Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
IT DOES WORK!
10/26/2012

Customer review by theshopgirl

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by theshopgirl
by theshopgirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

SINCE I HAVE PSORIASIS (LIKE ALMOST 27 YEARS AGO) I NEVER FOUND SOMETHING THAT CAN REALLY WORK FOR MY SKIN, SPECIALLY FOR MY SCALP, THAT IN THE BEGINNING I THOUGHT IT WAS DANDRUFF BECAUSE ALWAYS HAD LIKE FLAKES ON MY SHOULDERS, (IT WAS NOT THAT GREAT TO LOOK AT) SO I WENT TO THE DOCTORS AND HE TOLD ME THAT IT WASNT DANDRUFF, SO AFTER SOME ANALYSIS, IT CAME POSITIVE THAT I HAD PSORIASIS IN MY HEAD TOO, SO I BEGIN SEARCHING FOR SOME SHAMPOO THAT CAN REALLY HELP ME KEEP OUT WITH THE ITCHING, SO I REALLY HAPPY THAT I FOUND IT AT WALMART, AT GREAT PRICE AND THE BEST WORKS GREAT, I REALLY RECOMMEND 300%.

Was this review helpful? (36) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theshopgirl
ELP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Medicated shampoo
1/26/2016

Customer review by woodslady60

4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by woodslady60
by woodslady60

I just ordered this product and have used it only once. It worked. My head quit itching, scaling, and flaking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
woodslady60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRODUCT
9/8/2012

Customer review by BELLAMUNECA

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by BELLAMUNECA
by BELLAMUNECA

I suffer from Psoriasis and with regular shampoo my scalp would still itch and flake. I found this shampoo in a local pharmacy and have been using it ever since. When i found this product on Walmart for cheaper than the pharmacy, I was thrilled. This is a great product and works!

Was this review helpful? (45) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BELLAMUNECA
VINELAND,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really Work !!
5/2/2012

Customer review by PJKennedy

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by PJKennedy
by PJKennedy

This shampoo is well worth it. After reading many reviews, I went to Walmart to try this shampoo. My head has finally stopped itching even the next morning after my shampoo. I am a salon type shampoo and treatments type of person for my hair only. This I recommend for people to try with a itchey, irriated head.

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PJKennedy
Wisconsin Dells, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dependable and proven.
3/29/2011

Customer review by whfg

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by whfg
by whfg

Bought this product for dandruff control after trying many dandruff products. This is the most effective. Walmart.com has the best price by far with easy buying, payment, and shipping online. Very convenient to buy from home. Delivered in about 4 days!

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whfg
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great shampoo
3/22/2011

Customer review by annebnashville

4.0 stars 3/22/2011 by annebnashville
by annebnashville

This shampoo feels all of your needs. It cleans your hair. I t conditions your hair. No itching. It does everything your hair needs. Buy it.

Was this review helpful? (48) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
annebnashville
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Shampoo
12/31/2015

Customer review by Bubba

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Bubba
by Bubba

Works well for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bubba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works
7/7/2011

Customer review by Jornada420

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by Jornada420
by Jornada420

Really nice shampoo. It has no natural fragrance. It rinses easily and leaves no residue. As a bonus, it shipped free and was delivered on Saturday. Wow!

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jornada420
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Better than higher priced medicated shampoos!
2/12/2015

Customer review by Okie

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Okie
by Okie

I have psoriasis on my scalp, and this shampoo+conditioner works better than higher priced products to keep my hair clean and shiny, and my scalp healthy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Okie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/28/2012

Customer review by Dolphinsunrise

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Dolphinsunrise
by Dolphinsunrise

This shampoo is well worth the money. Really nice shampoo. No itching.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dolphinsunrise
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
decent substitute for sebulex
8/1/2015

Customer review by navistar96

4.0 stars 8/1/2015 by navistar96
by navistar96

for former sebulex users, this shampoo appears be a weaker but usable alternative. useful for itchy scalp issues. like when you get fiberglass insulation in your hair from working in the basement.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
navistar96
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dermarest
5/24/2015

Customer review by Kiwawa

5.0 stars 5/24/2015 by Kiwawa
by Kiwawa

This is a highly effective medicinal shampoo designed to rid you of itching, flakes, and scales. Very recommended by doctors and consumers alike!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kiwawa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The last test for your hair!
2/10/2015

Customer review by heco007

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by heco007
by heco007

Excellent shampoo does an outstanding job.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
heco007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decent
7/10/2014

Customer review by Retailtherapy32

3.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Retailtherapy32
by Retailtherapy32
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good shampoo does the job only bad thing is my hair was like wire afterwards and a tangled up mess! I did however like that it didn't have a smell

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Retailtherapy32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
shampoo
9/9/2015

Customer review by beckyg

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by beckyg
by beckyg

helps

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beckyg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
medicated shampoo
6/11/2014

Customer review by betty212

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by betty212
by betty212
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works really well

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
betty212
New York, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did not work as expected.
8/21/2015

Customer review by 10diygirl

3.0 stars 8/21/2015 by 10diygirl
by 10diygirl

This shampoo did no harm, cleaned and conditioned my hair. However, I bought it because it was supposed to stop my head from itching - and it didn't. I don't have head lice, have tried this and several other shampoos to no avail. Next stop is dermatologist.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
10diygirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great shampoo
6/1/2015

Customer review by Sanitationman

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Sanitationman
by Sanitationman

This shampoo helps treat my psoriasis better than any I have tried. The price is reasonable, too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sanitationman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great stuff
9/4/2014

Customer review by ANA520

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by ANA520
by ANA520
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i like this product to soften the build up on the scalp due to psoriasis. try to comb your hair down using the finest comb to pick up the flakes. the product is light without fragrance. i wish they check every caps to make sure they are tight because two of them out of ten were leaking.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ANA520
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My scalp is less itchy
8/26/2015

Customer review by swbabe

4.0 stars 8/26/2015 by swbabe
by swbabe

I've only used it once but my scalp felt better. I have had no problems, hair is soft and scalp feels less dry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swbabe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews