Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Good boot, not great but good.
12/3/2010

Customer review by ppsutt

4.0 stars 12/3/2010 by ppsutt
by ppsutt

I live in the Rockies at 8500' so these are going to serve their purpose for the most part. The psuedo rubber black cap over the toe area looks much cheaper than in the pics. I wear an 8 1/2 so I ordered a 9 and my toes are right to the end. Thick socks are out of the question. The lug sole on the bottom is shallow and probably worthless for the most part. However they are warm and waterproof. You get what you pay for. I am in no position to complain about a product I spent only thirty dollars on. If I wanted a product that performed like Vasque hiking boots, I should have shelled out the $200.00 for them. They're a handsome boot and my only real disappointment is the faux lug soles. I need traction on our mountain in the snow. I hope these perform. I just received them today.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ppsutt
Woodland Park, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
winter smow boots
12/26/2010

Customer review by Couey

4.0 stars 12/26/2010 by Couey
by Couey

Great boot for the price, I have shopped other stores and their quality was so poor that I would wear regular shoes until I found what I was looking for, now I have. I love these boots! Couey

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Couey
Cudahy, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Boot-Great Value
1/4/2011

Customer review by Bedfordsista

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Bedfordsista
by Bedfordsista

I purchased this boot from my local walmart-living in northeast OH a good stylish boot is a must. I must say, I LOVE LOVE LOVE this boot! its cute, and oh soooo comfy. it literally feels like you are walking on a pillow. your foot is engulfed in white fluffy fur, all through-out the boot, its wonderful, and for $30, OMG. you wont get a single cold toe in this boot. the entire bottom is of some rugged rubber type that comes up over the toes and looks pretty cute too. i've gotten so many compliments when wearing them, and they look really good w/ jeans. hope this helps!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bedfordsista
Olmsted Falls, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Eagle waterproof-Ozark Trail boots (womens)
12/19/2010

Customer review by lolacabana

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by lolacabana
by lolacabana

Excellent product. Very warm, well made and insulated very, very well. Excellent price also.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lolacabana
Bremerton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE THEM!!
12/24/2010

Customer review by HarmonicCarnage

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by HarmonicCarnage
by HarmonicCarnage

I am so glad I brought these boots. Not a bad price either for the quality. I love the fit and the warmth of these boots. I highly recommend them. It will definitely be a great investment. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. Was at the store this evening and got a nice compliment on them. If you brought these boots elsewhere they would easily cost more. Can't go wrong with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HarmonicCarnage
Boston, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these boots!!
12/17/2010

Customer review by tpembrook

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by tpembrook
by tpembrook

I've had these boots, for about 2 weeks now and I love them. They are very warm and keep my feet dry. They are also comfortable enough for winter shopping trips. I normally wear a 7 but when I tried them on in the store. All they had available was an 8 but the 8 fits well, so plan on possibly the next size up. I ordered them from walmart.com and they came a day earlier than predicted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tpembrook
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GREAT BUY!!
12/14/2010

Customer review by showard

4.0 stars 12/14/2010 by showard
by showard

I bought this boot to keep my feet warm and dry on snowy days and they have met my expectation. I really love the sherpa lining and they are very comfortable. For $30 there is nothing to complain about and would recommend them to someone else. I felt that the fit pretty true to size. They are a little heavy but I expected that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
showard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect except fit
1/11/2011

Customer review by Blessingsabound

4.0 stars 1/11/2011 by Blessingsabound
by Blessingsabound

I purchased these as a gift for my daughter-in-law.She loved them until she tried them on and found out that the sizing runs small and her toes were at the end of the boot. I was able to order a size larger and she is once again happy with the boots. They look exactly like the picture,were light weight and warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blessingsabound
Elizabethtown,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Boot for the Price
1/27/2011

Customer review by HorribleSanity

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by HorribleSanity
by HorribleSanity

For the price, you're getting a fantastic snow boot. The Thinsulate lining keep your feet nice and toasty. These boots are definetly light for their styling....they're just a tad clunky. Other than that, fantastic boot for the money. Now if it came in more colors that'd be great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HorribleSanity
www.PenPointEditorial.com
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
2/3/2011

Customer review by Dansgurl4ever

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by Dansgurl4ever
by Dansgurl4ever

I am so happy with these boots! My feet stay warm and dry even in snow :-) I am glad that walmart carries the above average sizes online because it is very difficult to find an 11 in the store unless you are there on truck night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dansgurl4ever
Fuquay Varina, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Warm, dry boots
12/16/2010

Customer review by M3X3

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by M3X3
by M3X3

These are the first boots I've ever owned that actually keep my feet warm and dry like they promise. I spend a lot of time waiting outside for the bus and my feet are never cold anymore since I got these boots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
M3X3
Queensbury, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/10/2011

Customer review by Boorismom

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by Boorismom
by Boorismom

These boots I think were a good value for the money. The only thing is they were a little bit heavier than I expected them to be. Not really a negative thing though since I live in MN. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boorismom
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love these boots!
12/23/2010

Customer review by Terri40

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by Terri40
by Terri40

I've been wearing these for about two weeks when we first got snow. They feel fine and comfortable to me. I needed boots since i had none and these were a quick find for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terri40
SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Daughter loved it!
1/30/2011

Customer review by TippyMommy

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by TippyMommy
by TippyMommy

She was very happy when she opened her christmas present and saw these! She wears it and she is not scared to run around in the snow with these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TippyMommy
Shelbyville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Ozark Trail boots....
12/8/2010

Customer review by TrlRider

4.0 stars 12/8/2010 by TrlRider
by TrlRider

Great boot, comfortable and warm but my sole is just coming apart on the left boot.....Not sure why? But the boot is a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrlRider
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
good buy
1/8/2011

Customer review by purrkit

4.0 stars 1/8/2011 by purrkit
by purrkit

these were a good buy for the money,i needed insulated boots for walking in cold temps and these fit the bill,fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
purrkit
lombard il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
12/18/2010

Customer review by hercules1961

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by hercules1961
by hercules1961

I love these boots,We live out in the country & they are perfect especially when it snow's. I have them on right now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hercules1961
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy!
1/11/2011

Customer review by AprilShower

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by AprilShower
by AprilShower

Just picked these up due to all of the snow we rec'vd. They are very comfy and lightweight. Definitely a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AprilShower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great pair of boots
12/14/2010

Customer review by Allynwa

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by Allynwa
by Allynwa

I really like how warm and dry my feet stay while wearing these boots. They are also very comfortable to walk in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allynwa
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comfortable and roomy
1/8/2011

Customer review by ihave2manyshoes

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by ihave2manyshoes
by ihave2manyshoes

these boots are nice, there warm, don't squeeze your toes and are easy to get on and off. definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ihave2manyshoes
peoria il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews