Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
New phone
3/10/2011

Customer review by Springbaby50

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by Springbaby50
by Springbaby50

This phone replaces our old two line telephone with an answering machine that worked OK except when we lost power. Then we lost everything and it all had to be re-programed again. Then the volume on the playback didn't work so I would have to call the machine from my cell phone to answer messages. This phone is great. We have already had a power outage and we never lost any important data. It was easy to program and within minutes I had two outgoing messages recorded and all my settings done. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Springbaby50
Petersham, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
~2 Line Phone~
2/17/2011

Customer review by MamiKari

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by MamiKari
by MamiKari

~This is a good phone i have the cordless one as well...and have had no problems with them so far...i would highly recomend this product for any home use and also its pefect for home office and the large display is great!~

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamiKari
ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
hard to find in stores
1/4/2011

Customer review by grandmotherof4girls

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by grandmotherof4girls
by grandmotherof4girls

was thrilled to find it on line and at a reasonable cost. Gave to parents for a gift and they were able to set it up without any problems. Has a great sound when calling me long distance!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmotherof4girls
tampa fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/21/2012

Customer review by sShopper84

2.0 stars 2/21/2012 by sShopper84
by sShopper84

This phone although great at first has a defect. We bought this phone now twice - both times the number 3 stopped dialing so no calls with the number 3 in it could be completed. After we returned the first time with this problem and we repurchased a new one we thought it would be fine, but the brand new one again after about a month now has the same issue. Clearly this means this phone is poorly made. It is sad because everything else about the phone was just what we wanted - if only the number 3 would dial!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sShopper84
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Every few days
nice phone
6/19/2011

Customer review by Daddy48180

4.0 stars 6/19/2011 by Daddy48180
by Daddy48180

Nice phone works great but the clock dont seem to keep the right time, have to keep setting the clock for some odd reason.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daddy48180
Taylor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great office phone !
8/29/2012

Customer review by mesaries

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by mesaries
by mesaries

This is great office phone with big buttons ..I have been looking for phone like this to use with my headset since I used for work at home and this phone is well worth it ..Love this phone !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mesaries
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AT&T ML17939 2-Line Corded Speakerphone
2/25/2012

Customer review by BOATSAILOR

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by BOATSAILOR
by BOATSAILOR

This is an outstanding phone. Easy to read. Easy to program.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BOATSAILOR
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good-looking phone set, just quirky features
8/26/2013

Customer review by SoCalBiz

4.0 stars 8/26/2013 by SoCalBiz
by SoCalBiz

As you know there aren't many 1-2 line non-VoIP desktop phone sets left in the world, so with such limited choices this one may still be the best. The "clear talk" speaker isn't all that clear and the mic pickup tends to clip off your first word. Right off you will note the annoying lag when dialing in that the touch-tones follow just after input almost like an old pulse dialer. If you use it as a single line phone, there is no way to select it as such and the phone itself isn't smart enough to do it automatically. "L2: NO LINE" will remain on the display for eternity. The backlit blue/black LCD screen is adequate, but there is no way to keep the backlight always on. It goes dark after about 10-seconds of inactivity even though you can still read the text. You have to press something to get it to re-illuminate. The digital answer phone is fine for what it is and the savings over a voice mail plan will pay for the phone many times over.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoCalBiz
Santa Monica, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product works good
5/31/2011

Customer review by Rustyscrewdriver

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by Rustyscrewdriver
by Rustyscrewdriver

Great product for the money works great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rustyscrewdriver
Waterford Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I need
7/19/2013

Customer review by jhr1844

5.0 stars 7/19/2013 by jhr1844
by jhr1844

This phone is perfect for my needs - caller ID, 1 touch dialing, works when the power is out, has two different height settings - still deciding which I like better - and GREAT BIG BUTTONS! Great phone, good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jhr1844
Henderson, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Modern-Day Corded Phone
6/10/2015

Customer review by Zunitalks

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by Zunitalks
by Zunitalks

I first purchased one of these phones about a year ago and have had a lot of experience with them. When recently looking for a second phone I found that this model was still available, so I was happy to get the 2nd phone. The message feature is very clear and easy to hear - no distortion or garbling even though we live in an area with a TV/radio tower. The software coded into the phone is intuitive and easy to use through the menu button. The telephone memory feature stores your numbers in alphabetical order, so it is easy to look up a stored number. All in all, I certainly would recommend this phone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zunitalks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very satisified
12/28/2013

Customer review by xafphotog

4.0 stars 12/28/2013 by xafphotog
by xafphotog

Did not need a 2 line phone but wanted a corded phone that would work with a headset, at my computer. Unfortunately the Panasonic KX TCA60 Hands Free Headset I orered did not work and I had to return it. Have been using my old corded headset until I can find a replacement.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xafphotog
Sun City,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
hard to figure it out
7/4/2014

Customer review by grandpayogi

2.0 stars 7/4/2014 by grandpayogi
by grandpayogi

very good for a two party but was confused when I bought it. Might take it back. to many and confusing instructions

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandpayogi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Phone For The Price
11/11/2013

Customer review by Bunnygirl66

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Bunnygirl66
by Bunnygirl66

This phone is great its very clear and nobody has a problem hearing me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bunnygirl66
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WorkMaster
12/15/2014

Customer review by JillBait

5.0 stars 12/15/2014 by JillBait
by JillBait

This replaced 2 pieces od equipment, sooooo nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JillBait
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
With many land line phones going by the wayside...
3/29/2014

Customer review by Flip7776

5.0 stars 3/29/2014 by Flip7776
by Flip7776

This is the BEST phone I have found. I have returned 3 different cheaper phones, because they were very poorly build/designed. The keypads did not hold up, they were so light weight that they would fall off the desk and I had to hold it while I was dialing. Not with this phone. it has weight, the touch pad is much better than the others and it has all the features I was looking for plus a bunch more like different ring tones, the option of hearing your messages as they are delivered, and many more user friendly options.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flip7776
Eastern Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Phone
5/24/2015

Customer review by cheeseWhiz

5.0 stars 5/24/2015 by cheeseWhiz
by cheeseWhiz

This phone works great for my small business.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheeseWhiz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good value telephone
11/2/2013

Customer review by WVAELECT

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by WVAELECT
by WVAELECT

The sound is very clear on speaker and handset.I am able to still use my fax machine and has saperate answering on each line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WVAELECT
Martinsburg,wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
New phone
8/3/2015

Customer review by Prinsisdye

5.0 stars 8/3/2015 by Prinsisdye
by Prinsisdye

They work great! Just have to get use too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prinsisdye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For outbound sales calls
10/1/2013

Customer review by SoftwareSales

4.0 stars 10/1/2013 by SoftwareSales
by SoftwareSales

Great phone because it has an answering machine, headset jack and 2 line option. Speaker phone works well as does the answering system. Only real downside is that the buttons are a little stiff and this could be problematic if u make a lot of outbound calls. Hopefully the get easier with use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoftwareSales
Round Rock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews