Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 145 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

145 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

145 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
94
4 stars
33
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 stars
6
1-20 of 131 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 131 total reviews
1-20 of 131 reviews
love the rugs
8/8/2011

Customer review by bad1957

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by bad1957
by bad1957

they are wonderful ...soft under your feet and they dont skid on the floor just great

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bad1957
hamlin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality without the high costs
2/20/2014

Customer review by Stingray2014

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by Stingray2014
by Stingray2014

I have purchased this item (5 yrs. ago) before. My recent purchase was to redecorate with another color. These rugs are long lasting, non fading, and a great value for your money. Each rug is in my kitchen area and receives quite a bit of traffic and quite a bit of cleaning due to spatter and spills. They hold their color and shape and repell food, dirt, and stains easily. At this price I can afford to redecorate every year or every season!

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stingray2014
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than Target's at half the price
5/26/2014

Customer review by ElliotsPop

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by ElliotsPop
by ElliotsPop

Bought two in store for the kitchen and then immediately ordered two more online as backup for when these well-made rugs reach their shelf lives and they're lonnnng gone from Walmart.com. PS They're olive green.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElliotsPop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice cheapy!
9/17/2012

Customer review by Phoenyx628

4.0 stars 9/17/2012 by Phoenyx628
by Phoenyx628

I wanted a cheap runner for my tv room & this was perfect. It's like a mini carpet. It cleans well. I put in the machine alone. It didnt fray on the ends. Its nice for the price.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Phoenyx628
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Having to toss it -after only 3 months
2/25/2013

Customer review by dubster

1.0 stars 2/25/2013 by dubster
by dubster

Don't buy this rug if you have pets. Their toenails catch on the loops and pull them out all the time, then when you try to vaccum it, the snags catch in the roller of your vaccum and will ruin the rotater head ... as it did mine. I ruined a brand new vaccume, that was less than a year old. These rugs ravel real easy and catch on everything. I washed them a couple times, and that part seemed ok, but they fall apart quickly... Very much a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dubster
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A little disappointed . . .
7/14/2014

Customer review by mschram

2.0 stars 7/14/2014 by mschram
by mschram

Nice area rug for the price, but less than a week old and it has a couple of "runs" started because apparently some of the loops in the weaving were pulled - and with only two of us in the house with no children, this is disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mschram
Michigan City, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/17/2012

Customer review by littleelm

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by littleelm
by littleelm

I have this rug in front of my slider to the back yard. Brought the color in hopes not only would match my wall to wall carpet pretty closely but would not show dirt and/or mud from my little dog. It is working perfectly. Haven't had to wash it yet so can't say how it will withstand a machine wash.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littleelm
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Right size, perfect color and washable.
11/27/2013

Customer review by Desch

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Desch
by Desch

Just what we needed for the kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Desch
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good bedside rug!
8/13/2014

Customer review by Redman00333

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by Redman00333
by Redman00333

Slip resistant rug we purchased for bedside that was reasonably priced and Made here in the U.S.A which is the main reason we purchased them. Keep our country working! Good quality rug for the price!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redman00333
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice rug for the price
10/26/2013

Customer review by NSTucker

4.0 stars 10/26/2013 by NSTucker
by NSTucker

I ordered this rug to match the other set I have. It arrived on time and was not damaged but it was the wrong color and style. I received a red and tan rug when I ordered a Burgandy rug. I took it to the local store for an exchange. I am happy overall with the product just not having to go to the store was the point in ordering on line.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NSTucker
Alliance, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty nice rug
9/14/2012

Customer review by DaoYi

4.0 stars 9/14/2012 by DaoYi
by DaoYi

The color isn't really scarlet red (which I was hoping) and more dark burgundy. Overall, it's small (I ordered the smallest), relatively cheap, and a nice rug.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaoYi
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DID NOT FIT MY NEEDS
11/2/2013

Customer review by MISSDEBBIE

3.0 stars 11/2/2013 by MISSDEBBIE
by MISSDEBBIE

True to color as shown. I ordered blue. ( Light true blue, NOT slate nor aqua ) It would help if Walmart had exact specs or descriptions in more detail. Was looking for a low pile/flat rug set and after carefully reading reviews I ordered. Pile is rather thick for my needs, not flat. I can see how these would be fine in bathrooms, etc. - as long as they are not in the doorway (door will stop on carpeting) but I found they didn't resist slipping very well. Returned :(

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MISSDEBBIE
Los Angeles, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Good value
3/8/2013

Customer review by jewelaz

4.0 stars 3/8/2013 by jewelaz
by jewelaz

The rug's shipping "folds" relax right away, and the rugs stay in place on tile floors.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jewelaz
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These rugs are great
8/16/2014

Customer review by vickvee

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by vickvee
by vickvee

Have bought these over the years and they are great, long lasting rugs. I suggest washing them in cold water on gentle cycle. Backing lasts longer if done on gentle cycle.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vickvee
Dallas/Fort Worth area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/6/2012

Customer review by Ashleysmomrocks

4.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Ashleysmomrocks
by Ashleysmomrocks

Nice & plush. Worth the money

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashleysmomrocks
Irwin, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/3/2012

Customer review by Pebbles4545

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Pebbles4545
by Pebbles4545

Nice quality rug.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pebbles4545
KS, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/22/2012

Customer review by welcometomyhome

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by welcometomyhome
by welcometomyhome

I love these rugs! Still have the first rugs I purchased 3 years ago. Wash them weekly and they still look good.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
welcometomyhome
North Dakota Farm Life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Rugs
2/12/2013

Customer review by DHatfield

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by DHatfield
by DHatfield

Bought two of these rugs, they are soft and feel good under my bare feet when I do dishes. They wash up nicely. No fraying on the edges or fading. A great rug at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DHatfield
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice!!
5/26/2014

Customer review by LadySis

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by LadySis
by LadySis

I bought these rugs for a bedroom and couldn't have made a better choice. The color (blue) matched perfectly with the quilt and pillow shams I have on the bed. I didn't pay an arm and leg for them either. I'm very happy with the whole deal!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadySis
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I needed a small rug at a doorway.
10/28/2013

Customer review by grammybonnie

4.0 stars 10/28/2013 by grammybonnie
by grammybonnie

The actual product was just like the photo. Satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammybonnie
Wabash, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 131 total reviews
1-20 of 131 reviews