Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A MUST HAVE!
3/7/2011

Customer review by ellancarsonsmom

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by ellancarsonsmom
by ellancarsonsmom

I actually was sold on this product when I read a review on how this carseat saved a 9wk olds life in a rollover car accident. The infant never even woke up. If that dosnt tell you something I dont know what will. It is very light wieght and easy to install. I also love how easy it is to adjust the straps since my baby seems to grow overnight. BUY IT!

Was this review helpful? (45) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ellancarsonsmom
Beckley, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Did alot of search! Best car seat
1/19/2012

Customer review by Ambria81

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by Ambria81
by Ambria81

Not only is this rated high for safety but this carseat is the smartest invention of a carseat!!! NO threading straps!!!!! Not even in the back! There is a knob in the back that u spin and it makes the straps longer. And a button u push in the front to adjust straps. I went through a few seats before I found this genius system!!! Now it's a breeze when we has a coat on baby one day and a short on the next (due to weather) cuz there's no flipping the car seat over to adjust the straps. Just turn a knob and bam!!! Nice color too. Gender friendly. Jogger matches perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ambria81
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great seat for the money!!
6/17/2011

Customer review by BigPiney

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by BigPiney
by BigPiney

This is my second baby trend flex loc and love it. Great seat for the money and very easy to use!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigPiney
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great first impression!!
10/16/2011

Customer review by ilovethem

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by ilovethem
by ilovethem

I cant wait to give this carseat a try. we just picked it up from the site to store at our local walmart. our little guy is due in a month or so and i love how much cushion the seat has and the handle makes for easy carrying. after reading all the reviews i am now convinced that this carseat is the right fit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovethem
Norwich NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/7/2012

Customer review by Babysid

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by Babysid
by Babysid

I love this seat. Just one click and it's locked in the base. The handle offers different holding styles which is great. Am having trouble with the straps but it's an easy fix that I don't mind. Read reviews of how others don't like the release button in the front. I don't find it to be a problem. My boyfriend doesn't like the buckle part as its one you have to hold together to latch it. I don't mind it can be hard if you have a wiggly baby.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babysid
Concord, Vt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
11/10/2011

Customer review by BVian

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by BVian
by BVian

This is a great car seat!!! we love that they have started making infant seats a bit bigger because all my children have been big and are out of an infant seat in a short time. I also love the easy shoulder strap adjustment!!! its so much easier than having to re-thread the shoulder straps every time it needs to be moved. The only thing that's kind of a pain is the release latch is in the front. I have 2 booster seats in the car for my other children so its a little difficult to reach the release latch to get the seat out. But if I don't have to reach over one of the other car seats its pretty easy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BVian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very happy with this carseat!
5/23/2012

Customer review by Kssnowflake

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by Kssnowflake
by Kssnowflake

I like the material of this carseat, seems easy to clean and like it won't get too hot or cold for baby. I also like that the straps adjust in the front, not in the back. The triangle carrier is the best feature besides the safety, which has great ratings. One thing I would change is the clasp, as you have to fit both sides together to snap it between the kids legs, which I'm sure could get tricky with a wiggly baby, but overall not a deal breaker for me. Also the umbrella part seems a little cheaply made but will do the job. Again not a deal breaker. Overall great quality!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kssnowflake
Central NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/7/2011

Customer review by Jess123456789

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by Jess123456789
by Jess123456789

Awesome, easy to use, light weight!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jess123456789
Casper, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/10/2012

Customer review by LiviTom

2.0 stars 7/10/2012 by LiviTom
by LiviTom

This is by far the heaviest car seat I have ever held. My son is 16 lbs., well within the weight range for this car seat (and only 7 months old). Even when he is not in the seat it is heavier than most seats. I also have a Graco and it is a breeze to carry. I love the seat and all the good qualities it has but I am not sure what I will do for the next 5 months as he get biggier and the car seat starts breaking my arm off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiviTom
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/25/2012

Customer review by Laduds

4.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Laduds
by Laduds

I liked it, but it didn't come with headrest, so I returned it. It's a nice one, though!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laduds
Saratoga springs, ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/23/2011

Customer review by bbertram

1.0 stars 11/23/2011 by bbertram
by bbertram

not a good seat. my 3 month old doesn't fit in it anymore and he is well within the range.

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbertram
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love!!
2/3/2013

Customer review by mamanmf

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by mamanmf
by mamanmf

I love this car seat!! Its easy and comfortable to carry!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamanmf
Billings,MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/24/2012

Customer review by lsg11021

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by lsg11021
by lsg11021

Purchased for my daughters baby shower. She loves it. The delivery time from online order to her door step was 2 days. Very pleased with such a rapid time frame.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lsg11021
Chesterland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Second Baby Trend
6/9/2014

Customer review by Aaquila

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by Aaquila
by Aaquila

We used this brand of carseat with my son and loved it, so we opted to get it as I am expecting again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aaquila
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great carseat
1/26/2012

Customer review by ABVB

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by ABVB
by ABVB

We love this carseat! I wasn't sure if it would fit next to my toddler's convertible carseat, but it fits great! We love the handle and everything else about the carseat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABVB
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for what was needed
6/21/2015

Customer review by Leo0280

5.0 stars 6/21/2015 by Leo0280
by Leo0280

I bought this for a friend for her new baby and it offered what she/I was looking for and it was a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leo0280
Would recommend to a friend? Yes