Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-9 of 9 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very good product
6/27/2013

Customer review by gg1of3

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by gg1of3
by gg1of3

I am very pleased with these weights. easy to put on, easy to use, durable. I showed them to my physical therapist and she said excellant

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gg1of3
lake forest park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buckle does not stay in place.
6/10/2013

Customer review by Nkd1

1.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Nkd1
by Nkd1

The product worked well for a month. Then, one of the buckles wouldn't stay in place and the weights kept slipping down during the walk.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nkd1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good buy
12/21/2013

Customer review by PTgrandpa

4.0 stars 12/21/2013 by PTgrandpa
by PTgrandpa

I needed these to take with me to continue my Pt exercises while out of town for the holidays. the only problem was that I had to wait for them to be delivered here to my home rather than being able to pick them up at the store. they were just what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PTgrandpa
Columbia SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/29/2013

Customer review by AMSSISSY

5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by AMSSISSY
by AMSSISSY

Ankle weights work great! And I love that the S&H charged is based on the cost rather than on the weight of the item!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMSSISSY
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for vigorous activity
1/23/2014

Customer review by KIDSARETHEFUTURE

2.0 stars 1/23/2014 by KIDSARETHEFUTURE
by KIDSARETHEFUTURE

I bought these to use as muscle toner while walking on the treadmill. Not a good choice. A couple of days after I purchased them I heard a thud and one of the sandbags had fallen through the bottom of the seam at the bottom of the compartment that holds it. The seam had ravled. I sewed it shut and the next day a different weight fell through the tathered seam on the other side. I sewed that one up and now the loop that the velcro strap goes through is turning during my walk and allowing the weight to loosen up and fall down over my ankle joint causeing pain. I have ordered a different pair of weights in a different brand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KIDSARETHEFUTURE
walkingwood
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Strap broke when trying to use for 1st time!
12/29/2013

Customer review by sspicer1

1.0 stars 12/29/2013 by sspicer1
by sspicer1

Strap broke when trying to use for 1st time now I will have to return & exchange.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sspicer1
Mint Hill, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good overall product.
1/9/2014

Customer review by fatboy779

4.0 stars 1/9/2014 by fatboy779
by fatboy779

Came in 2 days later than what was said, but it was over the new year so I assume its due to that. Other than that, I had no problems or issues with the weights themselves. Helping like I thought they would. 8/10 would wear again

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fatboy779
Lake Wales, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bad product
1/20/2014

Customer review by chilaquil

1.0 stars 1/20/2014 by chilaquil
by chilaquil

this product no is good,broken.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chilaquil
reno nv.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/9/2013

Customer review by Theblackimp

3.0 stars 9/9/2013 by Theblackimp
by Theblackimp

weights are fine but the strap is too short for use on the thigh.

Was this review helpful? (0) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Theblackimp
Rock Hill SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.