Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great value
11/10/2010

Customer review by acntry

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by acntry
by acntry

These boots fit the bill perfectly and the price is right. Very durable and comfortable as well, so much so, I am ordering another pair. Just in case they quit making them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acntry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
snow shoe
11/29/2010

Customer review by kaidoy

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by kaidoy
by kaidoy

for the price you can't beat it.the snow shoe is light, comfortable and weather proof.i use it when walking my dog in snow and slush.great deal.will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaidoy
chicago il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Great buy!
11/15/2010

Customer review by WyoChic

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by WyoChic
by WyoChic

I bought these boots for my husband, and he loves them! We got them just in time for the first snow of the winter, and couldn't be happier. They fit him perfectly, look great, and the waterproofing is very much an added bonus. These were a steal for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WyoChic
Laramie, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
boots
11/26/2010

Customer review by Lincka

5.0 stars 11/26/2010 by Lincka
by Lincka

fit well and look great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lincka
Lincoln, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great find
12/2/2010

Customer review by LoverOfRichmond

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by LoverOfRichmond
by LoverOfRichmond

wonderful, great value, buy buy buy!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoverOfRichmond
Richmond,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
mud boot
11/23/2010

Customer review by Hogfann

4.0 stars 11/23/2010 by Hogfann
by Hogfann

Only had these boots bout 2 weeks, the zipper looks cheap, but works fine so far, fit good, feel good, and feet stay dry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hogfann
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
warm boots
1/7/2011

Customer review by gramps34

4.0 stars 1/7/2011 by gramps34
by gramps34

These boots are warm and very easy to get on and off. They keep my feet warm and dry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gramps34
Up North Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Keep Your Feet Warm!
11/30/2010

Customer review by StvCan

3.0 stars 11/30/2010 by StvCan
by StvCan

I work outside all day. The boots keep my feet warm from the cold and dry from the rain. The only problem I find with the boots, is that it needs more cushion inside the boots. Otherwise, I recommend the boots for the cold, snow, & rain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StvCan
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Size up!
1/7/2011

Customer review by Lykaios

3.0 stars 1/7/2011 by Lykaios
by Lykaios

Boots are very warm even though I usually wear them unzipped. Why? Because I ordered the same size as my shoes and they are very difficult to zip when I have socks on, easier with no socks but then the tops rub my leg uncomfortably. Basically... order a size or two larger than you would normally wear for the best comfort.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lykaios
Sandusky, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days