Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3 out of 5

38%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-8 of 8 total reviews
38%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun for the kids
9/22/2010

Customer review by Bayman1309

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by Bayman1309
by Bayman1309

I didn't realize that it was a model kit when I purchased it but when we put it together it was quite fun my boys are looking to purchase more of these models.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bayman1309
Omaha NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
9/15/2012

Customer review by evil5

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by evil5
by evil5

My son loved building it with his older sister

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evil5
Englishtown Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Snap kit
1/16/2014

Customer review by ITConsultant

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by ITConsultant
by ITConsultant

This is a snap together plastic model kit... You need to assemble this kit it is a easy kit for children to put together fast. It also make a great Kit for those who have experience with models. My son has it and loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ITConsultant
DownEast, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
almost too many pieces
10/2/2011

Customer review by saphire76

3.0 stars 10/2/2011 by saphire76
by saphire76

It was a good price but the product had a lot of pieces, you have to be pretty patient.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saphire76
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nothing like I wanted
12/15/2010

Customer review by expectgoodproducts

1.0 stars 12/15/2010 by expectgoodproducts
by expectgoodproducts

this product looks very cheaply made not worth the money I spent. It is plastic. I doubt a child would be able to do much with it without it breaking. It is a gift for a friends child.

Was this review helpful? (2) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
expectgoodproducts
Rising Sun, Md.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Piece of Junk - Don't But it
1/3/2011

Customer review by An907

1.0 stars 1/3/2011 by An907
by An907

Piece of junk...don't buy it....you have to put all the little plastic parts to gether...didn't realize it came unassembled. We never put it together...too complicated. Didn't return it because I did not want to stay in the long return line after Xmas.

Was this review helpful? (2) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An907
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not up to expectations
2/17/2011

Customer review by honestconsumer2011

1.0 stars 2/17/2011 by honestconsumer2011
by honestconsumer2011

The firetruck not what it was advertised to look. It was unassembled and small.

Was this review helpful? (2) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honestconsumer2011
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Firetruck
9/26/2010

Customer review by angelwings91033333

3.0 stars 9/26/2010 by angelwings91033333
by angelwings91033333

Was NOT what I expected it to be. After putting it together it only lasted for one days worth of play.

Was this review helpful? (1) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelwings91033333
Grants Pass, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No