Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/10/2013

Customer review by UtahMike

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by UtahMike
by UtahMike

I was surprised at how thick and comfortable they were when I got them home. They are very well padded, and fairly roomy. I ordered an XL Short, and I'm 5'9" 210 pounds and they fit great. If you normally wear a 30 or 32 length pants these will work. I can't wait to try them out in the cold.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UtahMike
West Valley City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Great overalls!
4/3/2012

Customer review by DClay1515

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by DClay1515
by DClay1515

My husband loves these heavyweight overalls. He loved the last pair and wore them out working in the concrete business. The bib overalls let him work and move without confining him. He would recommend these to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DClay1515
Albuquerque
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great cost and quality
9/2/2013

Customer review by bubbleskey

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by bubbleskey
by bubbleskey

This was way less expensive than other brands, but the quality is just as good. Fantastic buy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubbleskey
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal
3/24/2012

Customer review by BrnyG

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by BrnyG
by BrnyG

THese are very nice bibs and the price was exceptional

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrnyG
Yakima Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product for the money.
11/12/2012

Customer review by justallan

4.0 stars 11/12/2012 by justallan
by justallan

My third pair in the last 10 years. One pair was used to put out a fire, one pair I bought a little short. These are great work clothes and I believe they last nearly as long as the expensive ones for about half the cost. If you plan to keep them clean, forget it. The black ones get dirty fast and show it, alot. With the full length leg zippers you can slide your work boots or muck boots in without a problem and don't even have to sit down to do it. If the quality stays the same I will continue buying them in the future.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justallan
Colstrip, Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value for the money
10/29/2013

Customer review by zzsoxxie

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by zzsoxxie
by zzsoxxie

My husband has used these Walls insulated bib overalls for years. The construction is very sturdy and they are very warm. I wash them every week and they hold up beautifully. I have to buy a new pair every couple of years because my husband is a welder and he eventually burns too many holes in them. I highly recommend these overalls.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zzsoxxie
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works just like you want them to.
11/27/2013

Customer review by jeffroark

4.0 stars 11/27/2013 by jeffroark
by jeffroark

The day after they arrived the wind chill was -5. I was able to stay warm outdoors through the entire work day. Should've ordered two.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeffroark
e.htfd.ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2011

Customer review by northwoodsprowler

1.0 stars 11/29/2011 by northwoodsprowler
by northwoodsprowler

Extremely poor quality zippers. These were worn for the first time in a cold environment and the front zipper failed. Poor quality and very disappointed as it ruined a long planned outing. I will not purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
northwoodsprowler
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
happy to find in tall size
12/1/2012

Customer review by zanesnani

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by zanesnani
by zanesnani

my husband wears these daily for work in a construction yard they make it thru 2 seasons before reaching the throw away stage where his coworkers are always using off the shop hook where he keeps his spares

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zanesnani
st louis mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/30/2010

Customer review by penguin3

3.0 stars 11/30/2010 by penguin3
by penguin3

Product not offered with legs short enough for 5'5" adult. Zippers in legs mean VERY difficult to have altered and not indicated in product description. Would not order from Walmart again.

Was this review helpful? (8) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
penguin3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Warm and comfortable enough to wear all day
11/10/2013

Customer review by timrmcgee

3.0 stars 11/10/2013 by timrmcgee
by timrmcgee

I was unhappy with the selection of this item. Only available on line in two lengths. Short and long tall. I was interested enough to see them in the store and saw one in regular length. Regular should also be available on line. I ended up taking them to the store and had to return the ones I ordered on line and then purchase the proper length in the store. No exchange was possible. No wonder the customer service desk is always so busy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timrmcgee
Knoxville TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.