Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good For Water Loss and Support
1/1/2013

Customer review by rbh413

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by rbh413
by rbh413

Neoprene does not breath so sweating is profuse. I use cloth underneath to prevent skin irritation from rubber. Also helpful to wrap calves and thighs for water loss and to prevent cramping. Can use overnight to prevent leg cramps (charlie horse), helps remove water from behind the knee. Can be used like a compression stocking to remove water from lower legs and reduce swelling and fluid accumulation.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rbh413
North Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Amazing!
11/30/2014

Customer review by LynnJ24

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by LynnJ24
by LynnJ24

I was really skeptical about trying this before reading the reviews. Now that I have been using it, I have began losing weight much better than I did before using it.Being able to know it's working while you're working out makes it much more motivating! I'm so glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LynnJ24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is not wide enough
3/25/2014

Customer review by trinity77

3.0 stars 3/25/2014 by trinity77
by trinity77

I like the belt, but I wish it could have been wider so that more of my stomach could be targeted.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trinity77
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cheap material
8/3/2014

Customer review by bnswifey

1.0 stars 8/3/2014 by bnswifey
by bnswifey

This was a real waste of money. It ripped after 2 days of wearing it. The material is very cheap and rips every time you take the velcor off. Well, I guess I got what I paid for. lol

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bnswifey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great slim fit.
7/7/2014

Customer review by shaaay

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by shaaay
by shaaay

Love the Trim belt.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shaaay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Average product but there are better alternatives
2/9/2015

Customer review by Allen

3.0 stars 2/9/2015 by Allen
by Allen

I did not like the construction of the belt itself. I've bought several of these belts over the years and this one I must say wasn't one of the better ones. I wouldn't recommend this product, pay a little extra it will go a long way. This belt is small in size, but like that old saying you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allen
Would recommend to a friend? No
too small, does not hold real well, and bunches up
9/23/2014

Customer review by wmtdick

2.0 stars 9/23/2014 by wmtdick
by wmtdick

did not like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wmtdick
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
many negative warnings
5/22/2015

Customer review by tinapd

2.0 stars 5/22/2015 by tinapd
by tinapd

it's okay but I thought it would cover the whole stomach but its really short two would be needed for the upper and lower stomach.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinapd
Would recommend to a friend? No
you get what you pay for
12/2/2014

Customer review by beamme2

1.0 stars 12/2/2014 by beamme2
by beamme2

Came apart after first wearing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beamme2
Would recommend to a friend? No