Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 36 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Love it!
3/19/2011

Customer review by dgwhite

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by dgwhite
by dgwhite

I bought this specifically to stain my deck and my son's swing set. I had a cheap Wagner before, and it was terrible with stains. I stained the deck two years ago with a brush and it took about three days, but using this sprayer I was able to finish in less than one. I spent a lot of time with prep work to keep the overspray off the deck while doing the railing and off the house, but it was worth it. It's a good idea to also have a brush handy to smooth out the runs if doing railing due to some areas getting overlap. Clean-up isn't too bad and took about 15 minutes. I don't think the product description mentions it, but you only put the material in the cups that attach to the sprayer. The hose connects to the end of the sprayer and then into a small unit that looks like a vacuum to provide the sprayer with air. I'm very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (61) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dgwhite
Advance, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
I LOVED IT!
6/10/2011

Customer review by shadmaster3

5.0 stars 6/10/2011 by shadmaster3
by shadmaster3

Saw alot of bad reviews about sprayers, but this HVLP is a winner for me. I sprayed a 12 X 20 Ceiling in 2 hours,and 3 walls in an hour and a half. You can really get in tight places WITHOUT OVERSPRAY everywhere. I mean I had some dusty places like a pollen dust,but wiped clean EASY. If you read and practice first and thin Latex with 8 ounces of water per gallon,you are good to go. It is also quiet lika small vacuum cleaner and a 20 foot hose . Never got stopped up also,because air is always blowing even when you aren't pressing the trigger. it's neat and I hate to paint,but I can use it indoors and outdoors adjusting the spray from a quarter size to a foot width. WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!! John from VA.

Was this review helpful? (45) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shadmaster3
GOODVIEW,VA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
work great
8/29/2011

Customer review by oakstree

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by oakstree
by oakstree

it did a great job. i was going to buy it last year, but talk myshlef out of buying it. that was a big mistake. the clean up simple and easey.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oakstree
mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
5/18/2011

Customer review by Rjoh3027

4.0 stars 5/18/2011 by Rjoh3027
by Rjoh3027

I kind of have mixed feelings about the sprayer. It works good and cleanup is a breeze but it doesn't does a good job painting evenly across. Also I've found it very difficult painting the wall near the ceiling. Paint blows everywhere. I'm not sure if its just my first time or not. I will have to do another paint job to make sure.

Was this review helpful? (12) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rjoh3027
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Great Sprayer if you want to limit overspray
10/12/2011

Customer review by Supspn

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by Supspn
by Supspn

This sprayer while more expensive is well worth it if you need the accuracy that this gun allows you. I had the all in one sprayer and would overspray occasionally and with this model that was not an issue.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Supspn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth it. Buy it.
11/7/2011

Customer review by Mbhughston

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by Mbhughston
by Mbhughston

Doesn't save time because of the prep work (taping and covering). Saves a TON of paint, plus it's fun to use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mbhughston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't bother
6/12/2012

Customer review by olalladi

1.0 stars 6/12/2012 by olalladi
by olalladi

This was the biggest waste of money. My husband tried for over 20 minutes to paint a small 2x2 ft section and it was barely covered in spots. We cleaned the unit and went to the hardware store and bought old fashioned rollers. We would still be trying to paint the ceiling if we were using this sprayer. We would have returned the unit but it was purchased online and there was no shipping reciept with it, only the shipping label on the plastic over the box, which we had thrown away, thinking there would be a reciept inside the box. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
olalladi
Olalla, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Power Sprayer!!!
8/1/2012

Customer review by LittleHooves

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by LittleHooves
by LittleHooves

I bought this sprayer for outdoor staining. It is wonderful, easy to use, and extremely easy to clean up. Adjusting the flow to the lowest setting, sprays a gallon of stain in about 2 hours. This has been a huge time saver for me. I wish I would have not waited so long to buy a wagner :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleHooves
Hanoverton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/30/2012

Customer review by phillipw

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by phillipw
by phillipw

This product preformed well for the application it was purchased for. The onlly thing I found wrong is the picture and the specs for the product do not match.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phillipw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome
6/7/2012

Customer review by Wildcat12

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Wildcat12
by Wildcat12

Awesome sprayer. Easy cleanup, easy use, low price. It made my painting work very easy, and saved me tons of time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wildcat12
Paducah, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
4/28/2012

Customer review by DeeDeeL2

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by DeeDeeL2
by DeeDeeL2

I purchased this product to use to stain my gazebo. The job was quick, fast and easy because of this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeDeeL2
Townsend De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Easy to use, Goes fast
2/24/2013

Customer review by Joey2Shoes

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Joey2Shoes
by Joey2Shoes

Honestly, I was a bit skeptical of the almost universally positive reviews, but after getting the product and using it, it certianly lives up to the billing. I have a large section of fence, about 1/2 of which had been stained by hand over a number of days. This machine did the remaining portion in about 5 hours. Sure, you still have to back brush the stain in, but it worked fast and fairly efficiently. It ate a lot of paint, but covered a lot of ground. Not a bad overspray like you'd get with the airless sprayer. Really a great product. I don't know if it will work as well again after I cleaned it before putting it away, but heck even if it doesn't work again, it was worth the money for the time it saved!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joey2Shoes
Deep South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Comfortable multi-hour analog headset.
4/27/2012

Customer review by AlienFace

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by AlienFace
by AlienFace

This headset breaks down into 3 pieces for compact carrying on the go. There's a mic built in that collapses into the headset, making it ideal for gaming on the go. The pads on the earset is very comfortable, and allows for multi-hour use, while remaining comfortable. Though not sound dampening, it does a pretty good job of isolating your ears to provide a quiet environment which you don't need to blast the volume to hear in a noisy environment. Sound is crisp and clear for a headset, even though it is analog. Comes with a perfect length minijack connections for easy portable use, and comes with a 4' extension cable, which allows you to connect to your desktop and disconnect the headset without moving behind the computer.

AlienFace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good!
5/10/2012

Customer review by aznwonderness

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by aznwonderness
by aznwonderness

Very comfortable. Not the highest quality sound but definitely get what you pay for. Very handy microphone placement and easy to use.

aznwonderness
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!!
6/15/2012

Customer review by Gamer1289

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by Gamer1289
by Gamer1289

I use this prodcut for online gaming, and it has worked great. The quality on the headset and how clear everything sounds with them on is just great!! I'm so glad I got this prodcut!! Would refer this product to anyone who needed a new headset.

Gamer1289
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome and easy headset
6/7/2012

Customer review by LTagsip

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by LTagsip
by LTagsip

This makes my gaming experience so much easier and it sounds absolutely great! Haven't had any troubles with any part of the prouduct.

LTagsip
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Gaming Gear
5/10/2012

Customer review by devildeb85

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by devildeb85
by devildeb85

I love how the headset fits to my head and doesn't hurt my ears after wearing them for a long period of time. I would strongly recommond this product to a friend that is a big gamer or a person that listens to music all the time. Also the microphone is nice because it is not always in your face like other headsets, when you don't want to use it.

devildeb85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Headset!
3/22/2012

Customer review by bgategwayb

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by bgategwayb
by bgategwayb

Ever since i've got this i've used them for multiple things. They have the little alienware logo on both sides which is neat. The headphones can be attached off of the top piece reasons to me are uknown for this. There is a microphone in the headset that slides out and has a wire type adjustment, so you can move and place it in position. Very comfortable around the ears. You can turn your volume all the way up and it sounds like a small set of speakers when your not wearing them. Very nice headset!

bgategwayb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
6/6/2012

Customer review by Jennifer85

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by Jennifer85
by Jennifer85

Love them, i drop mine and broke them today and I am getting another pair right now, that is how much i love them! Pro's Great sound, great design can't say anything but good about them. Worth the investment!

Jennifer85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
6/14/2012

Customer review by brooks321

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by brooks321
by brooks321

Best heatset I,ve ever had hands down! very comfortable and great sound

brooks321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews