Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 653 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

653 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

653 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
513
4 stars
92
3 stars
12
2 stars
15
1 stars
21
1-20 of 583 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 583 total reviews
1-20 of 583 reviews
A Wonderful Vac!
3/14/2011

Customer review by Justbeinghonest1

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by Justbeinghonest1
by Justbeinghonest1

I have sold vacs for 3 years from all the major brands, Kenmore, Hoover, rainbow, Electro, Dyson...etc. However, this vac performs like no other! I am very pleased and I'm so happy that I purchased this machine. We have 5 children ages 2 months to 16 years old, as well as a German Shepard. Between the children and our dog there isn't anything that this little thing can't handle. We have a fairly large home and even though the vac is small, I'm able to clean much faster because it's not as bulky and the little head gets under my furniture and around toys. This is a must have if you are in the market! I read one post that someone was concerned with the durability of the product, however I am not! If this vac only lasts 6 months I will purchase another one, because I'll still be saving a ton compared to other brands. No other has this suction, or this power! I put it together by myself and it was a breeze, as soon I as turned it on THIS LITTLE THING PULLED ME! I am so happy that I bought it. If you are in the market, I would suggest you purchase this machine take it home and try it for yourself!

Was this review helpful? (446) (56)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justbeinghonest1
Eastern North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Amazing!!!!
5/17/2011

Customer review by MommyOfTwoBlessings

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by MommyOfTwoBlessings
by MommyOfTwoBlessings

I hardly review anything, but this is sooo worth it! I couldn't be any happier with my new Shark Navigator! my husband actually talked me into picking this one, i was a bit apprehensive because its more narrow at the base than other vacuums, turns out that doesn't matter at all! I have to admit i hadn't purchased a new vacuum in over 7 years! i know now it was a mistake to be so loyal to my dirt devil. The shark never looses suction and picks up everything! i have 2 cats and 1 dog, it suctions up animal hair that you cant even see! I was thoroughly disgusted by the results after my first use of the Shark Navigator, i will post a pic so you can see why!(i let it get way too full, would not recommend) For the money this is the best value and the best vacuum out there!

Was this review helpful? (283) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyOfTwoBlessings
torrington, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love this vacuum BUT BEWARE!
12/10/2011

Customer review by AbigailMimi

1.0 stars 12/10/2011 by AbigailMimi
by AbigailMimi

WHOA PEOPLE! When I bought this product, I loved it. I still love it. There is a major problem for me. I have had this vacuum for less than 1 year. I finally broke the belt. I have spent over 1 1/2 hours trying to order a new belt. I finally went to www.sharkclean.com and there is not a belt available. I had to call and talk to someone. I CAN NOT buy a belt. They told me I would have to buy a new head at a cost of $95. I was a little angry and told them definitely not. I will say in their defense, they then told me they would send me a new one at no cost.....but it will not be lavender, but blue. I will not recommend the Shark Navigator to anyone else because the cost of replacing a belt will be almost as much as buying a new one by the time I pay shipping and handling next time. Not to mention a 2-3 week wait time during non-holiday seasons. I prefer the name brands who allow me to replace my own belts.

Was this review helpful? (177) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AbigailMimi
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Incredible
12/7/2010

Customer review by mcmom4x4

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by mcmom4x4
by mcmom4x4

I would just like to say that I am a huge Shark fan. I bought the cordless stick vacuum, over a year ago and fell in love with it. It worked better than my plug in vacuum. I bought the extra battery and use it all the time. I just ordered the Navigator Lift Away from the tv and its not here yet. I decided to go to Walmart and purchase the Navigator for upstairs last week. I LOOOOOOVE it. There is nothing it doesn't do. It is amazing and worth every penny and more. I have carpet in my bedroom that has been flattened for the last six years. One time of using the Navigator and the nap is lifted up again. INCREDIBLE!!!

Was this review helpful? (146) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcmom4x4
Yakima, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Same as Dyson by cheaper!
11/1/2010

Customer review by semochemist

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by semochemist
by semochemist

This vacuum does everything it says it does. I love it. I consider my house cleaner than most and couldn't believe how much pet hair I got with the shark. I was amazed! I love it. It is everything the dyson is, but without the huge price tag.

Was this review helpful? (198) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
semochemist
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
works great once you read the directions
10/14/2011

Customer review by heatherskib

4.0 stars 10/14/2011 by heatherskib
by heatherskib

I tend to read the negative reviews before purchasing an item to get an idea of the worst case scenario. I was encouraged that there were so few negative reviews for this vaccum and it was a primary factor in my decision to purchase it. the negatives I read about were the following- 1- can't tell if brushes are on or not: there is a 3 position switch to determine if the brushes are on or off. there's also a light on the vacuum head that lights up when the brushes are on. there is also a signifigant difference in the sound of the vaccum when the brushes are activated. If the vacuum is in an upright locked position the brushes turn off automatically. 2- doesn't clean well on hard surfaces- we have laminate floors and several long furred pets. After reading the directions we saw that you need to turn off the brushes to avoid scattering of dust etc. We turned on the brushes occassionally when there was a larger tumbleweed to help suck it up. 3- Heavy when operating- that would be due to the signifigant amount of suction this vacuum has. I noticed it was lifting portions of our large area rugs. 4- Difficult to assemble- You plug in the base and attach the handle, then secure the handle with a screw and an included screwdriver. my only issue here is that I couldn't find a place to put the pet roller brush attachment. 5- stops working soon after purchase- I think this is related to my major dissapointment in the vacuum. the maximum fill line is very low on the base of the vacuum. it doesn't take much to fill it up, especially the first few times you use it. Once it passes the maximum line you loose quite a bit of suction. But you would lose suction to any vacuum once it's overfull. 6- have to reach in and empty the canister- this vacuum has a pretty easy empty canister. We had to use our hads to empty a few times- but we have long furred critters. Having said that there are multiple ways to get into the canister (due to the number of filtration systems in this vacuum) and if you chose to go through the top it would be more complicated to empty it. Ultimately- We like it. I would prefer a higher capacity container, which is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

Was this review helpful? (80) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heatherskib
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beyond Expectations
4/11/2011

Customer review by 8AMS8

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by 8AMS8
by 8AMS8

I always check product reviews and make final decisions on choosing a product based on their rating. I've been let down big time in the past when it came to vacuums so I was a little skeptical that this vacuum would live up to all the hype. All I can say is WOW!!! This vacuum is amazing! I would recommend this vacuum hands down over any of the ones I've had in the past. We were trying to decide whether it would be worth it to spend the EXTRA $300+ to get a Dyson and I'm so glad that we didn't...I've had a Dyson in the past and I feel the Shark Navigator preforms just as well and you just can't beat the price. My Husband actually came home and thought I had our carpets professional cleaned!

Was this review helpful? (45) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
8AMS8
ATL, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Great Vacuum!!
8/26/2010

Customer review by SSP13

5.0 stars 8/26/2010 by SSP13
by SSP13

After reading tons of reviews and looking at dozens of vacuums, I decided on the Shark. I wanted something light weight, simple, that works well. We have three young children and no pets in the house. So far, this vacuum has exceeded all expectations. I have used it on my thick pile carpet, low carpet, wood laminate, tile, and my auto interior. It is wonderful for every type of flooring. I like how the switch has three positions, one of which stops the brushes from rotating so I can easily move from carpet to hard flooring without scratching the floor. The suction is great and it is SO lightweight. The attachments work well, even on my sandy car after a day at the beach! The only negative I have found so far is that the power cord could be a tad longer. I think you get what you pay for and this is a nice medium priced vacuum that will not disappoint!

Was this review helpful? (74) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SSP13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Outstanding Product!!!
3/13/2011

Customer review by Decorator2theDivas

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by Decorator2theDivas
by Decorator2theDivas

I have owned a Rainbow Vac System and an Electrolux both which pale in comparison. I cannot believe how lightweight this is and how easy it is to use. I have back problems and should not be vacuuming per Dr's orders. I am able to use this vacuum with little to no back pain. I am telling everyone about this great product!!! I spent time researching vacuums online and checked them in the stores. This product is the only one that was lightweight and cleaned like a Dyson (without the cost).

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Decorator2theDivas
Treasure Coast FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Do not purchase if you have a lot of pets.
1/15/2012

Customer review by Petvet3

1.0 stars 1/15/2012 by Petvet3
by Petvet3

I had such high hopes for this vacuum based on all the good reviews (and not just on amazon.com). We've had a wonderful Simplicity canister vacuum for almost 6 years but it finally ghosted out on us this past week and the local dealer closed last year. I'm a veterinarian and, as you can imagine, have a lot of pets (2 Aussie shepherds and 4 cats-one of which is long haired). We are rough on vacuums...I actually had a Hoover catch on fire on me once! Our financial situation has changed some since we bought the Simplicity so we couldn't afford a new one (nearest repair shop is an hour away). I read tons of reviews, searching specifically for 'pet hair' vacuums. The Shark came up with amazing reviews from pet owners every where. l purchased the Shark this morning. It was easy to assemble and worked amazingly well on living room rug (area of about 5x8). Filled up the canister even though we had vacuumed last on two days ago. I emptied the canister and moved on to the bedroom. Almost immediately, the roller bar light came on. I turned off the machine and checked the bar. It was full and matted with pet fur. I carefully removed all I could and tried to start the machine again. Roller bar light still on. My husband disassembled the base/roller bar area (very difficult compared to the Simplicity). Hair had already gotten into the 'seat' of the roller bar, jammed it up, and fractured. Vacuum is now useless. I think it would be a great vacuum for a small house with few to no pets. Not up to the job of multiple, hairy critters though. PS-We also had a Dyson Animal, prior to the Simplicity. It worked for a month and then lost suction completely and the Dyson corp wanted 1/2 the cost to fix it.

Was this review helpful? (56) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Petvet3
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Another Great Shark Product
9/5/2010

Customer review by ILTXMNmom

5.0 stars 9/5/2010 by ILTXMNmom
by ILTXMNmom

I bought this and the steam mop that the infomercial advertises together. #1 the deal at Walmart saved me over a hundred dollars and I got the product the same day. When I got home, the product was so simple to put together. It is very lightweight for as big as it is. I have high pile carpet in the basement and for the first time ever, I saw vacuum lines! I love vacuum lines! Makes me feel like it really is cleaning and boy did it ever! I had to empty the canister just by cleaning downstairs. Gross. Super quiet too, I was able to vacuum the upstairs with my son sleeping two rooms over. The only thing I would change would be the cord length. My basement is open and over 850 sq feet of carpet. I had to keep changing the plugs as I went along. Other than that- get one and see for yourself how great it works.

Was this review helpful? (35) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILTXMNmom
Albertville, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
broke down before year was up.
2/24/2011

Customer review by bbwidow

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by bbwidow
by bbwidow

This is a great vacuum but the lower motor burned out on mine after eleven months and the vacuum repairman said it wouldn't be worth it to try and replace it. I called Shark's 800 number and they wouldn't replace it. They did say I could mail the vacuum to them and they would replace the motor but I would have to pay for parts and labor and shipping. I just decided to buy another one. They are a good vacuum and I hope this one lasts longer. It was the Navigator NV22

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbwidow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great vacuum
11/16/2010

Customer review by Popochiepal

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by Popochiepal
by Popochiepal

Does a great job and delivers as advertised. It's easy to maneuver and carry, very convenient to empty the waste container. I like that it does bare floors and carpets without having to stop and change to a hose and floor wand. The pet attachment works very well. Very happy that I got this product. The only minor negative is that the button release for the waste container is sometimes hard to push. It has a rounded top. A button with a flat surface would be easier to push. Even so, I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (30) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Popochiepal
San Jose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very Disappointed
12/13/2011

Customer review by Violet

1.0 stars 12/13/2011 by Violet
by Violet

I read a lot of great reviews for this vacuum but it just did not live up to those expectations when I bought it and tried it out. I had originally had a Bissell that lasted 8 years and the only reason I was replacing it was that the foot lever that raises the wheels broke and it no longer locks in. The vacuum still works beautifully, just not the broken foot lever. After many recommendations from friends, as well as on here, I thought I would try something different. This vacuum failed in so many ways: the cord is short so if you expect to go from room to room in a larger house ~ forget it. I used to vacuum a living room, kitchen, dining room, sun room, lower level bathroom and the entire stairs leading to the 2nd floor with my Bissell, not so much this Shark. The only crevice tool that comes with this is a 5" one so plan on bending down to get the floor corners and baseboard and totally forget getting ceiling and upper wall corners. You have to buy the long crevice as an extra as well as the longer hose. The hose that comes standard with this is very short, again as compared to the Bissell. Another thing is that the pet hair brush attachment does not attach to the vacuum so you need to store that separate and not onboard with the vacuum. I found myself carrying it around with me from room to room. My old vacuum had a place for it to snap on the front so I didn't take the risk of losing it or having to carry it with me from room to room. Another thing is that the wheels do not raise on this so if you are going from bare floors to carpet be prepared to have it slide under the rugs as it did not glide easily on top of them. I had to actually pick the vacuum up to get the carpets. Personally, I don't think the suction on this is anything to brag about. After I used it on both lower and 2nd floors, I barely had dirt in the canister. I ran my old Bissell afterward and it had a significant amount of pet hair and dirt in it so the Shark fell short on that also. This vacuum may be getting good ratings from people that are living in small apartments, small one story homes or even those using it in just one room of a house....ie, downstairs family rooms or dens. It may work well for elderly folks as well, but if you want good clean floors and have a larger house, you may want to find one that can handle the work. To me the Shark did not do those things.

Was this review helpful? (58) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Violet
Penna
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lightweight and Powerful!
5/11/2011

Customer review by BGandy

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by BGandy
by BGandy

I researched vacuums for HOURS one day and decided to go with the Shark - and I don't regret it! It's partially self-propelled, so sometimes I feel like I practically have to run after it, which feels so much better than having to push and shove a big, heavy vacuum! It's very light, which is great when having to carry it up and down stairs. The cord is plenty long; I can do my upstairs, stairs, and part of the downstairs with out having to unplug, and I can do my whole downstairs from one outlet! The brush attachment works GREAT, especially on rugs and stairs. The head is short enough that it gets under tables, furniture, etc. with ease. The power switch has 3 settings: Off, Hard Surface (roller off), and Carpet (roller on), and the roller only engages when you tilt the vacuum back, so you don't have to worry about it throwing dust around on hard surfaces or eating up your carpet when it has to sit for a little while. The canister empties with the touch of a button, so you never have to dig anything out or touch gross hair and dust. I've had it for over 6 months, and it has yet to jam, clog, or have any problems. PLUS, it's unique because it's purple! My husband and I love it - HIGHLY recommend buying this one instead of spending [more $] on the other brand!

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BGandy
Joplin, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Does it all for my mom
11/28/2010

Customer review by knowwhentofold

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by knowwhentofold
by knowwhentofold

My 75 y.o. mom tried a Hoover Wind Tunnel Air, which she liked until she couldn't take the tools off the wand, no matter how hard she tried. Mom put the tools on & off the Navigator and had no trouble. Setting up to use tools was very easy, unlike the Hoover & dyson, which had my mom wondering, "where does this thing attach?" and "What do I do with that thing?" The Hoover was quite light, but the Nav is almost as light and easy to handle up/down stairs. The bonus extra long crevice tool and the pet hair removing attachment (really a baby sized roller unit you might use in your car) are great, though they don't mount on the main unit like the normal crevice tool and brush. Nav will not unfold while you're using the tools. We like the long cord too. two position power switch lets you choose roller rotation/immobile. Its 7 year warranty makes you wonder why buy a Dyson for $300 more. I doubt that covers wear/tear, but still, pretty good. Dyson has good design, but my mom likes the exceptional simplicity of setting it up for using tools. Quiet, very good power. Rolls easily across carpet and bare floor. The 4 star for durability reflects that I've just bought this unit, so please refer to another review for a better eval of this factor. I don't want my own vac to die, but if it did, I'd put this on the short list as its replacement.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knowwhentofold
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Wow! Better than I expected!
2/18/2011

Customer review by Kat40Woman

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by Kat40Woman
by Kat40Woman

The Navigator is my new best friend. Saw the infomercial on it and decided to do some research to see if I could get it cheaper. Of course I checked Walmart first, and, sure enough,I saved money by buying it online and picking it up at the store. The first time I vacuumed I had to empty it FOUR times! That's how much dirt and hair my old vacuum left behind! It's maneuverable, light weight but strong, a gorgeous color, and I just love it!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kat40Woman
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great motor, poor quality otherwise
2/5/2012

