Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The younger cats love it!
5/1/2011

Customer review by norvona

4.0 stars 5/1/2011 by norvona
by norvona

The younger cats took to it right away. One claiming the cave, one the top platform and the other makes herself dizzy walking around the middle edge. We hope to add parts to it as quickly as possible. Our only complaint is that they have managed to pull one of the feather from the dangling string. I'm sure it can be glued back when I have a minute.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
norvona
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its small and the kitty will soon be to big for it
12/1/2010

Customer review by cyklonne

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by cyklonne
by cyklonne

My kitty (who was 4 months at the time) loved this product and would jump on top, go inside and play with the feathers. The problem now is, he has become to big for this. He can still use the scratching post but thats about all. It was simple to put together and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cyklonne
Warren, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/7/2011

Customer review by disgrneyes

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by disgrneyes
by disgrneyes

My daughters kitten loves this set up. The scratching pole is perfect for his needs and he leaves the furniture alone. It is a great value based on the comparison shopping I did before purchasing this item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disgrneyes
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
New toy for my kitties
8/30/2013

Customer review by candicrush

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by candicrush
by candicrush

I got this because it's small and my 2 cats love it. It also came with some catnip which they just went nuts for. I definitely recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
candicrush
Forest Hill, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/28/2013

Customer review by georgia0303

4.0 stars 8/28/2013 by georgia0303
by georgia0303

My cat love this. the only bad thing is the top does no screw on securely but otherwise is very much worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
georgia0303
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Beginner Cat Platform
8/31/2013

Customer review by TweetiB

4.0 stars 8/31/2013 by TweetiB
by TweetiB

We now have turtle cats. They love the cave part of this toy, though neither of them has climbed up on the platform yet. They do like the mice. It was very easy to put together, as long as you have the right screwdriver. I would highly recommend it, as I believe our cats will play with it more as they get used more used to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TweetiB
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.