Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 28 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
2/9/2012

Customer review by PersonallyMine

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by PersonallyMine
by PersonallyMine

These pants fit perfectly. The sizing was just right for a slim boy. The Dickies quality shows through. Even after many washes and rough and tough tumbles, they still hold up and look great.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PersonallyMine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Great product, great price
1/24/2012

Customer review by MARGARITAZ

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by MARGARITAZ
by MARGARITAZ

This is a great pair of dickies, I have always trusted this brand, they're durable and great looking, the price is great and the size that I bought is 8 slim, they fit great on my very thin son, it doesn't mention on the specifications but it has adjustable waist wich is a plus, by the way the sand color is khaki which came terrific because that's what I needed for my son's uniforms.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MARGARITAZ
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/8/2012

Customer review by SuperCoolMom81

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by SuperCoolMom81
by SuperCoolMom81

I bought these pants for my 5 year old to replace his old navy pants that wore out after a month of school! The dickies are the same price as ON and they are much better quality. The elastic in the waist is thick and works better than any other brand we've tried. I love the reinforced knees. He loves the extra pockets. Overall these pants are a really great value because you wont end up replacing them like other brands. They are like tonka tough but for pants :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperCoolMom81
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dickie Fever
10/30/2012

Customer review by UpUpAway

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by UpUpAway
by UpUpAway

These are the best slim slender fitting uniform pants out there! Hands down! My son is rough and tough and always falling and tripping and these hold up well. They also hold up well to frequent washing and the color does not fade. Thanks for such an excellent and sturdy pant!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UpUpAway
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best & most durable school pants for boys!!!
11/2/2012

Customer review by lilkel2323

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by lilkel2323
by lilkel2323

Dickies brand school pants are the only pants that make it through the whole school year! They fit my son who is very slim and tall perfectly, the knees last, they don't shrink no matter how many times you wash/dry them, the color never fades! Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilkel2323
happy1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Substitute for school uniform
10/12/2011

Customer review by ValueChopper

4.0 stars 10/12/2011 by ValueChopper
by ValueChopper

These Dickies pants were substitute for school uniforms from Flynn & OHara. These are cheaper and have same quality. Only problem was that they had two labels "Dickies" one near left knee and another near right rear pocket. School does not allow them, so we had to remove them. Otherwise, they fit well and serving well. One problem with WalMart compared to other online retailers is that they charge state tax which could be saved if you get these from others.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValueChopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't beat the price
9/9/2011

Customer review by mom2lostavos

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by mom2lostavos
by mom2lostavos

Great deal..buying two at a discounted price. Shipping price is always great. I bought my 3 boys their uniform dickie pants from Walmart. I didn't even bother looking around like past years. I already know the best price is Walmart online. Plus any hard to buy sizes (one son is slim, the other husky) are found easier here. Why run around to different stores wasting time, wasting gas? Easier to have it delivered right to your home and not having to hunt around for the sizes and colors you need.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2lostavos
New Orleans Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not available in store.
8/25/2011

Customer review by modep

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by modep
by modep

I needed an 8 slim pants size. Very difficult to find. Dickies offers an excellent pair of khakis, reinforced knees, plenty of pockets and wrinkle free fabric. Washes and wears excellently. On line the price was about $1.00 cheaper than in the store. They were shipped to us immediately and are already in use. Great product, great price, great experience. Love me some on line shopping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
modep
Bush, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lasting for very active child
8/14/2012

Customer review by ybshorty

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by ybshorty
by ybshorty

There big for the size they say they are. But then again I have a really slim boy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ybshorty
houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Them
4/28/2013

Customer review by GGMLEE

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by GGMLEE
by GGMLEE

My grandson is 11 yrs old and 5' 7" tall and is very thin. He is only 25 or 26 around the waist and finding pants for him for school is almost impossible. These pants have an adjustiblle waist, doube knees and the 18 slim is the length he needs. I cannot find that size in any brand of jeans so these pants were great! Stock them in the stores please.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GGMLEE
West Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fit to Form
1/10/2013

Customer review by EbonyMom

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by EbonyMom
by EbonyMom

Most durable & stylish school uniform pant. My son it lanky w/ narrow waist and the slim fit doesn't bulk at the waist and the length is high-water free.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EbonyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
10/26/2012

Customer review by MAC76

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by MAC76
by MAC76

My only complaint is that the pants are made of a very stiff material, even after washing them. They are worn as a uniform pant and serve their purpose. We own a different brand as well and the material seems a little less stiff.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAC76
Canton, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/28/2012

Customer review by jeangirl9

3.0 stars 10/28/2012 by jeangirl9
by jeangirl9

They were a little long for my son but that was ok and since he is a slim in sizes they fit pretty well with the adjustable waist band.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeangirl9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dickies slim cell phone pants
10/13/2012

Customer review by Bargainshoppeer

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by Bargainshoppeer
by Bargainshoppeer

Got these for my grandson as they need to wear uniforms in school. Good buy. May be some issues when you order online and place item in cart(color and size). Wish walmart had a way to edit cart to ensure you get the right items you order. Although they were very helpful in chat and if you call them to order!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bargainshoppeer
East Hartford,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/21/2012

Customer review by pag44987

1.0 stars 12/21/2012 by pag44987
by pag44987

Pants were stiff as cement. I don't know how you could even bend your legs in them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pag44987
Palm Harbor
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/22/2013

Customer review by AlisonL916

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by AlisonL916
by AlisonL916

My son wears these for school and loves them. They are durable, fit well and come in his unique size (14 slim). We are very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlisonL916
Suisun City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pants - Great value
4/18/2013

Customer review by GTOOL

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by GTOOL
by GTOOL

I only ordered two pair of thes pants because I wanted to be sure of the fit. They fit perfectly! The quality of the material is very substantial. I love the double knees because that is where my grandson ruins his pants. He is four and very active. I washed them and they came out looking great and do not need ironing. I immediatly tried to order more but they are out of stock in his size at this time. Realy a great buy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GTOOL
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/26/2013

Customer review by doune

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by doune
by doune

I buy Dickies because they do not fade throughout the school year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doune
miramar,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great adjustable waist school pants
2/7/2014

Customer review by Jololo

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by Jololo
by Jololo

These pants fit great!! My son is getting very tall and he is slim so the adjustable waist is perfect for him at size 16. Please don't stop making the adjustable waist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jololo
Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST SCHOOL UNIFORM PANTS
3/1/2013

Customer review by ROBYN468

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by ROBYN468
by ROBYN468

GREAT FOR SCHOOL UNIFORMS. I JUST HANG DRY THEM AND THEY DON'T FADE. GREAT QUALITY!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ROBYN468
CORPUS CHRISTI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews