Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!
3/7/2011

Customer review by ellancarsonsmom

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by ellancarsonsmom
by ellancarsonsmom

I have a 5wk old and a 2 almost 3 year old and I love this stroller. It is light wieght, easy to open and close and I love that it gives my 2 year old the freedom of walking or riding. She finds it fun so she rides more often without complaining. Its a lifesaver and I'm so glad I purchased this item. It has made going places very easy!BUY IT!

Was this review helpful? (46) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ellancarsonsmom
Beckley, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/3/2011

Customer review by wallywordshopper500

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by wallywordshopper500
by wallywordshopper500

I think this is a great stroller! My husband bought it for me for an early Mother's day gift and I love it. It works out great for my 3 year old and baby. I can finally haul two kids to the park and I don't have to worry about how to get errands done. I love how the stroller has a movable sun visor for the front seat that actually shades the older child who sits in the back. There is a lot of storage space underneath and it is really easy to fold up. It's definitely worth the price! It's my first real nice stroller and I would highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallywordshopper500
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
5/7/2012

Customer review by jadynsmommy

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by jadynsmommy
by jadynsmommy

I love it!! This is the best thing for someone w/ 2 kids.. I have a 4 month old and a 3.5 year old.. My 3.5 year old weighs 48 pounds and can still ride really good in the back.. I would definately recommend this! :)

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jadynsmommy
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Exactly what I hoped for!
10/14/2011

Customer review by stephpottle

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by stephpottle
by stephpottle

This stroller meets all of my needs and expectations! My baby and my big kid both enjoy it! Even thoughmy big kid already exceeds the height limit given by the manufacturer, she is quite comfortable both sitting and standing.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stephpottle
Newfoundland, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome
6/21/2012

Customer review by militarymama26

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by militarymama26
by militarymama26

This stroller have more than enough room for everything you need.The sit and stand part is very sturdy and comfortable,i also like that the car seat can be either in front or in back.It opens and closes VERY easy,which is great.It's also very compact and easy and light to carry for a full size stroller.Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
militarymama26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
When your older kid doesn't want to walk...
5/27/2014

Customer review by amy1976

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by amy1976
by amy1976

We purchased this sit and stand stroller after one excursion to the zoo, when my six year old became upset that his seven month old sister was being pushed around in her stroller and he had to walk. I know, life is tough. I looked at similar strollers on display at Toys 'R Us. We were able to try them out in the store, which was really helpful. It became clear that we needed one that had the extra set of wheels on the standing platform. These wheels provide extra stability and make the stroller easier to push when someone is standing. The tray in front is easily removed, or you can leave one side affixed and simply swing it up or down. I have a few minor complaints, though. The shade canopy is small and doesn't provide as much shade as I would like. My solution to this problem is to add a lightweight blanket over the canopy when baby is sleeping. The seat in front does not recline much. I understand that if the seat were to recline more than it currently does, it would interfere with the space of the seat in back. But when the baby is sleeping in front, it would be nice to lay the seat all the way back - big brother can walk (or stand) while baby sleeps. The harness strap for the seat in front is great. It is surprisingly really easy to snap and unsnap. There is also a strap for the seat in back, which is a nice option, but one that we don't use. The storage underneath provides lots of room for all our stuff. There is a large opening under the seat in back to access this storage, but you do have to watch what you put near the opening because it can potentially fall out. Lots of cup holders. The lidded storage space on the handle is pretty useless - you can fit a pair of keys in there and that's about it. Would be nice to have a built-in wipe container instead. It is easy to fold up, and takes up less space than some of our other large strollers. Overall, this is a great stroller and I recommend to anyone that has an older kid who gets tired during a long day to the zoo or amusement park. We have used it four times now and it is holding up nicely. Great stroller for a reasonable price! Get one!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amy1976
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!!!
11/15/2011

Customer review by TyandErinsMom

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by TyandErinsMom
by TyandErinsMom

This is a great stroller! I love it! I have a 2y and 4y and it's perfect! We take it to the zoo library and everywhere! I would recommend and additional storage bag. It does have storage underneath but its nice to have something closer. I purchased a stroller organizer and it is a perfect addition! Really love this!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TyandErinsMom
Nashville,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome!
10/19/2011

Customer review by MomofDJnLayla

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by MomofDJnLayla
by MomofDJnLayla

I love this stroller, I have a 1 year old and 3 year old and they love it also!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofDJnLayla
Stockbridge, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great stroller
1/26/2012

Customer review by ABVB

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by ABVB
by ABVB

We bought this stroller and the corresponding carseat. They are both great! It folds more compact than I thought it would considering that it is a double stroller.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABVB
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great buy
4/11/2012

Customer review by bt123

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by bt123
by bt123

Simple to put together. Perfect for my 3 year old and 4 month old. Love the fact that my 3 year old can choose to sit, stand or walk. Large basket on the bottom is a plus

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bt123
Milwaukee,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Stroller
3/7/2012

Customer review by MariaZam

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by MariaZam
by MariaZam

This is great for my three year old and two year old, so much beter then the traditional old double stroller I was using before, this is lightweight and easy to push and I actually enjoy strolling my two toddlers down the street!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MariaZam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great for a single father
4/16/2012

Customer review by crazehousekeeper247

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by crazehousekeeper247
by crazehousekeeper247

great stroller to get my one and two year old to daycare , and around. ths singe father loves this stroller ,

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazehousekeeper247
erie pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/30/2013

Customer review by Webshoppingaddict

4.0 stars 9/30/2013 by Webshoppingaddict
by Webshoppingaddict

I bought this for my sister. She as a 2 year old and a 1 month old. The only problem is that is did not exaclty fit her car seat/ carrier which is a Safety 1st brand. Otherwise, the stroller seems sturdy and will accomodate a bigger child really easily. The stoller arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Webshoppingaddict
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed of product
4/16/2011

Customer review by Tattoogal

2.0 stars 4/16/2011 by Tattoogal
by Tattoogal

I was under the impression that this item came with the car seat! That blew my mind when my niece told me it did not/after waiting so long plus I paid for shipping. I was very disappointed as I purchase this for my niece. Had I known I would not have wasted my time/or money. Next time I will purchase elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (3) (171)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tattoogal
Boston, Mass
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice good
9/6/2014

Customer review by Superghaint

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by Superghaint
by Superghaint

Gr8

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Superghaint
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Stroller
7/2/2013

Customer review by l8dluck

4.0 stars 7/2/2013 by l8dluck
by l8dluck

Excellent stroller. Very easy to put together and very easy to operate. Maneuvers really well for a double stroller. I like the versatility in that my 3 year old can easily sit in it or stand up. It was compatible with my Graco seat so I was pretty happy about that. My only negative complaint is that the canopy doesn't fully extend over my infant seat in the front. I suspect that its because of the car seat that I am using but I am not willing to purchase a new one to test out the theory. Overall, awesome stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
l8dluck
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
An ok product
6/25/2014

Customer review by Mommyof3818

3.0 stars 6/25/2014 by Mommyof3818
by Mommyof3818

I just ordered and started using it. So I don't have to much too say about it. Although, for the it's price it's an ok stroller, I think the engineering and features could've been a little better. The toddler seat doesn't have a back support so your child is kind if slouching as he's sitting. That's the only thing negative side to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof3818
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.