Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for food storage
2/14/2016

Customer review by Colin2000

5.0 stars 2/14/2016 by Colin2000
by Colin2000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like storing dry goods in these. I use them to store almonds or chocolate chips. I can also weigh the entire container for portion control as well. Great quality.

Colin2000
Ottawa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Never spills
8/9/2012

Customer review by gt1956

4.0 stars 8/9/2012 by gt1956
by gt1956

I use these every day. On Sunday, I make soup to take for lunch all week and keep them in glad bowls. I have never had a spill, My only problem is some get stained from tomatoes.

gt1956
Kansas City, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
8/12/2012

Customer review by karenc

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by karenc
by karenc

Don't buy the store brand. The lids on Glad containers seal tightly, but are easily removed when you're ready.

karenc
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
7/13/2015

Customer review by royalroz

5.0 stars 7/13/2015 by royalroz
by royalroz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I make most of my food from scratch, and these containers are a perfectly sized and inexpensive way to store food in the refrigerator and freezer.

royalroz
Calgary AB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly What I Needed
1/16/2017

Customer review by sroyal

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by sroyal
by sroyal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These containers are exactly what I need to replaced other containers that wore out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sroyal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gladware Makes Me Smile
12/1/2010

Customer review by winketta

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by winketta
by winketta

This product is the best I give gifts of candy and cookies, as gifts and the product is excelent for that. It is like you are giving 2 gifts instead of 1. The product is also economical, in the regards that if you send leftovers with company you don't have to worry about getting your dish returned. i recommend this product for everyone, it is also great you don't have to use them just for food. they work great for craft projects. I use 1 of them for all of my crochet holls.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
winketta
Portageville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just the right size
11/17/2010

Customer review by jstogs

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by jstogs
by jstogs

These will come in very handy at Thanksgiving for leftovers for family

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jstogs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes