Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great hard-shell case of a 12" laptop
7/21/2011

Customer review by photo12

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by photo12
by photo12

I bought this for a Lenovo 12" X201 tablet PC. It fits well. It should fit a 13" too...just be a bit more snug. There is no designated pocket or place to store the powercord; just an FYI.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
photo12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Slim, portable.
2/22/2011

Customer review by ABEReviewer

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by ABEReviewer
by ABEReviewer

Overall great product. Good quality. I expected the cushioning(interior) on both sides but only found it on one side. I guess this is because they made this to set laptop on it but I would never do that. I don't even place it on my lap. Again, this is still a great product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABEReviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best case ever!!!
7/2/2011

Customer review by Jambriz

5.0 stars 7/2/2011 by Jambriz
by Jambriz

Was looking around for a good case and a good deal glad I went online to walmart.com. Again got a good price and good customer service.. Thank again JAMZ...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jambriz
Bakersfield CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
All the protection I expected.
9/21/2013

Customer review by Mellowfirefighter

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by Mellowfirefighter
by Mellowfirefighter

Having recently purchased a used Toshiba Portege Z830, my next step was to protect it while being practical. Originally I researched sleeves thinking I would keep it in there for daily around the house use and add an attache style for carrying the ultrabook and a Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 safely on trips. Knowing and using Case Logic products for many years now, when I came onto this one for an extra $6 I could have a REAL protective "sleeve". With the Portege, I can leave the top unzipped to slip it in and out, sometimes just leave it in the case because the lid stays open just enough for full screen viewing (but not for long periods ... heat) or occasionally set the computer on top to isolate it from my legs when it gets too warm. I had purchased a cheap hardboard clipboard, took the clip off and use it as a flat surface to facilitate the airflow underneath. I still use the board with this case for the same reasons and there is still plenty of room. Haven't tried yet, but there may be enough room for my tablet (sleeved) for around town trips. I use an old phone holder for the power cord that snaps to the handle My one disappointment is that I'd hoped it would have a tighter fit, you know, like a glove. Even with the minor amount of shifting though, this thing is REALLY PROTECTIVE. Not for sitting on, playing frisbee or foolishness, but serious protection from regular use. Not every bag is perfect for every situation, so we pick our priorities. Case Logic can offer a high quality build, versatility, good looks and in this case, protection. Note: the Case Logic 14" Attache case is on radar for heavy traveling because it should hold this one in a compartment, the Galaxy Tab (with leather cover) in one, extra stuff and shoulder strap (for hands free) ... and Walmarts prices were the best for both. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mellowfirefighter
Floral City, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What a terrific case!
7/26/2014

Customer review by rosebugg2

4.0 stars 7/26/2014 by rosebugg2
by rosebugg2

I ordered this for the 13.3 laptop and of course it didn't fit. Instead of returning it I found another use for it. I put my poetry that I'm writing in this case for safety.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rosebugg2
Newton, KS.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice item,good $
1/4/2014

Customer review by vinfox

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by vinfox
by vinfox

it's great for the $$$

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vinfox
hernando,fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/23/2011

Customer review by Schatzerl

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by Schatzerl
by Schatzerl

I am very pleased with this product, looks much better then expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Schatzerl
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sleek and protective
2/4/2015

Customer review by E2014

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by E2014
by E2014

Truly, this looks like it should cost way more than it does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
E2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE IT!
5/19/2015

Customer review by auroradawn

5.0 stars 5/19/2015 by auroradawn
by auroradawn

Keeps my chromebook safe!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auroradawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My laptop thingy
1/26/2015

Customer review by Cranky

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Cranky
by Cranky

Perfect, just what I wanted & the price was fair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cranky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes