mouth with every bite. The chocolate is smooth, and the crunch is delicate - no rock-hard bite here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YumLove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/3/2012

Customer review by riverbrett

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by riverbrett
by riverbrett

THESE ARE DELICIOUS.I OFTEN BUY THEM..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riverbrett
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A little Indulgence!
7/2/2012

Customer review by lamlo

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by lamlo
by lamlo

These snacks are very good for portion control, half the size of a playing card, so they are small. I could definitely eat more then one, but they do curve the sweet tooth so instead of a piece of candy or soda, opt for this instead. Wish the amount was more then 10 in a box, would buy them again, good for on the go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lamlo
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews