Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 57 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
Great Kettle Bell - Great Price
12/11/2010

Customer review by bbach2

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by bbach2
by bbach2

I am very pleased with this kettle bell. It was a very reasonable price and the free shipping was an added bonus. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbach2
Yukon, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3-pack 20, 25, 30 - great value
12/23/2012

Customer review by detroit100

4.0 stars 12/23/2012 by detroit100
by detroit100

got the 3pack for my wife who is reading this diet/exercise book, etc. the kettlebells are very comfortable and solid built/feel I like them better than the rubber construction ones, and at the price they were a good value got ship to store, they arrive in a few days and the packaging was nice and sturdy

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
detroit100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Okay product - one big weakness
12/19/2012

Customer review by WileEC

3.0 stars 12/19/2012 by WileEC
by WileEC

I work out week days and am used to a full range of gear at the location I work out at. I was wanting some loose weights my wife and I could use at home. The price of these, as a set, is quite competitive. The problem is that they are not solid cast iron. They are cast iron with plastic inserts for the weight. One of mine came and the box had been roughly handled and the plastic disc was broken out from the kettlebell. I didn't notice it at the store, so felt I couldn't return it. Other than that, it's a solid design and should outlast me.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WileEC
Nampa, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellant beginner level Kettlebells
5/2/2014

Customer review by DASackett

5.0 stars 5/2/2014 by DASackett
by DASackett

You can't beat CAP Kettlebells for quality and the price. There are better ergonomic KB made but they cost two to three times as much. So for beginners not yet dedicated to working out with KB these are a great tool to start with.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DASackett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice for the price!
2/6/2014

Customer review by Piper1006

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by Piper1006
by Piper1006

Ordered these kettle bells after my daughter went thru a Level I instructor certification course. and she loved it! Looked fascinating to me, so I wanted to try them. They are nice and smooth, seamless on the handle to help preserve the palms. They did arrive a day later than the order indicated they would, but in the end not a big deal. Our local store never had the size KB I wanted, nor two of the same weight, so I opted for the online order.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Piper1006
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would have been fine but damaged
4/10/2014

Customer review by momoshiggens

3.0 stars 4/10/2014 by momoshiggens
by momoshiggens

The product itself would have been fine except that it was heavily damaged when it was shipped to the store (I purchased online and had it shipped to the local store). My store refunded the full purchase and I bought a comparable item that was in stock.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momoshiggens
Pensacola, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So happy with this Kettlebell! And fast delivery.
4/30/2014

Customer review by Ldavis9999

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by Ldavis9999
by Ldavis9999

The description says it all!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ldavis9999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exactly what to expect.
3/10/2014

Customer review by lovablelucie

4.0 stars 3/10/2014 by lovablelucie
by lovablelucie

This is exactly what you'd expect a metal kettlebell to look like. All black, with the weight stamped onto the side. Smooth handle. The only complaint I have is that I wish the different weights were different colors. it'd make it easier when wanting a certain weight.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovablelucie
liberty, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell
3/21/2011

Customer review by Beefgee

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by Beefgee
by Beefgee

Great addition to my overall workout regimen.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beefgee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product came chipped
12/31/2011

Customer review by Fit2BWell

1.0 stars 12/31/2011 by Fit2BWell
by Fit2BWell

One of my KB came chipped....a big missing piece sort of chip. Normally not a big deal but there was no debris in the packaging which means it was sent chipped....not cool and it will be a hassle to go back, send and wait for a replacement again, Walmart is not always the most user friendly for pick ups.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fit2BWell
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Does what it is supposed to do.
7/2/2014

Customer review by Charlie4u

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by Charlie4u
by Charlie4u

Does what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charlie4u
Glendora, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2012

Customer review by dodgmom

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by dodgmom
by dodgmom

This was a gift for my husband. He is very pleased with it, just what he wanted. It looks just as it was advertised, and it is a great value, as I did comparative shop before ordering. It also arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dodgmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best source for inexpensive KBs
9/25/2013

Customer review by Ferg66

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Ferg66
by Ferg66

This is my third CAP kettlebell. I bought this one for my wife. These are not top of the line, but for the money the best KBs you can buy. Combine that with free site to store shipping and the value cannot be beat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ferg66
Elizabethtown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kettlebell
5/17/2014

Customer review by MetalKettle

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by MetalKettle
by MetalKettle

This is a great Kettlebell. It has a nice paint job that doesn't chip very easily. They are great for doing cleans, snatches, trunk twists etc...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MetalKettle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value
5/11/2011

Customer review by CindyfromRC

4.0 stars 5/11/2011 by CindyfromRC
by CindyfromRC

handles are thicker than most.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CindyfromRC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/20/2011

Customer review by jamiter

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by jamiter
by jamiter

Great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamiter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality. Great price.
3/13/2014

Customer review by wuz4givenn97

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by wuz4givenn97
by wuz4givenn97

I was impressed by the quality of this kettle bell. Especially the price of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wuz4givenn97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Kettlebell for the price
1/31/2011

Customer review by dugzxf

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by dugzxf
by dugzxf

It came a little scratched up but who cares it's a kettlebell. Saved a lot on shipping compared to the big kettlebell websites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dugzxf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
And it was delivered!!
2/3/2011

Customer review by agtraveler

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by agtraveler
by agtraveler

Great product, especially for the price. I've seen this at Target for lots more. Good thing it was delivered because it would have been hard getting in home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agtraveler
houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great product for the price
3/1/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This kettlebell is great for the price. Had it shipped to the store and only took 4 business days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
St. Cloud , Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews