Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Seat for the price
11/7/2011

Customer review by MPSMom

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by MPSMom
by MPSMom

If you are not into spending $40+ on something your child could care less about, or don't need trays, rattles, or characters, then this seat is for you. My son is 3, still fits very well, seat adjusts very snug and secure on the dining chair, and is easy to use, easy to clean. Best part - it keeps him at the table, seated until he is done eating. I'm very happy with it. Great value. (And it's available in other color options - mine is blue and green).

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MPSMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It’s ok
3/31/2011

Customer review by ayejay

4.0 stars 3/31/2011 by ayejay
by ayejay

I recommend it because it is so affordable, but the harness is a bit difficult to release and just has a cheap feel. It works, does what it’s supposed to so it’s a keeper. If you need something inexpensive and don’t mind so-so this will work!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ayejay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute and Stable but Size is an issue
5/1/2012

Customer review by SingleMomto2

3.0 stars 5/1/2012 by SingleMomto2
by SingleMomto2

I bought this to use when my grandchildren visit. I have a wooden high chair that pulls up to either my kitchen or dining room table but thought this might be more comfortable for my 2 year old grandson and/or 1 year old grandaughter. It is cute and even though it has pink on it, it's not overly 'girly'. The strapping makes it secure both in the seat area and in strapping to the chair BUT the base is quite wide so it does NOT fit on my oak chairs in the dining room. The wood kitchen chairs have a standard round base and back and though tight, the seat does fit so I just need to utilize one of those chairs at the kitchen or dining room table. I was disappointed to see it will only work with the one style chair but the item is so light, it could easily be taken in the car to other friends and families homes to use and the price is so reasonable that I'm keeping it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SingleMomto2
Glendora, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great booster!
10/4/2011

Customer review by tmac88

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by tmac88
by tmac88

my 2 year old loves this seat. its the perfect height. easy to clean. fits well on our kitchen chair, and slides right under the table. its cute. great colors. great for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmac88
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for the money
2/28/2011

Customer review by mtloope

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by mtloope
by mtloope

Very good product. I have two sets of twin grandchildren (under 2 yrs old) and wanted inexpensive booster chairs to keep at my house (I purchased two); these meet all expectations. However, it would be nice if there were other colors to choose from because three of my grands are boys, chairs look like "pink" and green, even though the color is called watermelon (perhaps I will spray paint them).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtloope
Lakewood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great booster seat
4/16/2012

Customer review by CheckIt79

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by CheckIt79
by CheckIt79

I do daycare and am always having to replace stuff, and yes a few booster seats. I can't believe this is only 15 bucks! That is a steal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheckIt79
utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Great Booster seat
10/26/2012

Customer review by MadisonsMom10

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by MadisonsMom10
by MadisonsMom10

I bought this for my almost 2 year old and its great she can reach the table nicely ..the only thing is the straps feel kinda cheap but they hold up great..My kid is a bull and pulls on them and they have never torn or broke so that is fantastic..Just an overall great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadisonsMom10
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent basic booster seat
4/3/2012

Customer review by momof2nuggets

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by momof2nuggets
by momof2nuggets

I had bought my son the boy version of this booster seat 2 years ago and with how well it's held up etc we decided to purchase another one for my 1 year old daughter. My 3 year old now uses his without the seat belt as he can climb up by himself. We still use the seatbelt for my 1 year old and I love that they can be taken off to clean, the seat itself is easy to clean also. It fits securely on our dining room chairs and if we need to take it with us it's fast and easy to take off and it doesn't take up a lot of space. I wish this seat was more pink instead of the green but it's a great buy and we love being able to eat meals together confortably for everyone. I would definitely recommend this seat. It's a great price, functional, easy to clean and it will last years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof2nuggets
Loveland CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great booster seat and bargain priced!
12/25/2012

Customer review by RGutz

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by RGutz
by RGutz

The booster seat is quite sturdy and fastens securely with the straps provided. Our child can now join us at the table as well as be creative using our dining table for her expressive ideas. Well worth the investment three times over!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RGutz
Norman, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/21/2012

Customer review by BeccaB6181

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by BeccaB6181
by BeccaB6181

We have bar height dining room tables and were worried that a booster wouldn't fit. It fits perfectly and straps in securely!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeccaB6181
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great seat for a great price
12/15/2012

Customer review by Danni1224

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by Danni1224
by Danni1224

Got this seat thinking it might be cheaply made but i was wrong, this seat is great and really easy to put together and use. My daughter loves it and is always running to the kitchen just to sit in it lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danni1224
Scottsburg, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surprisingly difficult to assemble
2/4/2013

Customer review by Sarparker6

4.0 stars 2/4/2013 by Sarparker6
by Sarparker6

Perhaps I was in a sour mood...but assembling this product was a pain! First of all, the zip-ties were so tightly bound that it was impossible to get them cut without scratching the plastic. Then the little bolts you use to adjust the height were not turning to secure it. THEN I could not get the straps pushed through the slots to secure those. And lastly, my final straw was the stickers....so many stickers! That, by the way, do not just peel right off. You have pick little piece by little piece. I finally just got a hot soapy cloth and scrubbed off the one sticker I attempted to peel and just left the rest. This is a good product, since my daughter was getting a bruise on her lower back from her previous seat and has since vanished. But geesh! Make sure you have patience and a second set of hands to help when putting this seat together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarparker6
Berlin, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very helpful
2/10/2011

Customer review by rockstar7878

4.0 stars 2/10/2011 by rockstar7878
by rockstar7878

I really enjoy this seat! It serves its purpose very well, and for very cheap. The only thing that I was disappointed with, was that there are no rubber stoppers on the bottom of this chair... I just fastened it to the table chair very tightly! So it doesn't move/scratch my chair. Other than that, I was extremely satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockstar7878
Mebane, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Difficult stickers
2/6/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 2/6/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Functionally, this booster seat is fine. My frustration was the dozen stickers (advertising and legal types) that literally covered the seat. They were not the easy-to-remove type either. Had to soak them loose and then use a chemical peeler to remove the remains.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.