Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1362 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1362 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1362 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1053
4 stars
261
3 stars
26
2 stars
13
1 stars
9
1-20 of 1355 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1355 total reviews
1-20 of 1355 reviews
it is ok
7/20/2016

Customer review by SHYBUNNIE

3.0 stars 7/20/2016 by SHYBUNNIE
by SHYBUNNIE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Does the job but doesn't have a lot of scrubbing power behind it. The pad became soft and soggy quickly.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SHYBUNNIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
8/14/2016

Customer review by Kann

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by Kann
by Kann
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Makes a fast job and cleans great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok..but pricey
3/17/2016

Customer review by sec51

3.0 stars 3/17/2016 by sec51
by sec51

This is good for cleaning, but if you clean your toilet bowl a lot, this is going to be pretty expensive. I also don't think it is good if you want to do a quick clean. Again, too expensive. Maybe if the replacement scrubbers were cheaper. But, I will keep it for a while and see how it goes. But, would not really recommend buying one.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sec51
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product
3/9/2016

Customer review by siouxbee19

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by siouxbee19
by siouxbee19

This toilet wand was the best invention to come out in a while! It's easy, convenient, quick, clean, and cleaning pads are disposable. There is plenty of cleaning product once the sponge gets wet, and the sponge is able to get under the rim and clean spots that a brush just can't. This makes a distasteful task easy, quick, and sanitary, and really gets the job done!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
siouxbee19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
4/7/2016

Customer review by Unknown

2.0 stars 4/7/2016 by Unknown
by Unknown

The round thing that you put on the wand to clean the toilet will not stay on. It keeps coming off in the toilet. Very aggravating. Feel like I wasted my money

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Unknown
Would recommend to a friend? No
Clorox Toilet Wand
7/31/2016

Customer review by SandyVDK

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by SandyVDK
by SandyVDK

This is an exceptional product. I would use it more if my neighborhood stores had it more often. I have used it several times and just love it. I love the idea of using the wand, it is durable and cleans with ease. It whitens my toilet bowl and it smells great.

SandyVDK
Petersburg, NY 12138, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cleaning head scrubber detaches quickly
8/1/2016

Customer review by justjan808

2.0 stars 8/1/2016 by justjan808
by justjan808

The quality seems to have deteriorated. I stick the wand in, start to scrub and then the:"scrubbie" part of the "head" detaches... It didn't do that before.

Comment from Alex R. - 8/9/2016

Hey Jan, we're sorry to hear that the scrub head was detaching in use. We wouldn't expect that to happen. So we can provide you with a better experience, please call us at 800-227-1860 Monday through Friday, 9:00 AM-5:30 PM EST. We're always here to help!

justjan808
Honolulu, HI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome.
7/15/2016

Customer review by Customer631

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Customer631
by Customer631
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very useful

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Customer631
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Goodbye bathroom brush
5/22/2016

Customer review by Myhonestopinion

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by Myhonestopinion
by Myhonestopinion
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After years of having to sterilize my reusable bathroom toilet brush, I am now sold on these disposable scrub heads. The heads are octagonel and get into all the nooks and crannies needing cleaning and germ control. Additionally, I use the heads to scrub not just the toilet bowl, but can use new brushes for the bathtub and sink as well. This is an amazingly versatile product, and you don't need those yucky, smelly, dirty reused brushes in your bathroom, these come with a neat little plastic dispenser that easily fits beside the toilet bowl! Happy cleaning. Walmart delivered this product right to my doorstep!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Myhonestopinion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clorox toilet wand
6/4/2016

Customer review by Browneyes

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by Browneyes
by Browneyes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No mess! Cleans great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Browneyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
brush
6/21/2016

Customer review by Brian

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Brian
by Brian
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

easy to use would recommend the product

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Makes a messy job much easier!
1/7/2012

Customer review by Browniefornow

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by Browniefornow
by Browniefornow

This toilet cleaning system is a hit at my house. No more touching yukky toilet brushes.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Browniefornow
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
4/5/2011

Customer review by whit1234

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by whit1234
by whit1234

Throwing away toilet brush and never going back!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whit1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
WORKS GREAT!
9/15/2012

Customer review by Marty58

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by Marty58
by Marty58

Excellent toilet bowl cleaner; very easy and actually pleasant to use because of wand that releases the cleaning pad with my not having to touch the pad. The cleaner in the pad does not leave everything blue-stained--just cleaned really effectively. Pleasant, not-overpowering fragrance also. Cleaning lasts a long time compared to similar products.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marty58
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love this thing!
3/15/2016

Customer review by Stacigra

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by Stacigra
by Stacigra

So easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stacigra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a GREAT product
7/17/2011

Customer review by JimandKathy2

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by JimandKathy2
by JimandKathy2

This is the greatest toilet cleaning product ever invented. Maybe not "green" because of the disposable cleaning head but, on the other hand, how about the cleaning chemicals that we flush with other products.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JimandKathy2
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
7/20/2011

Customer review by Hawkeye414

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by Hawkeye414
by Hawkeye414

Had a hard time finding the storage caddy, but it was worth the search. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hawkeye414
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Best product ever
6/2/2016

Customer review by Ladybug1972

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Ladybug1972
by Ladybug1972

This is the best invention itsso easy to use and cleans so good

Ladybug1972
Katy Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
IT'S AMAZING!!!
5/28/2011

Customer review by Angel25UCF

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by Angel25UCF
by Angel25UCF

It was Amzing! It's more than I expected, it was the easiest thing I ever used to clean the toilet bowl with and I was satisfied with how clean it was for me to use and for the bowl even more.. I highly recommend it! I'm old school with the brush and all, but why old school when nothing is cleaner than this and easier than this.. I totally loved it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angel25UCF
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Awesome!
1/12/2012

Customer review by shoes1077

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by shoes1077
by shoes1077

Mess-free cleaning and couldn't be easier. I'll never use a brush again!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoes1077
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1355 total reviews
1-20 of 1355 reviews