Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
GREAT PRODUCT
9/8/2012

Customer review by BELLAMUNECA

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by BELLAMUNECA
by BELLAMUNECA

I suffer from Psoriasis and with regular shampoo my scalp would still itch and flake. I found this shampoo in a local pharmacy and have been using it ever since. When i found this product on Walmart for cheaper than the pharmacy, I was thrilled. This is a great product and works!

Was this review helpful? (36) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BELLAMUNECA
VINELAND,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great shampoo
3/22/2011

Customer review by annebnashville

4.0 stars 3/22/2011 by annebnashville
by annebnashville

This shampoo feels all of your needs. It cleans your hair. I t conditions your hair. No itching. It does everything your hair needs. Buy it.

Was this review helpful? (38) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annebnashville
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really Work !!
5/2/2012

Customer review by PJKennedy

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by PJKennedy
by PJKennedy

This shampoo is well worth it. After reading many reviews, I went to Walmart to try this shampoo. My head has finally stopped itching even the next morning after my shampoo. I am a salon type shampoo and treatments type of person for my hair only. This I recommend for people to try with a itchey, irriated head.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PJKennedy
Wisconsin Dells, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
IT DOES WORK!
10/26/2012

Customer review by theshopgirl

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by theshopgirl
by theshopgirl

SINCE I HAVE PSORIASIS (LIKE ALMOST 27 YEARS AGO) I NEVER FOUND SOMETHING THAT CAN REALLY WORK FOR MY SKIN, SPECIALLY FOR MY SCALP, THAT IN THE BEGINNING I THOUGHT IT WAS DANDRUFF BECAUSE ALWAYS HAD LIKE FLAKES ON MY SHOULDERS, (IT WAS NOT THAT GREAT TO LOOK AT) SO I WENT TO THE DOCTORS AND HE TOLD ME THAT IT WASNT DANDRUFF, SO AFTER SOME ANALYSIS, IT CAME POSITIVE THAT I HAD PSORIASIS IN MY HEAD TOO, SO I BEGIN SEARCHING FOR SOME SHAMPOO THAT CAN REALLY HELP ME KEEP OUT WITH THE ITCHING, SO I REALLY HAPPY THAT I FOUND IT AT WALMART, AT GREAT PRICE AND THE BEST WORKS GREAT, I REALLY RECOMMEND 300%.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theshopgirl
ELP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dependable and proven.
3/29/2011

Customer review by whfg

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by whfg
by whfg

Bought this product for dandruff control after trying many dandruff products. This is the most effective. Walmart.com has the best price by far with easy buying, payment, and shipping online. Very convenient to buy from home. Delivered in about 4 days!

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whfg
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It works
7/7/2011

Customer review by Jornada420

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by Jornada420
by Jornada420

Really nice shampoo. It has no natural fragrance. It rinses easily and leaves no residue. As a bonus, it shipped free and was delivered on Saturday. Wow!

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jornada420
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/28/2012

Customer review by Dolphinsunrise

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Dolphinsunrise
by Dolphinsunrise

This shampoo is well worth the money. Really nice shampoo. No itching.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dolphinsunrise
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
medicated shampoo
6/11/2014

Customer review by betty212

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by betty212
by betty212

It works really well

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
betty212
New York, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dermarest great shampoo for Psoriasis
11/21/2013

Customer review by VERYHAPPYLADY

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by VERYHAPPYLADY
by VERYHAPPYLADY

This is the only shampoo that has worked for my Psoriasis and I have tried many. It keeps the scaling from forming and along with Scalpacin I do not have itching and scaling.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VERYHAPPYLADY
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dermarest
5/24/2015

Customer review by Kiwawa

5.0 stars 5/24/2015 by Kiwawa
by Kiwawa

This is a highly effective medicinal shampoo designed to rid you of itching, flakes, and scales. Very recommended by doctors and consumers alike!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kiwawa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great stuff
9/4/2014

Customer review by ANA520

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by ANA520
by ANA520

i like this product to soften the build up on the scalp due to psoriasis. try to comb your hair down using the finest comb to pick up the flakes. the product is light without fragrance. i wish they check every caps to make sure they are tight because two of them out of ten were leaking.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ANA520
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The last test for your hair!
2/10/2015

Customer review by heco007

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by heco007
by heco007

Excellent shampoo does an outstanding job.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heco007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than higher priced medicated shampoos!
2/12/2015

Customer review by Okie

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Okie
by Okie

I have psoriasis on my scalp, and this shampoo+conditioner works better than higher priced products to keep my hair clean and shiny, and my scalp healthy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Okie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great deal
3/28/2014

Customer review by likesie

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by likesie
by likesie

I have bought this several times, but not all stores in my area carry it in stock. I got it for less on-line thru walmart than any store with a coupon too. Thank you for carrying it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
likesie
Zion IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works
6/9/2015

Customer review by ninthnarnian

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by ninthnarnian
by ninthnarnian

Ever since I have been using this product 2x a week, I have had no flaking or scabbing. Been using it for years now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ninthnarnian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works
1/26/2015

Customer review by grandmacookie10

4.0 stars 1/26/2015 by grandmacookie10
by grandmacookie10

I have had Psoriasis forever it seems like and I have tried everything. This works if you use it as recommended. The price was best at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmacookie10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Decent
7/10/2014

Customer review by Retailtherapy32

3.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Retailtherapy32
by Retailtherapy32

Good shampoo does the job only bad thing is my hair was like wire afterwards and a tangled up mess! I did however like that it didn't have a smell

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Retailtherapy32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/4/2012

Customer review by akish

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by akish
by akish

Works great!! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akish
Great item
2/11/2014

Customer review by kenishamelissa

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by kenishamelissa
by kenishamelissa

This item is so good i will buy this item from now on, I have really bad dandruff and i just start to use it and i have already seen a difference.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kenishamelissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product cures my itching scalp
11/4/2013

Customer review by Norleo

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by Norleo
by Norleo

I had bought this product at another store and it was the only thing that cured the unbearable itch on my scalp. The store was out of it and I looked in Walmart.com and I was able to buy it for one dollar less for each bottle. I still have plenty, but I know I can get it at Walmart whenever I need it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Norleo
Key Biscayne, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews