Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect for household uses
5/21/2012

Customer review by Puttererinohio

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Puttererinohio
by Puttererinohio

This is a fine, lightweight ladder; I use it primarily for indoor jobs, and it's easy to carry around and set up. No complaints; it's sturdy enough for what I need it for, and the price is right too.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Puttererinohio
Painesville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
5/14/2012

Customer review by smurfy17

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by smurfy17
by smurfy17

have old aluminum ladder, this louisville fiberglass ladder is so much more sturdy feel very comfortiable while standing on it i used the ladder the second i got it home.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smurfy17
picayune,ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
1/8/2012

Customer review by userhz

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by userhz
by userhz

nice product for the price .... very light to carry around. very stable

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
userhz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Price and great ladder
1/3/2012

Customer review by CJBPOP

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by CJBPOP
by CJBPOP

Easy pickup and happy with process.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJBPOP
Springfield, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
light weight and easy to handle
7/25/2012

Customer review by tigerhill

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by tigerhill
by tigerhill

This ladder is very well constructed. I'm short so need a ladder to do many things inside as well as outside. I was unsure about getting this ladder vs a shorter household ladder, and I'm very glad I decided on this "real" ladder. It's light weight but very sturdy. For such an inexpensive ladder it has many great features. Great hinges, steps, paint tray and foot pads. I don't need someone to hold the ladder when I climb up it! Nice and safe to use. Very stable. And it fit in trunk of my car, so I didn't need a truck to get it home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tigerhill
Lake of the Ozarks, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good Inexpensive Ladder for the Home
5/31/2012

Customer review by RobertR

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by RobertR
by RobertR

Can't find a better deal anywhere on this ladder. Excellent for general home use and you can't beat Walmart's low price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RobertR
Port St Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/7/2012

Customer review by Soffa

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by Soffa
by Soffa

This ladder is ideal for all-around the house tasks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soffa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/14/2012

Customer review by madison626

4.0 stars 1/14/2012 by madison626
by madison626

Nice sturdy ladder yet light.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madison626
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Ladder
6/7/2012

Customer review by Ripsa

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Ripsa
by Ripsa

I love this ladder. The price is also reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ripsa
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A Ladder for a Girl
10/26/2012

Customer review by FauxPosh

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by FauxPosh
by FauxPosh

After arguments with the building inspector and my landlord that the fire alarms were too high for me to reach (I'm a 5' girl newly on her own), I finally had an "aha moment." I could get a ladder! I got this one based on its reviews and was not disappointed. Even I was able to carry it around and figure out how to open it up. It seems to have handy clips to hold it together while in storage, but once I opened them I wasn't able to close them again. The next time a guy is around I'll ask him about them. And I love how it was delivered without any packaging, just ready to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FauxPosh
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great lightweight but sturdy ladder
8/24/2012

Customer review by EFEF

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by EFEF
by EFEF

Ladder is easy to use, move around and carry for every day use. Just moved and use it often. And the price is right too. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EFEF
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
wanderful ladder for home useage
8/24/2012

Customer review by Henry2010

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by Henry2010
by Henry2010

It is a very good ladder for regular home maintenance. NOT for heavy duty usage!! As it described, I am 140lb, and it fairly stable, but if somebody is twice my weight, it will be a problem for this ladder. Quality of this ladder is OK, nothing fancy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Henry2010
Ithaca,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great for round the house projects
10/10/2012

Customer review by HUNKYBABY

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by HUNKYBABY
by HUNKYBABY

great price for families on a budget

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HUNKYBABY
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
LOVE IT
7/26/2012

Customer review by KSGAGA

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by KSGAGA
by KSGAGA

I do a lot of thing around my house myself, now I dont have to ask anyone to do anything for me that reqires a ladder, because I have one,,,yay-very sturdy product. Met all of my expectations

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KSGAGA
Richmond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Latter that will surprise you
7/27/2012

Customer review by roleal

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by roleal
by roleal

I really thought it would be heavy. Having a stroke and not able to walk w/o a cane this ladder is so easy to carry, open and close. It's sturdier than I thought it would every be. It's not easy for me to climb a ladder w/o shakking it. This one has no poblem. It does not shake. I would and will recommend this ladder to anyone under the type II which is under 225 or so pounds I beleive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roleal
Walnut, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This ladder is great, and the price was amazing
8/13/2012

Customer review by Practical1956

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Practical1956
by Practical1956

the shipping time was very long though, and I didn't realize they had it in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Practical1956
La Grande, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/7/2012

Customer review by SparksGal

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by SparksGal
by SparksGal

Very lightweight and stable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SparksGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Ladder was a great buy at sale price.
7/5/2012

Customer review by jerryghr

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by jerryghr
by jerryghr

Ladder is very sturdy, light weight and easy to handle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jerryghr
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Very pleased with the ladder
10/26/2012

Customer review by swivel30

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by swivel30
by swivel30

I am pleased with the ladder. I've used it once and it served me well. It was sturdy and opened with ease. I am a 63 years young female who had some concerns regarding the weight of the ladder and manuverability around the house in comparison to an 8' ladder. To have purchased it for use turned out to be a very wise choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swivel30
Sherwood, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.