Customer review by MrsO626

2.0 stars 2/5/2012 by MrsO626
by MrsO626

I purchased about two years ago. It's definitely the best cleaning vacuum I've owned. However, it is made very poorly. My first one lasted a year, after many many pieces broke and were taped back together, the fixed hose coming out of the bottom snapped. I finally called in for a replacement hose as I could no longer use, and this is something that you have to send the unit in for to repair. Twenty dollars to ship there and an $18 check to return ship to me, and they sent me a new one. Well, 10 months later and the hose snapped again. In addition there is a piece that broke off and is now affecting the suction, the bolt disappeared for the handle so it comes off while you are vacuuming and it looks like it got ran over. It seems like if you push slightly under the couch to get lint or something, the paint comes off! This time I only have to include a $16 check and they sent me a return label to send it back. I don't know if this is a new policy or if because it's now my 2nd time at this game. They gave me the option of just buying a new one at a discounted $60, which I also want to do since I will not have my vacuum shipped back for four to six weeks, but I can only do one or the other. How is that fair? If I only have their vacuum 10.5 months out of the year because of quality issues, why can't you sell me a second? We know this will happen again! And I'll be forking over $20-40 a year on shipping for each to send in for replacement when they stop working too! Their "no hassle" warranty is not that at all. It's on the customer's dime even when they are aware of a recurring problem with their units. They need to source better quality plastics because every time it tips while using hoses etc it breaks pieces off, or if you tilt back the top to start vacuuming too quickly the see-through plastic piece on top of the roller brushes pops out. We have two kids (4 & 2), no pets and I have maybe 50-60% carpets in our house. Does Shark (Euro-Pro) think that people buy vacuums as decorations?? Because I use mine and it breaks. So now, here I am, comparing customer reviews on other vacuums I can purchase (looking at another $100+) to have as a backup / secondary unit until Shark decides to get mine back in the mail to me. Again.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsO626
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT 'lil Vacuum...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3/6/2011

Customer review by Nannynook

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by Nannynook
by Nannynook

First of all...I don't usually write too many reviews on products that I purchase...BUT..!!! I must do so on this vacuum... I haven't had this too long.. brought it home..put it together and of course had to at least "try" it... I also have an Oreck and ordered a Dyson "Animal" vac...before the Dyson arrived, I took the Oreck and ran it over a part of my carpet..then after the Dyson got here I ran it over the same area.. it picked up "some" more dirt (Needless to say, the Dyson was sent back). Then I saw the "paid programming" commercial on one of these Navigators..(which this model isn't like the one on TV) but thought I'd give this one a try.. WELL...!!! I'm so impressed with this cleaner..!! I used this over the same area that I used the other two cleaners and you WOULDN'T BELIEVE the "additional" dirt this pulled out of my carpet..!!!! The only thing(s) "bad" that I can say about it..is that it doesn't have a "head light" which I like on vacs, yea, the dirt cup in on the "small" size and the the cleaning "head" isn't very wide/big, but otherwise...it is NOT a "loud" cleaner..very quiet..you could almost talk on the phone while using it.. Overall, from what little I have used it... I am COMPLETELY SATISFIED.. (another thing I'd like to add... is that I even have one of those "expensive" Rainbow cleaners.. well, guess what..?..I do believe that I will be putting it up on the "auction block"..(will be getting rid of it..!! Oh, and the Oreck may even "go" too...!!!) Trust me..if they still make them and anything happens to this vac...I will definitely be replacing it with another one...!!!! On the "lighter side"...I'm not much of a "house keeper"...but maybe now since I like this vac so well, maybe I will start..!! LOL..

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nannynook
Fayetteville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Wonderful Vacuum
10/20/2010

Customer review by ShoppingBliss89

5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by ShoppingBliss89
by ShoppingBliss89

This is an amazing vacuum works really well. I would definitely recommend this vacuum to anyone. My husband decided to cut some wood in our living room and it pulled up all the saw dust and the next day I vacuumed again and it pulled up more. This vacuum is well worth the money and I love it. I will definitely get other shark brands. My mother has the steam mop and hand held vacuum for couches and love them too. Over all this is a wonderful vacuum.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingBliss89
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 583 total reviews
1-20 of 583 reviews