Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AMAZING
8/31/2010

Customer review by LILMISSKITY88

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by LILMISSKITY88
by LILMISSKITY88

I LOVE THIS MOVIE AND MY CHILDREN LOVE IT TOO.... WOULD RECOMEND IT TO ALL

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LILMISSKITY88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my 3 year old loves it!
1/30/2011

Customer review by thenursemommy

4.0 stars 1/30/2011 by thenursemommy
by thenursemommy

We recently rented this movie and will now purchase it. It has a lot of humor that a 3 year old boy can appreciate :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thenursemommy
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Enjoyed video
9/30/2010

Customer review by Strummin4Him

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by Strummin4Him
by Strummin4Him

Our grandchildren at 10 and 11 yr. old enjoyed this movie. I enjoy reading the Marmaduke newspaper comics and was just waiting to purchase this video. We are not disappointed. This is a good clean movie for the whole family.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Strummin4Him
Vicksburg, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
gift for kids
1/2/2011

Customer review by dacookingmomma

4.0 stars 1/2/2011 by dacookingmomma
by dacookingmomma

sent this to my nephews - I heard they loved it - and watched it endlessly for a lot of hours now! They are 5 and 9.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dacookingmomma
hutto, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Kids will like this movie
9/18/2010

Customer review by JOrtiz

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by JOrtiz
by JOrtiz

It's like marley and me, but a great dane. This is a funny movie for the family to watch together. So head on to the living room and have a family movie night. Don't forget about the popcorn.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JOrtiz
Porterville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Family Movie
8/12/2011

Customer review by NotCindy

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by NotCindy
by NotCindy

Both of my kids LOVED this movie, one is 8 and one is 4. We have already watched it about 15 times, and it's still good. Some parts are just hysterical.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotCindy
Altoona, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Funny family movie
12/26/2010

Customer review by GeorgiaMommyOf2

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by GeorgiaMommyOf2
by GeorgiaMommyOf2

Bought this for my children for Christmas and they LOVE it!!! Very funny movie.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeorgiaMommyOf2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Entertaining for kids AND adults!
11/27/2010

Customer review by Turner1298

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by Turner1298
by Turner1298

We love this movie. It's good for young and old. Some tense moments when dogs are in danger and my kids were crying. But it works out okay in end of movie. Great watch!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Turner1298
Rustbelt, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Marmaduke DVD
11/27/2010

Customer review by donniemyrick

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by donniemyrick
by donniemyrick

I really like this movie and would recommend it to any and all the families that i know

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donniemyrick
Bardstown, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
a very enjoying product
10/10/2010

Customer review by spinning101

5.0 stars 10/10/2010 by spinning101
by spinning101

My 3 year old grandaughter can't get enough.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spinning101
derwood md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Marmaduke DVD
10/13/2010

Customer review by MacDewdle

5.0 stars 10/13/2010 by MacDewdle
by MacDewdle

This movie was so cute! I'm 50 yrs old, it is a great movie for all ages. For the money I think it was a well worth it investment. There's not a lot out there you can watch time and time again and not get tired of, but this is one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MacDewdle
St. Clairsville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Loved the Movie
12/18/2010

Customer review by bkshort

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by bkshort
by bkshort

If you like dogs,you'll like this movie.It's very funny.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bkshort
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
10/18/2010

Customer review by twinsab2004

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by twinsab2004
by twinsab2004

Ordered this movie for my daughter for christmas. We saw it on redbox and just loved it. Great family movie.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinsab2004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Best Movie for Dog Lovers
10/5/2010

Customer review by janarwl

4.0 stars 10/5/2010 by janarwl
by janarwl

I cannot speak about blu-ray as I purchased only dvd so on that just heads up does not have a whole lot of extra features. That said though, to me, is still probably the best dog movie to this day to be made; In other movies about animals or dogs, it's only been limited to a few breeds or kinds of animals. This one covered lots, even if they didn't all have a line :) My husband and I are kids at heart so we love it. We don't generally purchase movies unless we know it is worth buying or watching a lot..So beagles for him; min pins for me :)) Best of all, it's something anyone could watch that's decent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janarwl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Are you kidding me?
9/12/2010

Customer review by snoodlemonster

1.0 stars 9/12/2010 by snoodlemonster
by snoodlemonster

Don't even waste your time. This isn't even worthy of a rental. I am amazed this got greenlighted. Understandably, there are some people whose children might like this, but I won't be letting mine have it. there are much better movies and I expect this movie will be value bin material soon. ^bag

Was this review helpful? (0) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snoodlemonster
walmart
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great movie for all ages.
7/15/2014

Customer review by winterpig

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by winterpig
by winterpig

Funny, if you are five or ninety-five years old, this movie will tickle you funny bone. I could watch it over & over. Grab a bag of popcorn and sit down for a great movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
winterpig
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie
4/16/2014

Customer review by beanniegirl

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by beanniegirl
by beanniegirl

A great movie for the entire family to watch together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beanniegirl
Roseville, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very impressed
6/2/2015

Customer review by kbramer

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by kbramer
by kbramer

My son just loves watching this movie. There is no reason that he had to wait two weeks before he could watch it. Do not plan on buying online ever again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kbramer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good doggie laughs.
1/25/2015

Customer review by Maddie

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by Maddie
by Maddie

My 9 year old loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maddie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes