Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 369 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

369 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

369 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
245
4 stars
105
3 stars
17
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 328 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 328 total reviews
1-20 of 328 reviews
4/12/2011

Customer review by SamanthaJune

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by SamanthaJune
by SamanthaJune

I love using Green Works bathroom cleaner instead of all the heavy Clorox brand cleaners. I don't have to open all the windows in my house and wear a hazmat suit just to clean my shower!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SamanthaJune
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Great job Green Works!
8/27/2010

Customer review by l6mRXVlrJtjR69MYxQ6s

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by l6mRXVlrJtjR69MYxQ6s
by l6mRXVlrJtjR69MYxQ6s

This bathroom cleaner is incredible. No harsh smell and cuts through everything!

l6mRXVlrJtjR69MYxQ6s
Johnson City, TN
Gender:Female
A must have!
12/14/2009

Customer review by MomOfMany

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by MomOfMany
by MomOfMany

I love this cleaner for the bathroom! No more harsh chemical smells for us! My children love this cleaner as well. We are no longer afraid to clean right before company comes as it smells fresh and clean. Now we can procrastinate! OK, not really...but nice when you need a last minute clean!

MomOfMany
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
surprisingly great
12/10/2009

Customer review by supercath

5.0 stars 12/10/2009 by supercath
by supercath

My sister cleans for a living, and I was always worried about what she was breathing in every day - but she swore that natural cleaners just didn't do the job - at least, until I bought this for her! She loves it, says that the soap scum and dirt just rolls right off - and I worry a lot less about her!

supercath
Wilmington DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Shower Cleaner
8/10/2009

Customer review by Mandy

5.0 stars 8/10/2009 by Mandy
by Mandy

Green Works is the best shower cleaner I have ever tried. It does not have the terrible smell or chemicals of the other cleaners and works better than they do for the same price! I love it and suggest it to all of my friends and family.

Mandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best ever
9/16/2010

Customer review by ammidawn

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by ammidawn
by ammidawn

This is the ONLY bathroom cleaner that I use. I love it!

ammidawn
Ripley, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Green Works!
8/25/2010

Customer review by Jessicajjck

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by Jessicajjck
by Jessicajjck

After trying numerous bathroom cleaners I absolutely love Green Works bathroom cleaner the best. It does the job leaving my bathroom looking and smelling clean and fresh!

Jessicajjck
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
9/4/2010

Customer review by e0zwhsLnC3KJN1Oky9bs

5.0 stars 9/4/2010 by e0zwhsLnC3KJN1Oky9bs
by e0zwhsLnC3KJN1Oky9bs

we use this all the time in my household and our business!!! Thanks for making it easy and green!!!

e0zwhsLnC3KJN1Oky9bs
Gender:Female
natural Bathroom Cleaner
12/2/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was a wonderful cleaner and I love it more than anything I have ever used. Fresh and clean smelling after I use it and continues to smeel fresh and clean for days.

An anonymous customer
Maryland Heights,MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
GWs bathroom cleaner
8/20/2010

Customer review by zPiBN7YVatCPZ6C5VEvH

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by zPiBN7YVatCPZ6C5VEvH
by zPiBN7YVatCPZ6C5VEvH

I love this cleaner! I will never use anything else.

zPiBN7YVatCPZ6C5VEvH
Greenville IL
Gender:Female
Love it!
12/2/2009

Customer review by Pandora55

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by Pandora55
by Pandora55

I have been looking for green cleaning products that are not expensive and work well and this is the first in the Greenworks line that I have tried. This is a great product! It easily cleans all surfaces in the bathroom and worked really well on soap scum. I am hooked! I am going to try other products in the line now!

Pandora55
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
8/27/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am sick of fumes making me gag when I clean my bathroom. I bought this product and I use it on my counter tops in my bathroom, as well as a few other surfaces, and it works great! The smell is very pleasant and makes my bathroom smell good. I have recommended this product to others and they love it too.

An anonymous customer
Sequim, Washington
Gender:Female
Great Product
9/17/2010

Customer review by Sbr1C25H69hkhFF8WZ1B

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by Sbr1C25H69hkhFF8WZ1B
by Sbr1C25H69hkhFF8WZ1B

Especially since I live with 5 other people. we need a strong cleaner to take care of the dirt!

Sbr1C25H69hkhFF8WZ1B
Burbank, CA
Gender:Female
Best Cleaner
9/16/2010

Customer review by tclkqQanqueMn5GbqZ0Y

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by tclkqQanqueMn5GbqZ0Y
by tclkqQanqueMn5GbqZ0Y

This stuff cleans so well and I love that it doesn't have a strong smell like others do.

tclkqQanqueMn5GbqZ0Y
Alabama
Gender:Female
Great for the Bathtub
9/24/2009

Customer review by ladyselene

5.0 stars 9/24/2009 by ladyselene
by ladyselene

I love this product! I take a lot of detox baths with Dead Sea Salt and Himalayan Salt Crystals. I do not want to use harsh chemicals before this. I simply spray the tub and rinse it well, no residue or lingering odor. I do wish there was a natural product to remove mold and mildew from tiles. I hope you come up with one. This product is natural and costs about the same as toxic chemical bathroom cleaners.

ladyselene
Paradise, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
8/26/2010

Customer review by roknbop

5.0 stars 8/26/2010 by roknbop
by roknbop

I do housekeeping for a lady who only uses green works. It has a great scent, not like a chemical smell and not overpowering like a bleach cleaner. I have now switched to this at my house.

roknbop
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
9/11/2010

Customer review by malteny

5.0 stars 9/11/2010 by malteny
by malteny

The GreenWorks bathroom cleaner works great. Removes soap scum and dirt and safe to use!

malteny
Winnebago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Soap Scum Away
9/16/2010

Customer review by crazystar522

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by crazystar522
by crazystar522

Less scrubbing with this product tham any other shower cleaner. I deal with soap scum and mineral deposits. This works the best for me. And this is another product with a very light scent. Love it.

crazystar522
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Stuff
10/12/2009

Customer review by scale4you

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by scale4you
by scale4you

I bought this after trying the window cleaner and all surface cleaner. I love this too! I got tired of the harsh chemicals and smells of other cleaners. This is perfect, cleans great and smells fine too.

scale4you
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Replaces Most Other Products
8/31/2010

Customer review by LogCabinLady

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by LogCabinLady
by LogCabinLady

Having raved over the All Purpose Cleaner and the Laundry Detergent, I now find myself replacing most of my cleaning products with Green Works versions, because they are fresh and gentle smelling, clean well and leave no residue. The Bathroom Cleaner is terrific, although I really don't see a particular difference between it and the All Purpose Cleaner (I guess that's why it's called "All Purpose"). I have yet to find the Green Works Toilet Bowl Cleaner in my area, but when I do I will definitely give it a try.

LogCabinLady
Rural Mountain Town, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 328 total reviews
1-20 of 328 reviews