Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 68 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 38 reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)
1/8/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Would recommend to anyone who liked first Iron Man.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Movie
10/11/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I hope there is a sequel!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Iron Man Fan
12/31/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
As a collector of Tales of Suspense (where Iron Man was original introduced) and Iron Man comics, I always know that I will be quite picky about the movie release of each Iron Man movie. This movie exceeded my expectations. I loved that they used the Whiplash character (played by Mickey Rourke) for this movie, which comes from (if memory serves me correctly, which is doesn't always) Tales of Suspense 97. If you liked Iron Man, you'll love this one. The only thing that I had to get adjusted to was that Jim Rhoades or Rhoadie was played by a new actor, Don Cheadle, which wasn't quite as good with Tony chemistry-wise but was able to pull it off.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not as Good as the First
9/14/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
I still enjoyed this one, but it wasn't as much fun as the first one. I loved Mickey Rourke in it. He was the best part. I liked his story line.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Movie!
1/18/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just as good, if not better, as the first one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this movie & watch if you love super heros!
6/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This movie was on sale for a pretty nice price & I was relieved it wasn't about $13 for it like other places. I got the movie as was said in the shipping confirmation which was right on time so thank you Walmart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good delivery
1/11/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We had a last minute Christmas gift idea for our son, and wondered if it would make it in time for Christmas, since we were helping Santa with the delivery. We were pleased that it did arrive 12/23.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Iron Man 2 DVD
10/8/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Basic movie, set-up, scene select, no extras. Simple and to the point. Had bought the same thing for the first movie and didn't see the point in over doing it this time. Wasn't disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
As good as the first...
10/6/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Pleasantly surpised when the storyline continued with the same suspense and excitement as the first. It was also nice to see the new organization introduced that his father was involved in.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Enjoyed It!
3/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
If you liked the first Iron Man, give this one a chance. It took me a couple of viewings to really get into this one as I was so into the first movie but this is very good, I own it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Great Movie
10/27/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Purchased this movie for my movie library. My son loves it. Now we have both 1 & 2. Overall great movie. The wait for it to be sent was longer than expected. The price was good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better than most "2" movies
10/8/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Better than most "2" movies, great special effects! Makes you wonder if the gov. really has something like it...believable! Was a gift for my hubby and he said it was "great".
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cool movie
10/22/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We are addicts for these kinds of movies. Both the Ironman movies are full of great effects. If you havent seen this movie, buy it you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/5/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
great movie! i am so excited that walmart has the pay-at-the store-to-order option. that way u are not paying interest on a credit card. thanks, wal mart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Iron Man 2
10/5/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Real hard to describe the movie to someone. It was very good but the end left me to believe there will be or must be a #3 coming. Looking foreward to it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love shopping for movies online at Walmart. The only thing I don't like is that they don't come full screen. I do not like widescreen movies.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Iron Man 2
10/17/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a very good movie, but I felt Micky Rourkes character seemed a little less exciting than expected. Other than that it was a cool flick.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/21/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
For anyone who likes the Ironman series it was as enjoyabe as Ironman 1. Waiting for Ironman 3 to be released.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ironman 2
10/7/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The Movie was great and exceeded what I was expecting. To many times its difficult to out do the first movie.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I like it
10/29/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Hove not had a chance to watch it yet but if it is anything like the first one I know I will love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641741, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-