Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Handy and Helpful During Laundry!!!!!
6/6/2012

Customer review by brunettegirlLJT

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by brunettegirlLJT
by brunettegirlLJT

I've been looking for a laundry basket that I can take back and forth to my washer and dryer without having to carry my whole hamper along with me. I've tried using the large laundry bags but those just really put a strain on my back. But ever since I've been using this EZ-Roller Basket....it has made it so much easier for me when I have to take my laundry to the washer and dryer. And what's even more neat is there is two way to carry your laundry....either with a large handle or the sliding handle on the back where you can roll it!! Definately recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brunettegirlLJT
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Used for laundry since have no Laundry shoot
6/8/2012

Customer review by mfrchico

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by mfrchico
by mfrchico

I wish it was a bit bigger but I like it has a slide up handle and regular handle. Wheels are nice. If dogs urinate on it, since it is plastic, very easy to clean. I can take laundry downstairs easier now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mfrchico
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/18/2011

Customer review by Annette6

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Annette6
by Annette6

I use this basket all the time. Its light and easy to use... Love it...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annette6
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
MINE!
1/8/2011

Customer review by cupcakesmommy

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by cupcakesmommy
by cupcakesmommy

i am so glad i found this! it is an amazing idea. i will use this for grocery shopping so i dont have to use plastic bags

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cupcakesmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great laundry helper
10/9/2012

Customer review by TnLadie

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by TnLadie
by TnLadie

I love this basket! It's a big help moving laundry from room to room and makes it a little more "fun" for my "helpers"! Really works great, and in my opinion, a great value for the price. I guess you might have to watch the handle if you have a heavy load and it's fully extended. I haven't had any trouble with it myself though. The basket itself is roomy without being too big. I loved mine so much, I have actually ordered two more in blue. One was for a friend that fell in love with my pink one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TnLadie
Nashville TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Happy with the purchase
12/4/2012

Customer review by swifferbuyer

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by swifferbuyer
by swifferbuyer

I have only had it for a week but I am impressed. I took it to the laundry which was fine considering it was all on the hardwood floors n carpet. The real test was when i dragged it to the train station from grocery store and from train station to my home on rough roads for about 1 mile. I was a lil tensed it might fall apart. but it was good and dragged a lot of groceries as well. Pretty, sturdy little basket. Not sure how long it will last but so far so good :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swifferbuyer
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great caddy for miscellaneous
3/12/2013

Customer review by pinkcatlady

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by pinkcatlady
by pinkcatlady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this is great for collecting items until you disperse them around the house. I have one at the bottom of the stairs and collect stuff until i make a trip upstairs, also for the kids when they play, they put their toys in and take them back to their bedroom. great for small item when I do the laundry, always loosing socks and underwear. I have one just for the grandkids coloring books and crayons, also books to read. so handy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkcatlady
baytown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice Fun Colors
1/11/2011

Customer review by Timmyoho

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by Timmyoho
by Timmyoho

I got this for my 74 year old Mom as she has a bad shoulder and needs something to get things to and from places. This is practical and easy to use and fits well into a car seat. My only thing is the handle is a little like a suit case but not quite as strong. Reminds me of a hand shopping basket in a stoe which is kewl!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Timmyoho
Saint Helena Island,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
serves my purpose
1/22/2013

Customer review by luclex

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by luclex
by luclex
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This basket is great for around the house. I use it to move packages from the car to the house, cart things from 1 room to another, and to carry clean laundry from the laundry room to the bedrooms. Its like having a second pair of hands. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luclex
langhorne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for laundry!
3/18/2013

Customer review by Maaj

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Maaj
by Maaj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This basket is perfect for laundry, especially if you live in an apartment building with a shared laundry rooms. This basket glides so easy too! I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maaj
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Way to small
1/13/2013

Customer review by loverofpurple

1.0 stars 1/13/2013 by loverofpurple
by loverofpurple
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cute basket but way to small I will have to return to the store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loverofpurple
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good laundry basket
2/5/2013

Customer review by BrittAZ

4.0 stars 2/5/2013 by BrittAZ
by BrittAZ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just moved into my apartment. it's very helpful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrittAZ
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.