Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best bakeware I've ever used!
12/10/2010

Customer review by MoltenLlama

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by MoltenLlama
by MoltenLlama

This is a wonderful set. I bought it so I could make a cake for my mother's birthday. As soon as I flipped the pan, the cake came right out with no resistance. I've also been using the larger one for various things because I don't have any baking sheets right now, and nothing I've made has stuck at all. I will say that I've only had them for a few weeks so I can't really speak too much as far as durability, but they seem to be very well made and I expect to have them for quite a while. I was surprised at how cheap they are...definitely a great value for the money. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoltenLlama
Stroudsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best bakeware I ever useed!
1/12/2011

Customer review by willywonka84

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by willywonka84
by willywonka84

First I purchased the 13x9 and loved it, I than purchased a box set with the 13x9 and 2 round 9" inch pans. Got them for a great price on clearance. These pans are excellent! I made brownies in them and I was afraid to cut them with a knife because I did not want to scratch the pan, I used a plastic spatula and the brownies literally slid right out. No mess, no residue. Easy to clean. Heavy weight pans with nice rubber grips. I have used a lot of other pans (name brand, exspensive) and these are by far the best. Try them out, I cant see anyone not liking these pans.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
willywonka84
Lehighton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
High Quality and Durable
6/16/2011

Customer review by mrblueu

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by mrblueu
by mrblueu

These are very durable and high quality pans for such a fair price. I have paid this much for just one pan at high end department stores....and these function better! I did site to store since this set was not available in the little super walmart where I shop. They arrived rather quickly too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrblueu
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 25 contributor
Very Heavy!
12/27/2010

Customer review by kgsharber

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by kgsharber
by kgsharber

I recieved 2 sets for Christmas 2010. Now, I have not had them for very long, so I cannot attest to the long-term, but so far these pans are the best I have ever had. I just had to put a set of Rachael Ray pans in the trash because they were worthless. I suggest not using the dish washer for them and to dry them right away or in the oven (on 250), but that is with all of my bakeware. I am sure if you take care of them they will last a very long time. These are so heavy and they are really non stick, I cannot say enough great things about them. I am going to buy a large cake pan if I can find one to complete my set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kgsharber
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I use this all the time
5/24/2011

Customer review by IHeartRoasting

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by IHeartRoasting
by IHeartRoasting

The variety of sizes is wonderful and they are truly non-stick. If I want even easier clean up, I simply line the pans with tin foil. I use these for baking and roasting and they've worked out great. They are a little heavier and thicker which is great for durability and washing (by hand or dishwasher).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IHeartRoasting
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Value
2/16/2011

Customer review by SunnyNC123

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by SunnyNC123
by SunnyNC123

So glad I ordered these. These are some of the best made, most durable pans I've ever owned. Wish I'd have known about them sooner - I'd have ordered them a long time ago. Absolutely worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunnyNC123
Sunny NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing.
8/6/2011

Customer review by sunsetfalls

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by sunsetfalls
by sunsetfalls

These pans are just amazing it's great for beginners. Also, you don't have to spray the pan, and you can clean it very easily.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunsetfalls
Pembroke Pines, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Glad I purchased this set!
1/27/2011

Customer review by aloevera60

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by aloevera60
by aloevera60

I received my baking pans a few days ago and I have been a busy baker trying out my new bake ware. I am thrilled with this purchase. The pans are sturdy, unbelievably non-stick, and clean-up is a snap! No, more scrubbing pans for me. In fact, I pitched out the old pans and I am looking forward to baking with my new bake ware for many years to come.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aloevera60
Muskogee, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Better Homes Bakeware
12/26/2010

Customer review by SingASong

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by SingASong
by SingASong

Present for daughter-in-law & she loved it...

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SingASong
North Tazewell, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bakeware Set!
7/28/2011

Customer review by Kemba

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by Kemba
by Kemba

I love this bakeware set because it is so easy to take care of and is non-stick!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kemba
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice Set of Pans
5/16/2011

Customer review by DawntheBargainHunter

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by DawntheBargainHunter
by DawntheBargainHunter

These pans are very sturdy and you get a nice assortment of sizes. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DawntheBargainHunter
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these so far!
1/1/2012

Customer review by MBA78

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by MBA78
by MBA78

It's a little soon to tell if these are durable, but they are heavy, look very sturdy and well made!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MBA78
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/15/2013

Customer review by Gdaddyro

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Gdaddyro
by Gdaddyro

These bake ware pans have got to be by far the best pans i have ever used!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gdaddyro
Darlington,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Best I've had
11/17/2011

Customer review by LalaJo

5.0 stars 11/17/2011 by LalaJo
by LalaJo

This bakeware is the best that I have ever had I have cookked any and everything in here... including backed chicken. Nothing sticks ever, I never have to pregrease the pans... I can go days without washing it, and whin I finally do the residue just wipes right off. I love it so much I'm buying 3 more to give as gifts to my grandparents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LalaJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day