Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Value
10/29/2010

Customer review by uaskigyrl

5.0 stars 10/29/2010 by uaskigyrl
by uaskigyrl

I bought this start up set for my mother and I have to say, it's heads and shoulders better than my start up set (I got mine at Sports Authority)! For the price and for a novice, this is great. If you want to get into Yoga but don't want to spend an arm and leg on blocks, a strap, and a mat, this is the set for you!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uaskigyrl
Avondale, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good value for money
11/11/2010

Customer review by Penguin23

5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by Penguin23
by Penguin23

Great way for a beginner to start. The mat is a little thin and the strap is short but both do their job. The mat comes with two elastic straps that keep it neat and tidy for carrying.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Penguin23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is ok if you just start a yoga class.
2/3/2013

Customer review by YogaNovice

4.0 stars 2/3/2013 by YogaNovice
by YogaNovice

The pad is thinner than expected but for a beginner who is not sure if yoga is her thing and doesn't want to invest too much money, the value is good for all three products.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YogaNovice
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed
7/11/2012

Customer review by KodiakTheManiac

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by KodiakTheManiac
by KodiakTheManiac

A great mat that helps pad my joints, blocks and a strap all in one set. They all seem to be holding up well and I am happy with them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KodiakTheManiac
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Yogi's
3/12/2013

Customer review by AmberNic81

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by AmberNic81
by AmberNic81

This yoga set includes the strap, the blocks and the mat. All are great quality.The blocks are light easy to use.The mat is beautiful pink, thick enough and helps with sweaty hands and feet and dries quickly. tHE COST WAS VERY CHEAP for all that came with it i use it every day 7 days a week!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmberNic81
Rising Fawn, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Yoga Kit
3/8/2013

Customer review by Mae12345

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Mae12345
by Mae12345

I love this set, the quality is excellent and provides everything you need to begin a great workout program.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mae12345
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my wife and Mom love it!
5/8/2013

Customer review by LALakers

4.0 stars 5/8/2013 by LALakers
by LALakers

My mom is into yoga and my wife is pregnant. Each use this for different purposes but they both are very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LALakers
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/16/2013

Customer review by Amelia35

3.0 stars 7/16/2013 by Amelia35
by Amelia35

I needed a new mat and blocks--glad to have two blocks so that I can get into certain poses, and having just one block sometimes doesn't cut it. The strap was a bonus for me (I've only recently been using the strap in my Yoga class that I attend. Now I can practice what I've learned in class at home).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amelia35
Lehigh Valley, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.