Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product.
4/3/2012

Customer review by mlssptrsky

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by mlssptrsky
by mlssptrsky

Love this product. Has a wonderful, natural scent & works well on dishes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlssptrsky
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So glad I tried Mrs. Myers products!
10/13/2011

Customer review by DollytheDolphin

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by DollytheDolphin
by DollytheDolphin

I'm so glad I tried some of Mrs. Myers products because they're great! We're now getting the dish detergent and liquid hand soap. The products are environmentally friendly, so I feel good about going green. They also have very fragrant scents that are so nice! Very light and fresh. The basil is my favorite. The liquid soap and dish washing detergent go a long way -- you only have to use a few drops.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DollytheDolphin
Currituck, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/10/2013

Customer review by 1630forreal

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by 1630forreal
by 1630forreal

This is a great product. It is a work-horse with doing dishes and pots and pans. My glassware and flatware cleaned nicely without developing a film like some products I have used. It is so gentle to the hands. I was truly amazed that it does not dry the skin. The fragrance is beautifully light and clean smelling. I love the product, and I will be purchasing it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1630forreal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Favorite
2/27/2012

Customer review by MammainVT

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by MammainVT
by MammainVT

I ordered this from Walmart because the price was great! It is my favorite dish soap and my local store stopped carrying it. Shipping was free with my order so it was a great find!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MammainVT
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fresh Basil in the Kitchen!
5/9/2011

Customer review by SmallHealthyChoices

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by SmallHealthyChoices
by SmallHealthyChoices

Fresh basil in the kitchen...can't beat it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmallHealthyChoices
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great clean product
4/15/2011

Customer review by runinrunin

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by runinrunin
by runinrunin

It is so awesome that this has all natural ingredients!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
runinrunin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exceptional cleaning and smell!
4/24/2013

Customer review by starocean44

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by starocean44
by starocean44

ordered this to try it and it really cuts grease and the aroma is great...price a little higher than others....but will pray for lower price..good good product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starocean44
Pittsburgh, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best all natural dish soap I've tried so far
3/30/2013

Customer review by AllNaturalGirl

5.0 stars 3/30/2013 by AllNaturalGirl
by AllNaturalGirl

There are many "ECO" friendly products appearing on the market, however, if you read the ingredients carefully, most contain manmade fragrance, and other ingredients that are not truly natural. Mrs. Meyer's products are different - all the ingredients are natural. The scent of the products comes from the use of essential oils in the product which are emulsified exceedingly well in the formulas. Very effective dish soap that has the added benefit not only of a pleasant scent that lingers in your kitchen sink, but also, the essential oils have antiviral, antifungal, and antibacterial properties. It acts as a deodorizer/antisceptic in your kitchen sink. I am now trying the other products in the Mrs. Meyer's line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllNaturalGirl
Sun City Center, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.