Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 1377 reviews
5 stars
1059
4 stars
261
3 stars
29
2 stars
13
1 stars
15
Sort by: 
1-20 of 1370 reviews
1-20 of 1370 reviews
Toilet Wand -What happened?
10/8/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used to LOVE these, super easy, affordable, easily disposable. Been using them for years but the last 2 refill boxes have been horrible. They just fall apart. I'm sure they're getting stuck in peoples toilets because they just fall apart with little to no scrubbing. What happened? I'm not sure if you've changed the glue you use or what. Now I've got to find something else to start using which frustrates me! IF you figure out what's wrong and get it fixed let me know! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cleaning Head Lodged in Toliet
10/3/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used the toilet wand for over 10 years. For the first time tonight, as soon as I put the wand in the toilet, the head fell off and floated up into the toilet. I cringed through the process of sticking my hand as far up the toilet as I could only to be unable to reach it. I know it is close because the water was clear and has now turned dark blue. I can't afford a plumber. Any tips on how to get that thing out. Of course my significant other is banning the toilet wand from the house. Help from anyone is appreciated, I am desperate! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great!
10/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Does the job--works great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great cleaner, bad attachment
8/18/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Some 5 minutes ago, my plumber retrieved the cleaning head, which became stuck in the toilet. As soon as I lowered the wand into the bottom part of the tank, the thing fell off and immediately lodged inside the drain pipe of the toilet. This was a downright scary experience. I should tell you that I love Clorox products, and I use just about everything they make, but this is not a good product. The wand itself is convenient and durable. The pads have plenty of cleaner, and they're good scrubbers. But the cleaning head does not stay on the wand, and I can tell you the result can be costly! New design PLEASE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Toilet Wand
8/23/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought 1 wand and liked it so much bought 2 more for my other bathrooms! Recommended it to my daughter who also bought 2! No problems! Then I got a bad batch of refills. The scrubber head fell off every one and I had to stick my hand in the bowl to fish them out. I was NOT happy. Just bought another 10 pkg refill and hoping for the best! This really is a great product that cleans very well. If they can fix this problem it's definitely a winner and you can throw out those nasty brushes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Clorox Toilet Wand
8/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I hate cleaning toilets. This product has changed my mind though! It's just so easy to use, and really does a great job at thoroughly cleaning the bowl, even up around the rim where it's difficult to get to. I'm very pleased with this product! I would make one recommendation to new users. Once you initially get the wand's scrubbing head wet and you clean the bowl, don't dip it into the water again, because it could loosen up and fall off into the water. I've only had one loosen up, but I took it out in time before it fell off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Toilet Wand
8/27/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was so excited when u guys got them out for the first time, but very disappointed because I have bought 10 and 7 of them have broken when using them. So I'm not sure if I'll be purchasing this same kind anymore. Very sad cause I thought I had found the right product to help me with my bathroom chores. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better
8/24/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Better than a toilet brush but would be way better if they dissolved in the bowl and slid on rather than having a plastic piece so there would be nothing to dispose of. Maybe in a few years they'll invent the perfect version of this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
3/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This toilet wand was the best invention to come out in a while! It's easy, convenient, quick, clean, and cleaning pads are disposable. There is plenty of cleaning product once the sponge gets wet, and the sponge is able to get under the rim and clean spots that a brush just can't. This makes a distasteful task easy, quick, and sanitary, and really gets the job done!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Don't wast your money
8/24/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Don't waste your money on this product it doesn't or didn't work for me at all... As I read all of the positive reviews on this product I just shake my head because it didn't work for me..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome!
4/5/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Throwing away toilet brush and never going back!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very cool stuff
8/25/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
great quality but may get broken easily.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ok..but pricey
3/17/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is good for cleaning, but if you clean your toilet bowl a lot, this is going to be pretty expensive. I also don't think it is good if you want to do a quick clean. Again, too expensive. Maybe if the replacement scrubbers were cheaper. But, I will keep it for a while and see how it goes. But, would not really recommend buying one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love it
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I no longer hate cleaning my toilet. My toilet is so clean in every nook and cranny. I don't have to keep a germ ridden toilet brush hanging around anymore. This has made me enjoy cleaning the bathroom. I will never go back. AND, for the people to had the wand tip come off and decided to flush the tip,,,,,,,,,,, OMG, don't push the button that makes it come off OR buy a box of disposable gloves.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Makes a messy job much easier!
1/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This toilet cleaning system is a hit at my house. No more touching yukky toilet brushes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
What a GREAT product
7/17/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the greatest toilet cleaning product ever invented. Maybe not "green" because of the disposable cleaning head but, on the other hand, how about the cleaning chemicals that we flush with other products.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/20/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Had a hard time finding the storage caddy, but it was worth the search. Great product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
IT'S AMAZING!!!
5/28/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was Amzing! It's more than I expected, it was the easiest thing I ever used to clean the toilet bowl with and I was satisfied with how clean it was for me to use and for the bowl even more.. I highly recommend it! I'm old school with the brush and all, but why old school when nothing is cleaner than this and easier than this.. I totally loved it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
WORKS GREAT!
9/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent toilet bowl cleaner; very easy and actually pleasant to use because of wand that releases the cleaning pad with my not having to touch the pad. The cleaner in the pad does not leave everything blue-stained--just cleaned really effectively. Pleasant, not-overpowering fragrance also. Cleaning lasts a long time compared to similar products.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No nasty brush
4/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
You Get a brand new clean scrubbing sponge every time. Cleans very good and smells clean. I'll never go back to the traditional brush
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641762, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-