Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/31/2010

Customer review by Barrett2000

1.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Barrett2000
by Barrett2000

Microphone wires brokeon both 2 days after Christmas. Do not waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (15) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barrett2000
Windsor,VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/9/2011

Customer review by Kitten86

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by Kitten86
by Kitten86

This is exactly what i was looking for and i was very excited to find it here at walmart. They are wonderful for my kareoke machine they fit perfect and sounds great in the machine singing,

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kitten86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Great Microphones for Karaoke beginners
11/20/2011

Customer review by 515wean

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by 515wean
by 515wean

I received the microphones in timely manner, in great condition, they work wonderfully with different brand machine that I recently purchased separately. Good clear sound, no static or noise, just clear tones from my nine year old's voice!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
515wean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOOKS GOOD IN THE BOX
12/9/2011

Customer review by DONTKNOWWHATTOUSE

4.0 stars 12/9/2011 by DONTKNOWWHATTOUSE
by DONTKNOWWHATTOUSE

THEY LOOK GOOD IN THE BOX. WAITING FOR CHRISTMAS TO FIND OUT HOW THEY WORK.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DONTKNOWWHATTOUSE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Home Karaoke!
12/22/2011

Customer review by CoachJames

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by CoachJames
by CoachJames

This product was ideal for my home Karaoke Machine. For home use it was perfect and provided an additional MIC for sing-a-longs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoachJames
Martinsburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
12/13/2011

Customer review by crazymom30

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by crazymom30
by crazymom30

I bought a used karaoke machine and it needed micrphones so I ordered these and they work PERFECTLY! I have the singing machine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazymom30
Glendale Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Can't beat the price
4/3/2012

Customer review by Cheli0604

4.0 stars 4/3/2012 by Cheli0604
by Cheli0604

As soon as I saw this product was available I snatched it up. I had looked at a few other retailers for karaoke microphones they ran from $15 to $30. This same style was already on Walmart.com for I believe $10 or $12 for one so when I saw two I couldn't pass it up. The thing is you HAVE to be careful when plugging in the detachable wire into the microphone. It is not the sturdiest craftsmanship so beware of pushing it in too hard or too far because the connector inside while break. I had trouble with mine because it was already pushed in farther and slightly shifted so the cord wouldn't connect. But it was nothing that some tweezers couldn't fix. I don't see these microphones lasting with someone detaching and attaching these cords more than a few times. But overall the sound is great, and it works just like the original one we had, if not better because you don't have to swallow it for it to pick up your voice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheli0604
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month