Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 51 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
LOVE LOVE IT!!!
11/16/2010

Customer review by msangel83

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by msangel83
by msangel83

I have a 2 month old, wish it came in pin k2 months ago. But wouldn't trsade it for anything. She slept through the night at around 4 weeks and she nurses. She is colicky bu not in her bassinet. I recommend this too all. You can move, and travel with it, it stores well. I have no negative opinion at all.

Was this review helpful? (41) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msangel83
Moody afb, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE
5/16/2011

Customer review by BethRae87

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by BethRae87
by BethRae87

We had twins at the beginning of april and they had their nights and days mixed up and would only sleep soundly in their carseats so someone recommened this product to us since it would have them at a slight incline. We've had them for over a week now and they work GREAT!!! They sleep so much better at night now.. Plus, they are really cute and easy to fold for traveling.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BethRae87
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
4/23/2011

Customer review by Ammukutty

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by Ammukutty
by Ammukutty

This is a very good product to have. My baby is only 2 weeks old, and I find it easy to calm her, and get her to sleep on this swing. Since its portable, I am not confined to just one room in my house, which makes me feel better. Definitely a great product. Wish I could set the sling to rock by itself instead of manually having to rock it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ammukutty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product!
3/20/2011

Customer review by DawnaR

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by DawnaR
by DawnaR

I ordered this during my pregnancy hoping it was as great as all the reviews. When we brought our newborn home, this product became my best friend while trying to recover from a c section. Our daughter sleeps in this throughout the day between feedings. I have alreaady recommended this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DawnaR
Myrtle Bch, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great product!!
8/20/2011

Customer review by KJC8

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by KJC8
by KJC8

I LOVE this! My daughter has reflux & this is where she sleeps & it works great for her!! I highly recommend this for anyone who has a baby with reflux!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KJC8
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/31/2011

Customer review by sweetgirl910

4.0 stars 5/31/2011 by sweetgirl910
by sweetgirl910

I bought this for my baby because she refused to sleep anywhere except someone's arms, with the exception of the occasional short stretch in her swing. We started using it just after 4 weeks of age and now at 6 weeks she is doing 4 hour stretches at night in the Rock n Play!! It's been great! It keeps her more snuggled than the pack n play bassinet or her crib. It's also nice that it's inclined so she's not laying flat! And the best feature for us (because she likes to move) is that we can rock it! If we notice she is starting to wake up shortly after we laid her down we just start rocking it and it usually puts her right back to sleep. I also love the portability of it. During the day, I often move it from room to room, so I can have her close while getting things done! And it folds up nicely, so we're able to put it in the car and take it to grandma's house with us!! The only thing I would change it to somehow make it rock longer, it stops rocking as soon as you stop touching it, overall not a big deal though!! I also didn't rate the durability because we've only had it a couple weeks, so we'll just have to see!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetgirl910
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product for babies...must have item!
11/21/2011

Customer review by Mommyfor3girls

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by Mommyfor3girls
by Mommyfor3girls

i bought just about every product when I was pregnant, except this. I used this while visiting my sister when my baby was a month old. I immediately bought one for myself. It cradles your baby to make them feel safe. It has an incline which helps with colic or stuffy noses. It is easy to transfer to different rooms or travel with. All of this makes this a must have item! My baby has not slept anywhere since we bought this and we even have one at her mema's house too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyfor3girls
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the newborn and easy to set up
11/6/2011

Customer review by msvicky0911

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by msvicky0911
by msvicky0911

Very functional, exactly what we needed for the newborn. She seems to be very comfortable sleeping in it as it inclines a small amount at the head. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msvicky0911
Jefferson City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!
3/7/2011

Customer review by hoursoffun

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by hoursoffun
by hoursoffun

i got this for my 2nd child she is not here yet but i read the reviews and i was very happy with them. when i got it it was so easy to put together my husband had it together in less then 5 min. it looks just like the pics just the right size. you have to push it to rock it but that is fine. i like that it folds up and i can take it with me to my mother in laws. it is so easy to fold up just a push of two buttons that is it. love it wish the made this when my little boy was a baby.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoursoffun
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Life Saver
2/15/2011

Customer review by PersianMommy

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by PersianMommy
by PersianMommy

My daughter has had really bad acid reflux from the beginning and I was told by a friend that this product works and she was RIGHT....From the very 1st night my daughter slept peacefully in this rocker. Just wish that it would rock on it's own and I didn't have to constantly use my hand to rock it back and forth.....otherwise a GREAT product and very easy to take with you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PersianMommy
Herndon, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Reflux!
3/1/2011

Customer review by youngmomma

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by youngmomma
by youngmomma

Used this instead of a pack and play for my newborn who has severe reflux. It works great, fits in small rooms, and my daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
youngmomma
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful I love it
8/19/2011

Customer review by Nevaeh2011

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by Nevaeh2011
by Nevaeh2011

The rocker bed is so convient to be by the bed instead of getting out the bed and go to the baby bed. I had a c-section with my daughter one week and four days ago. So its very easy for me to get her instead of getting out the bed. Its right by my side. I love it and my daughter love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nevaeh2011
los angeles, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Couldn't do without it!
5/5/2011

Customer review by Motherof3Daughters

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by Motherof3Daughters
by Motherof3Daughters

I love this! This is for my fourth daughter and I have had it for two months now and I use it all the time! She has been sick for the past week and it is the only thing that she can sleep in because it keeps her from laying on her back (because of the runny nose) and it is more comfortable that a bouncy seat because it cradles them. Plus, I have a 20 month old who climbed in it and didn't break it. It is very sturdy! The only reason I gave it 4 stars for features is because I wish it had a vibrator on it like my bouncy seat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Motherof3Daughters
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/31/2011

Customer review by Mvac53

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by Mvac53
by Mvac53

My daughter received newborn rock & play sleeper for her new baby and we like it so much that I bought this one for a new baby we are expecting next month!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mvac53
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for baby
9/30/2011

Customer review by ozzymoe

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by ozzymoe
by ozzymoe

this item is so nice and baby loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ozzymoe
middletown de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/14/2011

Customer review by Sweetie93083

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by Sweetie93083
by Sweetie93083

I have purchased 2 of these as gifts. They both absolutely loved it. I would recomend this as a great baby shower gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetie93083
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
7/24/2011

Customer review by mother0f6beautifulkids

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by mother0f6beautifulkids
by mother0f6beautifulkids

I am loving this product. I ordered the cradle on the weekend before I had my baby and it was on my doorstep the day we arrived home from the hospital. The product is very convenient because I am able to take it from room to room w/o a problem & it doesn't take up much space. The quality is great & the price is very economical, not to mention my baby will sleep for hours in it... so I recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mother0f6beautifulkids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Couldn't live without!!
3/27/2011

Customer review by Smithens66

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by Smithens66
by Smithens66

We originally bought this to use just as a bassinet next to the bed for nights when our daughter was fussy,since we rent a small duplex. I use it WAY more than I ever thought! She loves this more than the expensive swing a family member purchased for her and seems so content! It helps with reflux babies and I feel that she can always see what is going on so she can interact with everyone. Also, the folding feature is awesome and its SUPER lightweight! Can't recommend enough!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smithens66
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product for newborns
10/10/2011

Customer review by sanajour

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by sanajour
by sanajour

I brought this as a gift for a friend who has not had a chance to use it yet, but she has a sister who has one and she is so happy with it .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sanajour
middletown,de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A god send for newborns!!!
3/28/2012

Customer review by armymommy12

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by armymommy12
by armymommy12

I am so glad I got this!! We would be lost without it. It is the only thing my newborn will sleep any amount of time in besides on my chest. She does not like anything else, not her bassinet, playpen, crib, 2 different types of bouncers and a swing! This is a god send! I recommend it to anyone and everyone!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armymommy12
Hinesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews