Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
8
1-20 of 77 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
Expands to true size
12/28/2012

Customer review by lilgidgegirl

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by lilgidgegirl
by lilgidgegirl

I just got this yoga ball and started blowing it up three days ago. I am giving it a 4 only because I have not had the time to know whether this ball has any problems with slow leaks or easy tears. I'm writing mainly because my search for the right yoga ball spanned many retailers and brands and most of the time, I moved on from a specific ball because the reviews would caution that the ball didn't expand to the size it should. I wanted to let you know that this ball does. It just takes a couple days. On the first day, I blew the ball up to about 80cm (top to bottom/160 diameter), which is about 80% of the maximum 204 cm promised. I read that doing this in steps conditioned the latex. The next day, the ball easily gave another 10% (90cm half/180cm diameter). This morning, I felt the ball was more slack and gave it another go and reached the full 102cm/204cm diameter and is nice and firm. If you're like me and are particular about the size of the ball - this ball will (with a little patience) expand to the full 204cm promised. Also - it doesn't have a bad smell like some of the other balls I have read reviews on.

Was this review helpful? (33) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilgidgegirl
St. Pete
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastci purchase
7/28/2016

Customer review by Ravi

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Ravi
by Ravi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the product and I got it for so cheap as well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ravi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Using as a therapy tool
12/18/2010

Customer review by JABEdeals

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by JABEdeals
by JABEdeals

I bought this product as a therapy tool for both sensory integration and occupational therapy uses. (Always check for legal reasons if you need to purchase a ball specifically from a therapy catalog for use in a clinic.) However, this is the second time I have purchasesd a workout ball from walmart.com for this specific purpose. It included a workout DVD, a hand pump, and 2 air valve stoppers. The hand pump was a nice bonus and will be helpful if you travel and need to slightly inflate the ball. It would be a time consuming and possibly frustrating experience to inflate by hand if completely deflated. The bonus is the pump is not electrical, very light, easily portable, and is identical to pumps you buy to use with making balloon animals and in therapy catalogs. I think it's a nice feature to this purchase and would be a help if you have no other way to inflate the ball. However, I used an air compressor to inflate the ball--quickly and with no problem. The extra valve stopper was nice in the event one is lost. This ball is tough, durable, and a good size for our needs. Fully inflated the ball is 21 inches from the floor to the top. It arrived within a week (7days)with no extra postage paid. It is an excellent alternative to the high price of "therapy balls".

Was this review helpful? (68) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JABEdeals
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
good quality and works great
7/27/2016

Customer review by CJRS78

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by CJRS78
by CJRS78
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball was less than $8 when I bought it. It was very good quality and works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CJRS78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality
7/26/2016

Customer review by Cindy

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Cindy
by Cindy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good quality ball, easy to inflate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cindy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
7/25/2016

Customer review by geol

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by geol
by geol
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great yoga ball. Comes with pump and 2 plugs. Wish it came with a puller or patch instead.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
geol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product Great price!
3/20/2011

Customer review by redtar4me

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by redtar4me
by redtar4me

the tone fitness ball is a great price, and gives a great workout. this ball I am able to do a lot of exercizes that help my back and joints without a lot of stress. Worth the $s

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redtar4me
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just what I needed
11/5/2010

Customer review by EverydayMotions

5.0 stars 11/5/2010 by EverydayMotions
by EverydayMotions

I am a personal trainer. I bought 3 of these balls to give to clients for at home use. I was pleased when I received them. They are anti-burst and were made of the non-slip material. They also came with a pump, a cd, and a tape measure. My clients were very happy!

Was this review helpful? (112) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EverydayMotions
NKY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly as described
3/3/2011

Customer review by DenverBargainShopper

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by DenverBargainShopper
by DenverBargainShopper

Great deal on a ball that seems sturdy. I use it to exercise (I'm 5'6" by the way and it's the perfect size) and when I'm not using it, my 6 y.o. daughter is bouncing on it. It's totally worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DenverBargainShopper
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
this fitness ball is strong and inflates easily
4/12/2014

Customer review by slouchycowman

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by slouchycowman
by slouchycowman
Top 25 contributor

This fitness ball is strong and inflated very easily. Studies have shown that doing crunches on a fitness ball is the most effective type of abs exercise. This fitness ball will help you work on a our abs and fit within your fitness regiment. I am glad I have this product and would definitely recommend it to others. Thank you for reading my review and if this review was helpful please indicate it was, it goes a long way.

Was this review helpful? (64) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slouchycowman
Glenville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Top 25 contributor
Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball
2/27/2011

Customer review by newblsh

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by newblsh
by newblsh

My wife loves this anti-burst ball. She uses it very day since we got it. The package also includes with a pump, a training CD, and a tape measure. What a value! I will recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newblsh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My new computer chair
3/15/2011

Customer review by WorkingOut4Life

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by WorkingOut4Life
by WorkingOut4Life

I replaced my comfy computer chair with my tone fitness ball. I was surprised how well the hand pump worked. Still had to use the air compressor to finish airing up.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorkingOut4Life
Anderson, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decent product
3/10/2011

Customer review by Bowler285

3.0 stars 3/10/2011 by Bowler285
by Bowler285

It doesnt inflate quite to maximum size. But it was still big enough to be level in a bridge exercise. The hand pump fell apart while trying to inflate the ball.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bowler285
Murdock, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great stability ball
7/10/2014

Customer review by LadyTLM

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by LadyTLM
by LadyTLM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tone Fitness 65cm Antiburst Ball is exactly what I ordered. It was the right size, was easy to inflate with the hand pump it comes with (just took a little time), and came with a dvd. I haven't watched the dvd since I bought the ball with certain exercises already in mind. It was a little confusing trying to make sure the ball was fully inflated, but not over inflated since the directions weren't very clear. I just looked it up online. Anyways, great price for a antiburst stability ball.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyTLM
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very tough
10/8/2012

Customer review by Barry1963

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by Barry1963
by Barry1963

I was scared I couldn't get it to 65cm. But it does reach it. It took too long w/ the included pump so I put an electric air mattress pump on it. That worked nice except for the last little bit. That's where you need the hand pump. It is nice quality.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barry1963
Idaho Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great for home workouts
2/23/2011

Customer review by Nikness44

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by Nikness44
by Nikness44

great product, comes with its own air pump and two stoppers (you only need one they provide you with an extra one). works great, i enjoy working out on it (as much as a person could truly enjoy working out...)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikness44
parkesburg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!
3/22/2012

Customer review by cassieeeb

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by cassieeeb
by cassieeeb

Im 5' 7" and this ball is the perfect size. I have been using it daily for a week and have had no problems with it leaking. I didnt have any issues pumping it up with the pump provided. The ball is good quality material. I did expect the video to be a little more; it simply shows you how to do all of the moves on the paper workout sheet correctly. For the money anything more than the ball was a steal! It arrived 2 days after order on standard ship! Good deal, you wont be dissapointed!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cassieeeb
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Balance ball
6/19/2014

Customer review by MamaDink

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by MamaDink
by MamaDink
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this ball not for exercise, but for my son. I home school and believe it or not he uses it to keep him focused. It works great for what we use it for. I have sat on it a few times myself and it is quite sturdy. I definitely need sturdy, because my son uses it for play when not doing school. You can imagine how rough and tough a 7 year old has been on it and it is still standing.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaDink
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good strong anti burst ball
3/28/2014

Customer review by traveller30

4.0 stars 3/28/2014 by traveller30
by traveller30
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

she is very happy with it

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
traveller30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2012

Customer review by OCFITMOMOF2

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by OCFITMOMOF2
by OCFITMOMOF2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a fitness enthusiast and have owned a lot of equipment. This stability ball is very well made and will last. The only negative is that there is a strong chemical odor which I am hoping will go away with time. Aside from that, this ball is a great choice. It comes witha an instructional DVD which demonstrates a few exercises that you can do with this ball (it only demonstrates how to do them, it is not a workout DVD). If you haven't used a stability ball before, there are a lot of great exercises you can do with this ball. You may want invest in a good dvd using a stability ball and bands. Stott Pilates has several great dvds.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OCFITMOMOF2
San Clemente
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews