Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great hard-shell case of a 12" laptop
7/21/2011

Customer review by photo12

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by photo12
by photo12

I bought this for a Lenovo 12" X201 tablet PC. It fits well. It should fit a 13" too...just be a bit more snug. There is no designated pocket or place to store the powercord; just an FYI.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
photo12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
30. bucks cheaper than other sites
5/3/2016

Customer review by rob02780

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by rob02780
by rob02780

Vary nice case built good - slim and sturdy- It will hold a 14 inch Laptop if its a Sleekbook or a thin hp envy sleekbook. fine. I saved 30.00 buying it from the walmart site. so for 18.00 its the best of 28 laptop cases i bought. only 1 downfall... there is no room for the Laptop charger... i guess it was made for just the sleek slim . ultrabook. fully charged for on the go or just put your charger in your pockett. ok great deal...............

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rob02780
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Case
11/29/2015

Customer review by ohtara1211

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by ohtara1211
by ohtara1211

This is the perfect case when trying to minimize bulk. It is the only case I could find in this size with handles, making it much easier to tote around then a sleeve. It is only slightly larger than a neoprene sleeve, while affording much more protection. Although flexible the construction is almost that of a hard case. I am able to use my laptop without removing it from the case if I choose. Although it is sized for a 13.3 inch screen, I was able to fit by 14 inch ThinkPad e- 450 in, although just barely. My wife's 14 inch HP Elite ultra book fits in as well. There are no pockets, or room for accessories. I really view it as just the easiest way to carry my laptop on those days when I'm on the move.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ohtara1211
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very satisfied!
3/9/2016

Customer review by Edie

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Edie
by Edie

I purchased this for a Lenovo Yoga 3 Pro laptop and an highly satisfied with the quality. The price for me is what sold me. Ordered on line and was very happy with my purchase. I feel it meets all my needs!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Edie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Slim, portable.
2/22/2011

Customer review by ABEReviewer

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by ABEReviewer
by ABEReviewer

Overall great product. Good quality. I expected the cushioning(interior) on both sides but only found it on one side. I guess this is because they made this to set laptop on it but I would never do that. I don't even place it on my lap. Again, this is still a great product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABEReviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best case ever!!!
7/2/2011

Customer review by Jambriz

5.0 stars 7/2/2011 by Jambriz
by Jambriz

Was looking around for a good case and a good deal glad I went online to walmart.com. Again got a good price and good customer service.. Thank again JAMZ...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jambriz
Bakersfield CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Case-Logic-13.3-Hard-Shell-Laptop-Sleeve
1/28/2016

Customer review by easyas2252

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by easyas2252
by easyas2252

So far it has worked just how it should i have 11in tablet and my work laptop I can't use the work laptop on business trip so i put the case I bought in the other rolling case and it keep it safe from being damage so yes it has worked out Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
easyas2252
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
1/23/2016

Customer review by Colleen

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Colleen
by Colleen

Streamlined & secure. Very nice to use within a satchel or on its own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Colleen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Logic Case
1/20/2016

Customer review by Blessed

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Blessed
by Blessed

Great for children to carry Chrome note book. Bought one for each of my children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blessed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All the protection I expected.
9/21/2013

Customer review by Mellowfirefighter

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by Mellowfirefighter
by Mellowfirefighter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Having recently purchased a used Toshiba Portege Z830, my next step was to protect it while being practical. Originally I researched sleeves thinking I would keep it in there for daily around the house use and add an attache style for carrying the ultrabook and a Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 safely on trips. Knowing and using Case Logic products for many years now, when I came onto this one for an extra $6 I could have a REAL protective "sleeve". With the Portege, I can leave the top unzipped to slip it in and out, sometimes just leave it in the case because the lid stays open just enough for full screen viewing (but not for long periods ... heat) or occasionally set the computer on top to isolate it from my legs when it gets too warm. I had purchased a cheap hardboard clipboard, took the clip off and use it as a flat surface to facilitate the airflow underneath. I still use the board with this case for the same reasons and there is still plenty of room. Haven't tried yet, but there may be enough room for my tablet (sleeved) for around town trips. I use an old phone holder for the power cord that snaps to the handle My one disappointment is that I'd hoped it would have a tighter fit, you know, like a glove. Even with the minor amount of shifting though, this thing is REALLY PROTECTIVE. Not for sitting on, playing frisbee or foolishness, but serious protection from regular use. Not every bag is perfect for every situation, so we pick our priorities. Case Logic can offer a high quality build, versatility, good looks and in this case, protection. Note: the Case Logic 14" Attache case is on radar for heavy traveling because it should hold this one in a compartment, the Galaxy Tab (with leather cover) in one, extra stuff and shoulder strap (for hands free) ... and Walmarts prices were the best for both. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mellowfirefighter
Floral City, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Case Logic 13.3 Hard Shell Laptop Sleeve.
1/3/2016

Customer review by Happy2016

4.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Happy2016
by Happy2016

This was a perfect way to pack my 11" Dell laptop for traveling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy2016
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Case
12/20/2015

Customer review by Thegoodshopper55

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Thegoodshopper55
by Thegoodshopper55

This case fit my laptop like a glove. If your laptop runs cool, you can leave it in the case. It is of sturdy construction and offers great protection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thegoodshopper55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fit my son's Chromebook/Thinkpad just fine!!
12/9/2015

Customer review by JJmom

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by JJmom
by JJmom

I was looking for something sturdier for my son's school computer. The handle will be great for him when he has an armload of books.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
like real well
9/20/2015

Customer review by loca

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by loca
by loca

nice and well put together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE IT!
5/19/2015

Customer review by auroradawn

5.0 stars 5/19/2015 by auroradawn
by auroradawn

Keeps my chromebook safe!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
auroradawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sleek and protective
2/4/2015

Customer review by E2014

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by E2014
by E2014

Truly, this looks like it should cost way more than it does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
E2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a terrific case!
7/26/2014

Customer review by rosebugg2

4.0 stars 7/26/2014 by rosebugg2
by rosebugg2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this for the 13.3 laptop and of course it didn't fit. Instead of returning it I found another use for it. I put my poetry that I'm writing in this case for safety.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rosebugg2
Newton, KS.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My laptop thingy
1/26/2015

Customer review by Cranky

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Cranky
by Cranky

Perfect, just what I wanted & the price was fair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cranky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/23/2011

Customer review by Schatzerl

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by Schatzerl
by Schatzerl

I am very pleased with this product, looks much better then expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Schatzerl
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice item,good $
1/4/2014

Customer review by vinfox

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by vinfox
by vinfox
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it's great for the $$$

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vinfox
hernando,fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.