Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1347 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1347 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1347 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1042
4 stars
261
3 stars
24
2 stars
11
1 stars
9
1-20 of 1340 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1340 total reviews
1-20 of 1340 reviews
Great product
1/28/2016

Customer review by Loki

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Loki
by Loki

Keeps hands away from gross stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Loki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best ever!
1/20/2016

Customer review by Krissien

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Krissien
by Krissien

I am handicapped, with limited balance, and range of motion. This product allows me to handle a job I have been utterly unable to manage for almost a decade. "Potty patrol" is no longer a heinous task. Thank you.

Krissien
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
4/5/2011

Customer review by whit1234

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by whit1234
by whit1234

Throwing away toilet brush and never going back!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whit1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love the product - not the cost
11/12/2015

Customer review by Jenni88

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Jenni88
by Jenni88

I've been using these for about a year. I definitely like the fact that you get to click it and throw it away. I absolutely hate storing a regular toilet bowl scrubber anywhere so this is perfect for me. I've had no problems with them falling apart before I'm done scrubbing the bowl as I've seen other people comment about and I'm very satisfied with the job they do. I do however wish the refills were cheaper or you would have coupons for just this product every once in awhile. The cost of these are extremely high versus using a regular toilet brush and ajax so although I prefer this product I'll unhappily be returning to a regular toilet brush when my last batch of refills runs out.

Jenni88
Wichita, KS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
IT'S AMAZING!!!
5/28/2011

Customer review by Angel25UCF

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by Angel25UCF
by Angel25UCF

It was Amzing! It's more than I expected, it was the easiest thing I ever used to clean the toilet bowl with and I was satisfied with how clean it was for me to use and for the bowl even more.. I highly recommend it! I'm old school with the brush and all, but why old school when nothing is cleaner than this and easier than this.. I totally loved it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angel25UCF
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Makes a messy job much easier!
1/7/2012

Customer review by Browniefornow

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by Browniefornow
by Browniefornow

This toilet cleaning system is a hit at my house. No more touching yukky toilet brushes.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Browniefornow
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It changed my life
11/29/2015

Customer review by laQuishaaa

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by laQuishaaa
by laQuishaaa

its really long, so that's good, and theres 6 REFILLS, it got really wet though. It doesn't break when u push it really hard, that came in handy. it reaches into all the cracks u need.

laQuishaaa
W New Hampshire, Harlingen, TX 78552, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wand wear out easy
11/2/2015

Customer review by HLMiller2

2.0 stars 11/2/2015 by HLMiller2
by HLMiller2

While I like the ease of use and keeping my hands out of the toilet, I never need to buy replacement cleaning heads because the wand never lasts longs than 10 uses before it fails. The plastic latching mechanism seems to always break and never open again. 3rd time this year already. Frustrating to know I have a 10% chance of not cleaning the toilets every other week, then having to go out and purchase an entire package rather than just refills. I have over 30 refills sitting unused because they can't keep up with wand failures. I will look to another version by another company to find better reliability.

HLMiller2
Coal City, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
What a GREAT product
7/17/2011

Customer review by JimandKathy2

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by JimandKathy2
by JimandKathy2

This is the greatest toilet cleaning product ever invented. Maybe not "green" because of the disposable cleaning head but, on the other hand, how about the cleaning chemicals that we flush with other products.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JimandKathy2
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
WORKS GREAT!
9/15/2012

Customer review by Marty58

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by Marty58
by Marty58

Excellent toilet bowl cleaner; very easy and actually pleasant to use because of wand that releases the cleaning pad with my not having to touch the pad. The cleaner in the pad does not leave everything blue-stained--just cleaned really effectively. Pleasant, not-overpowering fragrance also. Cleaning lasts a long time compared to similar products.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marty58
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/20/2011

Customer review by Hawkeye414

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by Hawkeye414
by Hawkeye414

Had a hard time finding the storage caddy, but it was worth the search. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hawkeye414
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Clorox toilet wand cleaning system
10/24/2015

Customer review by Sandy

2.0 stars 10/24/2015 by Sandy
by Sandy

The plastic ball part on the cleaning pad broke off inside the handle which made me retrieve the pad from the toilet bowl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome!
1/12/2012

Customer review by shoes1077

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by shoes1077
by shoes1077

Mess-free cleaning and couldn't be easier. I'll never use a brush again!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoes1077
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/23/2015

Customer review by Barbara

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by Barbara
by Barbara

Works great, no fuss no messy, dirty brush sitting around .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barbara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
so much soap
9/18/2015

Customer review by martha22

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by martha22
by martha22

I love this product! It's convenient, clean using and super scrubbing. There's so much soap in each pad I start by scrubbing my tub with it and then move to my toilet! I bought one for my son for his apartment! easy to use!

martha22
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/4/2011

Customer review by AnonymousReviewer2

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by AnonymousReviewer2
by AnonymousReviewer2

This is an awesome product. The toilet wand is very easy to use and I love that I don't have to touch the toilet at all to clean it. The refills have plenty of soap in them, so there is no worry there. I just wish that the wand came with more refills to begin with.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnonymousReviewer2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Easy 2 Use
2/4/2012

Customer review by adaii

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by adaii
by adaii

Love A Clean Toilet :) Does Just It's Job!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adaii
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cleans the whole bowl
9/15/2015

Customer review by AEE1

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by AEE1
by AEE1

This got every inch of my hard to clean bowl without the hard work. Smells nice, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AEE1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ends the Yuck
6/12/2014

Customer review by JCBeliever

4.0 stars 6/12/2014 by JCBeliever
by JCBeliever

I hate cleaning my toilet. I put it off as long as possible because using and storing a germy brush totally grosses me out. It is my absolute least favorite chore. Then I saw and tried the Clorox Wand System. I bought it and couldn't wait to try it. I love the clean, scrubbing disinfecting pad. It was easy to get on the wand. It quickly and easily scrubbed a very dirty toilet spotless - no elbow grease required. Then, the best part, the used scrubber simply popped off the wand unto my trash with the push of a button. Magic wand: dirt disappears with no more yuck. I love it! The storage container is a great idea, but I would appreciate a more securely closing cover, to make sure my pet doesn't get into it. It fits very loosely on top. Other than that, thanks for helping me to be able to stand my least favorite household chore.

JCBeliever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Scrubba dub dub
12/24/2014

Customer review by Hiphip4mom

5.0 stars 12/24/2014 by Hiphip4mom
by Hiphip4mom

The most efficient toilet bowl cleaning product ever invented. I purchased the toilet wand, which comes with the wand and tower to store refills. So convenient with little mess and great cleaning agents that it makes the entire process a breeze. I threw away all of my old brushes as over time they begin to smell and are not as efficient. Also, don't have to worry about purchasing a separate toilet bowl cleaning product as this is an all in one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hiphip4mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1340 total reviews
1-20 of 1340 reviews