Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

21 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

21 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-14 of 14 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good product...but
1/22/2011

Customer review by Guitarran

4.0 stars 1/22/2011 by Guitarran
by Guitarran

I've been buying Dr. Scholl's sneakers for years now ever since I began having issues with my feet and their product has so far relieved the problem. Of late I have been shopping online and I found issue here: there is no half sizes for their shoes! Come on Walmart bring it up to speed!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Guitarran
Rialto, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great walking shoe
4/22/2011

Customer review by goodguy58

4.0 stars 4/22/2011 by goodguy58
by goodguy58

great shoe for working leg muscles and balance,at a great price!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodguy58
asbury park nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
just what I needed
1/25/2011

Customer review by terminator4

4.0 stars 1/25/2011 by terminator4
by terminator4

Took some getting use to but these shoes are very comfortable and well made. They do everything I expected

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terminator4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
unacceptable
6/25/2011

Customer review by ProudWalmarter

1.0 stars 6/25/2011 by ProudWalmarter
by ProudWalmarter

Initially, I was very pleased with the shoes. Everything looked and felt great. I started wearing the shoes on the 4th of June. Walking was mainly why I bought the shoes. But after about 3 weeks, the soles started to bald. Excessive wear on the sole is why I had to return the shoes on the 22nd of June.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudWalmarter
Los Angeles, California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Shoes
4/29/2011

Customer review by DFrench57

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by DFrench57
by DFrench57

Workmanship is a little suspect, but overall a great pair of shoes for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DFrench57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/19/2011

Customer review by oldlazyprospector

5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by oldlazyprospector
by oldlazyprospector

I found this shoe to be comfortable and affordable. It definitely fit my purpose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldlazyprospector
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
shoes
4/5/2011

Customer review by nihead52

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by nihead52
by nihead52

look good and fit good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nihead52
Rutherfordton NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
looks like good construction
8/24/2011

Customer review by 1papaw

4.0 stars 8/24/2011 by 1papaw
by 1papaw

all sneakers are made out side USA most are cheaply constructed these look good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1papaw
gilbert az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice Shoe-no Arch
3/19/2011

Customer review by RiversideAngel

1.0 stars 3/19/2011 by RiversideAngel
by RiversideAngel

This was a nicely made shoe but I need an arch and this one doesn't have one. It didn't show or say that in the description.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RiversideAngel
Would recommend to a friend? No
hubby shoes
1/14/2011

Customer review by Sabrinashel

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by Sabrinashel
by Sabrinashel

they are wonderful for the back and toning the legs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sabrinashel
jasper al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/19/2011

Customer review by International1

4.0 stars 1/19/2011 by International1
by International1

A good alternative to the tradicional ones. It really works the lower legs. Actually My husband got sore legs for walking to much with it on the first day. Takes a while to find your balance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
International1
Brasil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/24/2011

Customer review by Sun4Fun

4.0 stars 6/24/2011 by Sun4Fun
by Sun4Fun

Good and comfortable shoe. It takes some getting use too but good fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sun4Fun
Tempe, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/1/2011

Customer review by seniorsk8tr

1.0 stars 6/1/2011 by seniorsk8tr
by seniorsk8tr

Fit was good, my husband liked the way they made his feet and back feel. Downside, the soles wore out after 3 days. Not made for a lot of walking. tried three different pairs and the results were always the same. Soles only lasted three days, I would not recommend these shoes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seniorsk8tr
Sedona, Az.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sole starting to break after couple of weeks. BAD
6/8/2011

Customer review by DesiMunda

1.0 stars 6/8/2011 by DesiMunda
by DesiMunda

I purchased these about 2 weeks ago and wore these shoes probably 4 times a week. Sole of the shoe (on one side) is breaking off. I will be returning them soon. NOT recommend at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DesiMunda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate