Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Decent Sound Quality
9/29/2010

Customer review by Chris5239

4.0 stars 9/29/2010 by Chris5239
by Chris5239

I first saw this product at Fry's so I was able to compare the sound of this karoke PP650 to other Karaoke with price range less than $150.00. This Karaoke have better sound compare to its peers. Maybe because it have 5 speakers built in and a 65watt peak power. The other karaoke on this price range may have a larger and colored monitor but they only come with one speaker and is too week unless you are planning on connecting them into your home theater system. If you just want to use it out of the box then this is for you. The Package comes with 4 CDG with 25 songs each for a total of 100 songs for you to start with. It also comes with RCA cable and Ipod cable adapter. 2 microphones are also included however, the pick up of these microphone are weak so you will have to put it directly in front of your mouth when you sing. I used our wireless microphone and they work fine. I highly recommend this if you want a decent sounding karaoke for home use.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chris5239
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good product
10/8/2010

Customer review by agtaltajt

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by agtaltajt
by agtaltajt

I bought this for my 9 year old for her birthday. She LOVES it! I also bought my 7 year old son a shuffle to use with it. The shuffle is not compatibale and that was not in the description. I was disappointed about that. However, not enough to look for another product. It works great, plays our nanos, CDs and CDs for karaoke. It includes two microphones AND 100 songs. Great value for the $. She sings all day!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agtaltajt
Southaven, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/19/2010

Customer review by nanasmama09

4.0 stars 9/19/2010 by nanasmama09
by nanasmama09

The sound quality is very nice on this product. I liked how well the voice controls are. I was disappointed on how faint the highlighted words are as you sing. Other than that flaw it is great!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanasmama09
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Grandkids love it.
3/7/2011

Customer review by Quackaddict

4.0 stars 3/7/2011 by Quackaddict
by Quackaddict

Bought it for the grandkids as a present. They love the unit and it stands up to their use. No problems at all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quackaddict
Johnson Creek, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great product
3/4/2011

Customer review by 2BeachLovers

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by 2BeachLovers
by 2BeachLovers

Our granddaughters are loving this karaoke machine. We had previously purchased a "Singing Machine" karaoke and it broke after 1 day. This one is a better quality machine and the sound is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2BeachLovers
Johnstown PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Karaoke Yay!
11/20/2010

Customer review by MomofPopStar

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by MomofPopStar
by MomofPopStar

I bought this for my 10 yr. old's birthday, and she loves it!! It came with 2 microphones so more than one person can sing at same time. Speakers are LOUD! The c.d.'s it came with are a little hokey but it does have 4 so you can use it right outta the box. I cannot think of anything that we don't like about it, so GREAT buy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofPopStar
Hatfield, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
12/2/2010

Customer review by 555goodluck

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by 555goodluck
by 555goodluck

I highly recommend this product if you're in the market for a karaoke machine. The sound is good and the price is right!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
555goodluck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes