Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 59 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Love this adorable/soft bouncer!
4/12/2011

Customer review by babynum2

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by babynum2
by babynum2

I found this bouncer after doing days of research for a neutral color bouncer that met all of my needs. I am having boy/girl twins so neutral is always best! I love just about everything about this bouncer. It is VERY soft and super cute! The songs and vibrations are as good as any other bouncer I have owned in the past. I have read other reviews on this bouncer about how the music is really quiet. I am not complaining about the softer music because the baby can hear it and it's not so loud and annoying that I have to listen to it all day! I only have two (minor) complaints. I wish the seat would have a recline option. I didn't realize it didn't have it because I thought every bouncer had that option now-a-days. Also, the toy bar at the top really serves no purpose besides getting in the way when picking up the baby. It doesn't rotate or move. Like I said, very minor issues. The seat actually reclines far enough back for a newborn, but not so far back that an older baby would have to strain to sit up. It's a great bouncer that I would recommend to any mom-to-be! The picture attached doesn't show the true colors of the bouncer. This was taken on my iphone. The birds are baby blue and powder pink. The green ring around the seat is a light version of lime green. Very cute for a boy or girl!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babynum2
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bouncer!
5/23/2011

Customer review by LoganGirl

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by LoganGirl
by LoganGirl

The first thing I was looking for in a bouncer this time around (my 3rd baby) is a neutral color-scheme. Some bouncers are so obnoxious! The second feature I looked for was a good "bounce." It sounds funny, but I went to Walmart and about 80% of the "bouncers" they were selling in the store were not only ugly, but they didn't really bounce at all! I set this up and while it's a big wide for my liking, it's very soft and pretty neutral and it has a GREAT bounce. I haven't listened to the music or turned on the vibrate feature yet, so I can't comment on those, but so far, I'm impressed. I won't be using it for a couple of months, but I'm betting my baby will love it:)

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoganGirl
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
10/22/2011

Customer review by RomeGa384

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by RomeGa384
by RomeGa384

I would highly recommend this bouncer. My baby has used it everyday. Great quality product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RomeGa384
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Convenient
10/17/2013

Customer review by LydiasMom2013

4.0 stars 10/17/2013 by LydiasMom2013
by LydiasMom2013

I purchased the snugabunny bouncer seat for my daughter. The cover is really soft and has a thick cushion. It has a lullaby feature, a "nature" sound feature and a vibration feature. My daughter really likes the lullabies and the vibration. You can also make the seat "rock" back and forth by pushing back on it. A combination of the vibration and the rocking helps my daughter fall asleep when I'm trying to get housework done. It was worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LydiasMom2013
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful gift
1/10/2012

Customer review by AGR13

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by AGR13
by AGR13

We bought this as a gift for our nephew based on recommendations of a friend, who couldn't stop raving about it. It was a hit right away, and we're told that it is now one of his 3 top places to be (the other two being feeding and being held by his mom!) He really likes being able to rock himself by moving his legs. I highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AGR13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bouncer
7/29/2011

Customer review by SuperMOMand2Boys

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by SuperMOMand2Boys
by SuperMOMand2Boys

My son loves this bouncer and the matching swing!! Easy to wash, put together, move from room to room, etc. He loves the music and vibration. Soft material and very large seating because my son is pretty big.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperMOMand2Boys
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great infant sleeper and bouncer
7/12/2012

Customer review by AmandaG713

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by AmandaG713
by AmandaG713

Our lil guy has slept in this for nearly 4 months now...he loves it and sleeps so peacefully. He recently discovered it bounces so its become somewhat of a play toy for him and great exersize (sp) , its cute to watch him bounce back and fourth and smile at the dangling birds. Its gender friendly..very neutral colors. Its durable...my 2 yr old has tried to stand/sit in it and this bouncer is just fine. Of all my baby gear...this has been the one I've used most..worth every single penny.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmandaG713
houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/6/2012

Customer review by Ablessedmomma

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by Ablessedmomma
by Ablessedmomma

We have the Snugabunny swing which we love!! I researched bouncy seats & ultimately knew we would love this as much as the swing & we do. It is very plush, not flimsy & thin like many other seats. It has a good recline & is cozy for a smaller baby (we are at 11 pounds currently) but I think it will be great as our son gets bigger too. The music is lovely & has a nice vibration feature. I also like that there's a green light telling when it's on so we never forget to turn it off & run down the batteries. The toy bar is kind of pointless as it's up high & not right in front of him, but he still likes looking at the little birds when we put it on (we leave the toys off most of the time). Our son has had accidents in this seat & I just pull it all off the frame & throw it in the wash & it looks like brand new which is a great feature. I LOVE the neutral colors which is great for any future girl babies & it also makes for pleasing pictures of him as the colors aren't competing with his clothing. It is light & I can carry it from room to room with one hand. We LOVE this product & would HIGHLY recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ablessedmomma
Liberty, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My baby did not enjoy this bouncer
3/12/2012

Customer review by Happymommy131

2.0 stars 3/12/2012 by Happymommy131
by Happymommy131

After reading so many great reviews about this bouncer, I ordered it but had to return it because my baby did not enjoy it. It is easy to set up and very snugly but it is very boring. The two pastel birds and the dull and very low music did not entertained my baby. She was bored in the bouncer. At first I thought that she might not like bouncers but she is now using another one which is bright colored and has good toys and she is enjoying it. I would not suggest it to anyone whose baby likes colorful stuff. The music is also waste because we can barely hear it even on the highest setting.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happymommy131
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very plush bouncy seat for newborn
9/11/2012

Customer review by mommyxfive

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by mommyxfive
by mommyxfive

I purchased this for my newborn and love how it cradles him. He loves it and spends time in it each day. It seems well made and durable. My only disappointment is that the vibration turns off after probably 30 minutes. I purchased this bouncy seat for precisely the fact that it did NOT state that it turns off after a time. The vibration calms him and when it turns off, he often starts to cry again. I understand why it has this feature, but wish that it would have been advertised so I knew that before purchase. Overall, I am happy with my purchase and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyxfive
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Little One Loves This Bouncer
8/29/2013

Customer review by HarleyGal2

5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by HarleyGal2
by HarleyGal2

After reading the reviews about this bouncer, I decided to purchase this product for my 3 month old son. He has a swing but was beginning to get tired of it so I thought this would be a great change for him. I put it together last night. If I can assemble it anyone can. I like the features, the design & the neutral colors making it great for a boy or girl. The music plays a soothing flute of lullabies. It's actually pleasant to listen to and isn't annoying for parents. The nature sounds are nice however I wish it had a few more to choose from besides just the birds chirping. The vibration is nice. The music, nature sounds, and vibration lasts for 20 minutes then shut off. I think a timer would have been better.... perhaps 20 min, 30 min, 1 hour.... but all of these cons are minor. Just think they would have made the product even better. My son loved the toy bar and was entertained with the little birds that hang down. Overall, this product is a great one. I would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HarleyGal2
Hardinsburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kills batteries very quickly
12/3/2012

Customer review by Umelgirls

4.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Umelgirls
by Umelgirls

Love this bouncer. Compared to other bouncers I've seen with my sisters this is definitely the best. The one big negative is that I love that it has a vibration mode however within a couple of uses it stops working because the batteries die fast. N mind u I've used Duracell batteries yet it still killed them after a couple of times if using vibration n music mode. Another negative is the bunny head piece isn't removable so when my dd threw up in it I had to hand wash it. Luckily I have the bissell spot bot cleaner. Althought the 2nd under piece is removable so I jus threw it in the wash. Other than those 2 minor flaws its a lovely bouncer. Jus comes down to if u care about the vibration. Oh n the music is really low. So If u want louder music option this isn't the bouncer for you

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Umelgirls
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bouncer
4/5/2013

Customer review by Mrsdag

4.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Mrsdag
by Mrsdag

I've used this bouncer nearly every day since my son was born. It's soft and cozy and comfortable for him. It bounces nicely, and the vibration is soothing. The only downside is that it is larger than many other bouncy chairs. I bring it into the bathroom when I shower, and since my bathroom is small it takes up half the floor space. Also the birds that fly overhead are not very entertaining - a full toy bar or mobile would be better. I've had to change the batteries once and it seemed really difficult until I figured it out - you have to unclip the battery box from the bottom. Overall I would recommend this product as I think it's high quality and very cute.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrsdag
Conn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/13/2011

Customer review by mrsHmel

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by mrsHmel
by mrsHmel

I love the look and the neutral color of the product. It does not stick out like a sore thumb in the middle of my living room. It was very easy to put together. I love the nature sound effects. Great product, I definetly recommend this bouncer over any other!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsHmel
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wish It Had A Better Play Mobile
7/1/2013

Customer review by BrigetteB

3.0 stars 7/1/2013 by BrigetteB
by BrigetteB

I like this seat. It's durable ,soft and cute. The vibe and other features work, but I wish we would have bought a seat with a better mobile/play feature. The birds really do nothing and pretty much just get in the way. We took them off. I really wish I would have bought a bouncer seat with one of those play stations that has a bunch of toys for baby to slap at and play with. Over all, it's an OK bouncer. But it's just a seat with no entertainment value for baby.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrigetteB
Giddings, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WONDERFUL GIFT FOR THE MOMMY TO BE
4/6/2013

Customer review by NONA01

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by NONA01
by NONA01

GAVE THIS TO MY DAUGHTER AT HER BABY SHOWER TODAY,IT WAS THE ONE SHE HAS BEEN WANTING AND KNOWS SHE WILL LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NONA01
PELZER,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable
1/24/2014

Customer review by 13Lady

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by 13Lady
by 13Lady

Bought this for grandson and I'm glad I bought it. He looks comfortable and cozy in it! I was looking for something to put him in besides a swing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
13Lady
OFallon, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/22/2013

Customer review by Perky78

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by Perky78
by Perky78

It was purchased for my new great-grandchild. Have not opened the package yet. I know it will be great. It is so cute!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Perky78
Creston,Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
2/9/2014

Customer review by UphDah

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by UphDah
by UphDah

The easiest way to get my baby to sleep. Easy to use and doesn't take up a ton of room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UphDah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/20/2012

Customer review by HowdyDoodie

4.0 stars 2/20/2012 by HowdyDoodie
by HowdyDoodie

I really like the site to store. This time however, the box was somewhat mangled. And the Wal-Mart associates are really good about opening the box to make sure everything is OK. I purchased this for a gift, so it was difficult to wrap with the box being in such bad shape. Other than this 1 time, no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HowdyDoodie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews