Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

68 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

68 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 38 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)
1/8/2011

Customer review by yukon409

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by yukon409
by yukon409

Would recommend to anyone who liked first Iron Man.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yukon409
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie
10/11/2010

Customer review by 35YearFan

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by 35YearFan
by 35YearFan

I hope there is a sequel!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
35YearFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie!
1/18/2011

Customer review by DMari

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by DMari
by DMari

Just as good, if not better, as the first one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DMari
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 1000 contributor
Good delivery
1/11/2011

Customer review by leeroy221

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by leeroy221
by leeroy221

We had a last minute Christmas gift idea for our son, and wondered if it would make it in time for Christmas, since we were helping Santa with the delivery. We were pleased that it did arrive 12/23.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leeroy221
Arriba, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Not as Good as the First
9/14/2010

Customer review by devilscub

4.0 stars 9/14/2010 by devilscub
by devilscub

I still enjoyed this one, but it wasn't as much fun as the first one. I loved Mickey Rourke in it. He was the best part. I liked his story line.

Was this review helpful? (4) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devilscub
Circleville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Iron Man 2
6/25/2012

Customer review by blcow2

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by blcow2
by blcow2

Very Good Movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blcow2
Plainfield,il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Iron Man 2
9/29/2010

Customer review by Wicked1

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by Wicked1
by Wicked1

My family really enjoyed this dvd and the price was within my budget....!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wicked1
Chester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
cool movie
10/22/2010

Customer review by ILLINOISCUSTOMER

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by ILLINOISCUSTOMER
by ILLINOISCUSTOMER

We are addicts for these kinds of movies. Both the Ironman movies are full of great effects. If you havent seen this movie, buy it you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILLINOISCUSTOMER
CHICAGO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Interesting Movie
10/25/2010

Customer review by dad1120

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by dad1120
by dad1120

This movie is outstanding and haven't had a problem with the DVD as of yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dad1120
northwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great
10/26/2010

Customer review by str8leg

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by str8leg
by str8leg

Finally a movie worth watching.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
str8leg
St. Paul Island Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
11/21/2012

Customer review by mtndewman55

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by mtndewman55
by mtndewman55

For anyone who likes the Ironman series it was as enjoyabe as Ironman 1. Waiting for Ironman 3 to be released.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtndewman55
Coos Bay, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Great Movie
10/27/2010

Customer review by DJFW

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by DJFW
by DJFW

Purchased this movie for my movie library. My son loves it. Now we have both 1 & 2. Overall great movie. The wait for it to be sent was longer than expected. The price was good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJFW
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
As good as the first...
10/6/2010

Customer review by ufmbagrad

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by ufmbagrad
by ufmbagrad

Pleasantly surpised when the storyline continued with the same suspense and excitement as the first. It was also nice to see the new organization introduced that his father was involved in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ufmbagrad
Crestview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Iron Man 2
10/5/2010

Customer review by arascal1

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by arascal1
by arascal1

Real hard to describe the movie to someone. It was very good but the end left me to believe there will be or must be a #3 coming. Looking foreward to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arascal1
Jonesboro, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Iron Man Fan
12/31/2010

Customer review by StarWarsForever

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by StarWarsForever
by StarWarsForever

As a collector of Tales of Suspense (where Iron Man was original introduced) and Iron Man comics, I always know that I will be quite picky about the movie release of each Iron Man movie. This movie exceeded my expectations. I loved that they used the Whiplash character (played by Mickey Rourke) for this movie, which comes from (if memory serves me correctly, which is doesn't always) Tales of Suspense 97. If you liked Iron Man, you'll love this one. The only thing that I had to get adjusted to was that Jim Rhoades or Rhoadie was played by a new actor, Don Cheadle, which wasn't quite as good with Tony chemistry-wise but was able to pull it off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarWarsForever
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Ironman 2
10/7/2010

Customer review by Stefansdad

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by Stefansdad
by Stefansdad

The Movie was great and exceeded what I was expecting. To many times its difficult to out do the first movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stefansdad
Yorktown, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Movie
10/7/2010

Customer review by DVDJunky1

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by DVDJunky1
by DVDJunky1

This movie as excitement for everybody!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DVDJunky1
Capac, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
10/8/2010

Customer review by sewforfun

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by sewforfun
by sewforfun

A fun movie for the family. I love it. Lots of action without language.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sewforfun
Alton, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Iron Man 2 DVD
10/8/2010

Customer review by GrnLghtnng

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by GrnLghtnng
by GrnLghtnng

Basic movie, set-up, scene select, no extras. Simple and to the point. Had bought the same thing for the first movie and didn't see the point in over doing it this time. Wasn't disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrnLghtnng
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/26/2012

Customer review by Greyhawk9

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by Greyhawk9
by Greyhawk9

I thought that the movie was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greyhawk9
New London, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews