Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Powerful, Smells Great! No residue.
8/8/2016

Customer review by CleanFreak

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by CleanFreak
by CleanFreak

I have a powerful dishwasher however children at times put the dirtiest plates into the dishwasher & forget to rinse them first. Although cascade platinum times 10 may be a whole lot cheaper to buy, the problem I have with it is that the liquid still doesn't seem that strong for extra scrubbing power. If you have a good dishwasher, this product is amazing. If you have one of those old ones, then the soap might not wash out correctly so it's a buyer beware thing with common sense added. The store bought stuff doesn't seem as strong. The smell doesn't bother me. Honestly, I don't notice it on plates. It seems to linger on the plate for a bit but doesn't actually stay. I recommend something like jet dry in your dishwasher machines as well. I wish Mrs. Meyers had a version of "jet dry" for dish washer machines. I love the lemon scent as it cuts through the nasty food smells quickly. I can't seem to find a good soap until I found this. This really cuts the smells out and gets those dishes extra clean. Wish the sold a much larger bag of tablets or a box like style to keep them in for in bulk buying.

CleanFreak
U.S.A.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of favorite Meyer's products
7/31/2016

Customer review by Piper, Age is just a Number

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by Piper, Age is just a Number
by Piper, Age is just a Number

Best dishwasher soap on the marker! Leaves no residue, all dishes are not only clean but they shine... and there is no residue inside the washer itself. I've been using it for almost a year and just like ALL their other products, this one doesn't disappoint. For me, I don't smell or taste any scent.

Piper, Age is just a Number
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really Like Lemon Verbena
4/15/2011

Customer review by aSqueakyClean

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by aSqueakyClean
by aSqueakyClean

My favorite lemon verbena products (in order) * Dish Soap * Countertop Spray * APC Refill (for countertop Spray) * Hand Soap That said...I also like the dish packs a lot. But, if you havn't tried the 4 above, you need to try those too! So glad Walmart is finally carrying these!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aSqueakyClean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Steam bath in your kitchen
11/11/2010

Customer review by Jenny with the two pups

5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by Jenny with the two pups
by Jenny with the two pups

THis product literally turn you kitchen into what seems like a steam bath... with a dishwashers steam power combined with a powerful aromatherapeutic detergent... you'll almost be happy to open that dishwasher to put it all away... ok maybe just happy to open it, who relaly likes to unload!

Jenny with the two pups
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cleans great
5/7/2012

Customer review by OccasionallyCleanDay

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by OccasionallyCleanDay
by OccasionallyCleanDay

Best dish detergent! Leaves no residual behind on dishes and removes soap residual left by other automatic dishwasher detergents. Glasses feel clean to the touch! Great smell and easy to use.

OccasionallyCleanDay
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Scent remains on dishes - overpowering
5/11/2014

Customer review by Windy

1.0 stars 5/11/2014 by Windy
by Windy

This scent really stays on some dishes (plastic and wood spoons especially). While I do love the scent, I don't want to "eat" it and have it flavor foods.

Windy
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No