Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/16/2011

Customer review by EsandJsmom

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by EsandJsmom
by EsandJsmom

The removable and adjustable toy bars are a great feature. Being able to adjust the positioning has been good for play time or sleeping. Our 2 month old has acid reflux and she has slept most of the night in the bouncy. It is a little pricier than most bouncy seats, but the additional/adjustable features are worth the extra cost.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EsandJsmom
Flint, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful bouncer
4/10/2012

Customer review by MommyNil

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by MommyNil
by MommyNil

This bouncer is a life saver; my son cries whenever he isn't rocked to sleep and to save me from holding him for hours I simply put him in this chair, turn it on, and he quickly falls asleep. This is also great because my son gets fussy after eating unless he's sitting up so I put him in the chair and he's calm. He loves the toys and tries to reach for them; he's only a month old so he can't grab them just yet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyNil
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's ok
7/8/2012

Customer review by MotherofaSweetPea

2.0 stars 7/8/2012 by MotherofaSweetPea
by MotherofaSweetPea

The Gymini Bouncer is not truly a bouncer. The "bouncer" really just vibrates. The only way the bouncer bounces is if you stay by the bouncer and make it bounce yourself. Keeps my baby calm only for a short time. I think that what you get for the amount that you pay is overpriced.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherofaSweetPea
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this bouncer. I was skeptical about buying this bouncer because it doesn't have much reviews. But my boy Daniel loves it. He loves the toys that hang, the music on the crab toy and the colors/ textures on the bouncer. I like it how its adjustable. He sits and plays while I'm busy doing other things. And the seat is washable. My husband assembled it very quick. My only down fall about it is that i does not bounce, well it does, only if u bounce it yourself. It only vibrates. Overall, nice product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dickinson, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Luv4 TinyLove
9/25/2014

Customer review by Luvinsite2store

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by Luvinsite2store
by Luvinsite2store

Came with the wrong instructions and warranty card but wasn't hard to figure out how to put together without instructions. Love the bouncer. Sturdy. Easy to get baby in and out of. Entertaining. Bright, colorful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvinsite2store
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bouncer
9/17/2013

Customer review by Julllish

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by Julllish
by Julllish

Baby loves this bouncer, it has a toy with music and lights that you can detach and take with you. The seat is soft and comfy, it reclines so baby can sleep in it. One of the best bouncers i have owened.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Julllish
St Marys, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.