Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

68 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

68 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 38 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)
1/8/2011

Customer review by yukon409

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by yukon409
by yukon409

Would recommend to anyone who liked first Iron Man.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yukon409
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie
10/11/2010

Customer review by 35YearFan

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by 35YearFan
by 35YearFan

I hope there is a sequel!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
35YearFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Iron Man Fan
12/31/2010

Customer review by StarWarsForever

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by StarWarsForever
by StarWarsForever

As a collector of Tales of Suspense (where Iron Man was original introduced) and Iron Man comics, I always know that I will be quite picky about the movie release of each Iron Man movie. This movie exceeded my expectations. I loved that they used the Whiplash character (played by Mickey Rourke) for this movie, which comes from (if memory serves me correctly, which is doesn't always) Tales of Suspense 97. If you liked Iron Man, you'll love this one. The only thing that I had to get adjusted to was that Jim Rhoades or Rhoadie was played by a new actor, Don Cheadle, which wasn't quite as good with Tony chemistry-wise but was able to pull it off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarWarsForever
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not as Good as the First
9/14/2010

Customer review by devilscub

4.0 stars 9/14/2010 by devilscub
by devilscub
Walmart associate

I still enjoyed this one, but it wasn't as much fun as the first one. I loved Mickey Rourke in it. He was the best part. I liked his story line.

Was this review helpful? (4) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
devilscub
Circleville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Great Movie!
1/18/2011

Customer review by DMari

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by DMari
by DMari

Just as good, if not better, as the first one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DMari
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love this movie & watch if you love super heros!
6/20/2012

Customer review by thumbelina021

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by thumbelina021
by thumbelina021

This movie was on sale for a pretty nice price & I was relieved it wasn't about $13 for it like other places. I got the movie as was said in the shipping confirmation which was right on time so thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thumbelina021
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good delivery
1/11/2011

Customer review by leeroy221

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by leeroy221
by leeroy221

We had a last minute Christmas gift idea for our son, and wondered if it would make it in time for Christmas, since we were helping Santa with the delivery. We were pleased that it did arrive 12/23.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leeroy221
Arriba, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Iron Man 2 DVD
10/8/2010

Customer review by GrnLghtnng

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by GrnLghtnng
by GrnLghtnng

Basic movie, set-up, scene select, no extras. Simple and to the point. Had bought the same thing for the first movie and didn't see the point in over doing it this time. Wasn't disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrnLghtnng
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
As good as the first...
10/6/2010

Customer review by ufmbagrad

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by ufmbagrad
by ufmbagrad

Pleasantly surpised when the storyline continued with the same suspense and excitement as the first. It was also nice to see the new organization introduced that his father was involved in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ufmbagrad
Crestview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Enjoyed It!
3/16/2012

Customer review by cpjFlixreview

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by cpjFlixreview
by cpjFlixreview

If you liked the first Iron Man, give this one a chance. It took me a couple of viewings to really get into this one as I was so into the first movie but this is very good, I own it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cpjFlixreview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
A Great Movie
10/27/2010

Customer review by DJFW

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by DJFW
by DJFW

Purchased this movie for my movie library. My son loves it. Now we have both 1 & 2. Overall great movie. The wait for it to be sent was longer than expected. The price was good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJFW
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Better than most "2" movies
10/8/2010

Customer review by tregarde

4.0 stars 10/8/2010 by tregarde
by tregarde

Better than most "2" movies, great special effects! Makes you wonder if the gov. really has something like it...believable! Was a gift for my hubby and he said it was "great".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tregarde
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
cool movie
10/22/2010

Customer review by ILLINOISCUSTOMER

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by ILLINOISCUSTOMER
by ILLINOISCUSTOMER

We are addicts for these kinds of movies. Both the Ironman movies are full of great effects. If you havent seen this movie, buy it you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILLINOISCUSTOMER
CHICAGO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/5/2012

Customer review by nissanprincess

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by nissanprincess
by nissanprincess

great movie! i am so excited that walmart has the pay-at-the store-to-order option. that way u are not paying interest on a credit card. thanks, wal mart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nissanprincess
angleton, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Iron Man 2
10/5/2010

Customer review by arascal1

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by arascal1
by arascal1

Real hard to describe the movie to someone. It was very good but the end left me to believe there will be or must be a #3 coming. Looking foreward to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arascal1
Jonesboro, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2/2/2013

Customer review by rdalila

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by rdalila
by rdalila
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love shopping for movies online at Walmart. The only thing I don't like is that they don't come full screen. I do not like widescreen movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rdalila
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Iron Man 2
10/17/2010

Customer review by windchangerlsl

4.0 stars 10/17/2010 by windchangerlsl
by windchangerlsl

This is a very good movie, but I felt Micky Rourkes character seemed a little less exciting than expected. Other than that it was a cool flick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
windchangerlsl
Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
11/21/2012

Customer review by mtndewman55

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by mtndewman55
by mtndewman55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For anyone who likes the Ironman series it was as enjoyabe as Ironman 1. Waiting for Ironman 3 to be released.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mtndewman55
Coos Bay, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ironman 2
10/7/2010

Customer review by Stefansdad

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by Stefansdad
by Stefansdad

The Movie was great and exceeded what I was expecting. To many times its difficult to out do the first movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stefansdad
Yorktown, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I like it
10/29/2010

Customer review by msgeri

4.0 stars 10/29/2010 by msgeri
by msgeri

Hove not had a chance to watch it yet but if it is anything like the first one I know I will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msgeri
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews