Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1338 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1338 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1338 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1035
4 stars
261
3 stars
24
2 stars
9
1 stars
9
1-20 of 1331 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1331 total reviews
1-20 of 1331 reviews
Awesome!
4/5/2011

Customer review by whit1234

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by whit1234
by whit1234

Throwing away toilet brush and never going back!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whit1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
What a GREAT product
7/17/2011

Customer review by JimandKathy2

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by JimandKathy2
by JimandKathy2

This is the greatest toilet cleaning product ever invented. Maybe not "green" because of the disposable cleaning head but, on the other hand, how about the cleaning chemicals that we flush with other products.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JimandKathy2
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
7/20/2011

Customer review by Hawkeye414

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by Hawkeye414
by Hawkeye414

Had a hard time finding the storage caddy, but it was worth the search. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hawkeye414
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Makes a messy job much easier!
1/7/2012

Customer review by Browniefornow

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by Browniefornow
by Browniefornow

This toilet cleaning system is a hit at my house. No more touching yukky toilet brushes.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Browniefornow
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
IT'S AMAZING!!!
5/28/2011

Customer review by Angel25UCF

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by Angel25UCF
by Angel25UCF

It was Amzing! It's more than I expected, it was the easiest thing I ever used to clean the toilet bowl with and I was satisfied with how clean it was for me to use and for the bowl even more.. I highly recommend it! I'm old school with the brush and all, but why old school when nothing is cleaner than this and easier than this.. I totally loved it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angel25UCF
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
WORKS GREAT!
9/15/2012

Customer review by Marty58

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by Marty58
by Marty58

Excellent toilet bowl cleaner; very easy and actually pleasant to use because of wand that releases the cleaning pad with my not having to touch the pad. The cleaner in the pad does not leave everything blue-stained--just cleaned really effectively. Pleasant, not-overpowering fragrance also. Cleaning lasts a long time compared to similar products.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marty58
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome!
1/12/2012

Customer review by shoes1077

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by shoes1077
by shoes1077

Mess-free cleaning and couldn't be easier. I'll never use a brush again!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoes1077
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job!
11/18/2012

Customer review by ShakeMac

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by ShakeMac
by ShakeMac

I love this more sanitary approach to cleaning toilets. I do wish there were more cleaning heads in the package. Other than that, it's a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShakeMac
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy 2 Use
2/4/2012

Customer review by adaii

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by adaii
by adaii

Love A Clean Toilet :) Does Just It's Job!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adaii
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Previous review tells all
12/2/2012

Customer review by Shellyshor

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Shellyshor
by Shellyshor

I did a review on the refilss and that review tells all! Great Product! Easy To Use! Disposal is a Breeze! 2 minutes and I am done and my bowl sparkles!! LOVE IT!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shellyshor
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great simple to use product
11/16/2013

Customer review by Nyll

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by Nyll
by Nyll

Clorox is a product that you can depend on for sanitary surfaces. They outdid themselves with the simplicity of this great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nyll
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Scrubba dub dub
12/24/2014

Customer review by Hiphip4mom

5.0 stars 12/24/2014 by Hiphip4mom
by Hiphip4mom

The most efficient toilet bowl cleaning product ever invented. I purchased the toilet wand, which comes with the wand and tower to store refills. So convenient with little mess and great cleaning agents that it makes the entire process a breeze. I threw away all of my old brushes as over time they begin to smell and are not as efficient. Also, don't have to worry about purchasing a separate toilet bowl cleaning product as this is an all in one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hiphip4mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/4/2011

Customer review by AnonymousReviewer2

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by AnonymousReviewer2
by AnonymousReviewer2

This is an awesome product. The toilet wand is very easy to use and I love that I don't have to touch the toilet at all to clean it. The refills have plenty of soap in them, so there is no worry there. I just wish that the wand came with more refills to begin with.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnonymousReviewer2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Just what you need
11/15/2014

Customer review by mele

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by mele
by mele

It looks so much better than an old brush. It cleans so much better also. It smells great

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mele
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Non-flushable toilet cleaner pads
10/8/2011

Customer review by Amidou

3.0 stars 10/8/2011 by Amidou
by Amidou

Yes, this sounded like a great alternative to brushes AND I was glad to see that Walmart's price was dollars less than the supermarket's. BUT having to have a plastic bag in hand to 'catch' the non-flushable cleaning pad was a pain. AND thinking that the foamy cleanser was enough for both toilets, I found myself wandering around with said plastic bag. My bad. What I mean is, couldn't Clorox come up wi th a flushable version?

Was this review helpful? (3) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amidou
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love the wand
12/23/2011

Customer review by Suzyhen

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by Suzyhen
by Suzyhen

It really is nice and with the little holder it is even nicer. Great price at Wally mart. Just make sure not to accidentally push the button and let it into bowl. Don't flush brushes. A lot of soap and so easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suzyhen
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
10/25/2013

Customer review by SIMPMA1

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by SIMPMA1
by SIMPMA1

THEY REALLY CLEAN AND SCRUB - CLICK OF FINGER AND IN THE TRASH IT GOES AFTER YOU USE IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SIMPMA1
FOREST, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/12/2013

Customer review by Gigimooey

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by Gigimooey
by Gigimooey

I love this product! It seems so much more sanitary! Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gigimooey
Wilmot, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this!
9/15/2013

Customer review by joycarrier

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by joycarrier
by joycarrier

I wouldn't want to go back to a regular bowl cleaner for anything!! So easy and convenient and I don't have to worry about my toddlers finding it and getting nasty!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joycarrier
joycarrier
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it...no more dirty bowl brush
11/2/2013

Customer review by Uhutu

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by Uhutu
by Uhutu

I love this. I've always hated dirty bowl brushes sitting in the bathroom. This does away with the brush and it actually works. It has way more suds than you'd expect from a disposable and i never need more than one to the clean the bowl with. It's great. Worth the investment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Uhutu
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 1331 total reviews
1-20 of 1331 reviews