Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 35 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Beyond Amazing!!!!
9/1/2010

Customer review by KattLady

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by KattLady
by KattLady

This product has changed my life! I never wore lipcolor on a regular basis . I would sometimes apply lipcolor for a special occasion, but did not care for it, because it was messy and I had to constantly reapply my color. Infallible truly lives up to it's promise! I will apply it at 6am and if by chance I fall asleep with my makeup on, I have to remove my lipcolor in the morning! It does not rub off on my bed linens! It has survived eating chili dogs and onion rings! Everyone Notices The Change!

KattLady
Riverside,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Infallible ner fail lip color (Noveau)
1/21/2011

Customer review by Pollyd49

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by Pollyd49
by Pollyd49

Infallible ner fail lip color (Noveau) is awesome and true to it's cliam. I love the color Cerise. Jut to show how it stayed on.I put my lip color on at 3:00pm we got home at 11:30 pm I still had lip color on. I't fabulouis. I hope you are not discontinuing that shade I've bought 3 already. It's hard to find.Diane's tuberose did not hold up as well. Any of them that have the sparkle or shimmer donot last very long and they tend to look like peeling paint on my lips. I'm try the infall. le rouge.

Pollyd49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the color and wear time
6/30/2010

Customer review by MakeupFan

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by MakeupFan
by MakeupFan

I recently bought this lipstick at the drug store. The reason I bought it was it showed a picture of how the lipstick looked on Diane. I thought my skin tone was similar and that it would complaint me well. When I tried it at home, I right away loved the color. Normally long wear lipsticks rub off when you put the top coast on mulitple times during the day. With this lipstick haven't experienced that problem. I would recommend this product to someone who dislike reapplying during the day.

MakeupFan
Raleigh,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lasts all day
8/19/2011

Customer review by Yuna

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by Yuna
by Yuna

Diane's Tuberose is a gorgeous color that's super wearable. I put it on in the morning and I never have to retouch throughout the day! That's especially great for me since I am too lazy to do that. It's nice and compact so it fits right in my makeup bag. It's best applied when you're smiling for even application. The mirror is super useful for when you're outisde. I have used this everday since I got it and I can't wait to get more colors!

Yuna
gaithersburg,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best lipcolor EVER
6/1/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The Infallible line of lipcolor is my favorite lipstick ever made. As a busy high school teacher, I do not have time to constantly reapply or worry about what my lipcolor is (or isn't) doing. I will apply my favorite color (usually Auburn #700 or Kate's Plum) in the morning at 6 am and still have it on--and fresh-looking--when I leave the school at 6 or 7 pm. My mother is a high school principal and she now swears by it, too!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Infallible and Loving It!
10/1/2010

Customer review by GrumpysNita

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by GrumpysNita
by GrumpysNita

So was a die hard ( some other cosmetic company) junkie ... till I tried Infallible by accident. Happiest accident I ever made! And this color is AWSOME! I cant find it anymore in stores so am so happy it's on line. Infallible doesnt crack, cake, or bleed. Try pairing your fav shade with one of their other non semi perminant lip glosses for a totally diffrent look. This product lasts long time and is a great value-

GrumpysNita
LAkeland,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It keeps going and going and going
8/12/2010

Customer review by lastinglips

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by lastinglips
by lastinglips

This is the best lip color available! I buy 2 of every color and put one on in the morning - 7:00am and then just after lunch. I have to take it off at the end of the day! great color and does NOT transfer to clothes or drinks. Only thing I would like to see...MORE COLORS!!! I should have bought stock in this product. Everyone I show or buy for loves it!

lastinglips
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dont think about your lipstick EVER again!
11/23/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Infallible confidence that people notice! Come lunch meeting or allergies, my lipcolor isn’t going anywhere! I get asked why my lipcolor never moves. I’m happy to tell them my secret! I think I’m on my 5th color. No more air kisses! Get yourself the “have a great day smooch”! TIP I use a shade close to my lipcolor as liner. my lips look fuller

An anonymous customer
Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/30/2013

Customer review by Suzi A

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by Suzi A
by Suzi A

A fun product that stays put when you wear it. The colors are great on one side and with the clear tube on the other, it's sealed. Don't forget to wait about 2 minutes until it dries. The mirror case is a nice addition, too. The hard part is picking which colors you want. I bought several and all look good. Enjoy!

Suzi A
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/9/2013

Customer review by Strawberry

4.0 stars 11/9/2013 by Strawberry
by Strawberry

I really like the Infallible lipstick. However, I cannot find #290 anywhere. I use #400 apricot also but wish that I could replace 290 too. The makeup foundation stained my bra when I accidently dripped some on it. I tried everything to get it out but nothing removed it. For that reason, I won't use it again.

Strawberry
Would recommend to a friend? No
A Perfect Product!!
2/3/2011

Customer review by herHAUTEness

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by herHAUTEness
by herHAUTEness

I bought this on a whim. I was looking for a lipstick that day but couldn't find the right shade. So I ended up with this; and I have to say its PERFECT!! The color lasts and lasts and the top coat leaves your lips soft and the color revived. Not to mention the packaging is totally unique and portable!

herHAUTEness
APO,AE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/15/2013

Customer review by Tommieboy

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by Tommieboy
by Tommieboy

Beyonce's Red #399 is by far the best color ever. Stay 's on for hours and many compliments. One problem I can't find that color any where,do you no longer make that color? Along with myself many of my friends agree that's one color that always looks beautiful on just about everyone and is in demand.

Tommieboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long Lasting and Beautiful
9/28/2011

Customer review by MolliMoonbeam

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by MolliMoonbeam
by MolliMoonbeam

I love wearing lipstick but don't like when everything else I own ends up wearing it also! Also, reapplying alllll day can be a pain. Loreal's Infallible Lipstick is amazing! Stays on for at least 16 hours sometimes longer. My lips aren't dried out or flakey. I love it!!

MolliMoonbeam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!
11/18/2010

Customer review by MsAngel

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by MsAngel
by MsAngel

I've been searching for a nice shade of red to fit my skin color for some months now and each time it either comes out too dark or a color that looks nothing like red. I recently purchased Beyonce's Red and I fell in love with the color immediately after putting it on.

MsAngel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
outlasting beautiful color.
9/10/2010

Customer review by LatinLove

5.0 stars 9/10/2010 by LatinLove
by LatinLove

I always try to find long lasting lip colors. And most just make my lips peel. But it actually did not fade through out the whole day and kept my lips from drying. I loooove the color too. For a Latina like myself, the warm tone is Amazing.

LatinLove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/9/2014

Customer review by Gloss

1.0 stars 9/9/2014 by Gloss
by Gloss

I have tried numerous brands of so called long wearing lip color. They are all the same- Drying and rough feeling. They also look like cracked paint no matter how diligently you follow directions. Not worth the price at any amount.

Comment from - 9/11/2014

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry for your experience. Please give us a call at 800-322-2036 M-F 9am - 5:30pm ET and use reference #7556195. We look forward to hearing from you.

Gloss
Would recommend to a friend? No
Beatiful and Long lasting color!
1/16/2011

Customer review by Hzayas

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by Hzayas
by Hzayas

Linda's Beige #890 is perfect for me. It is a beautiful color! This lipstick is definitely long lasting! Doesn't rub off when I eat, drink, or kiss my boyfriend. Now he doesn't have to wear my lipstick. ;) Absolutely worth 5 stars.

Hzayas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long-staying power
8/4/2011

Customer review by Pizazz716

4.0 stars 8/4/2011 by Pizazz716
by Pizazz716

Great long-wearing lipstick HOWEVER corals are my shades. Current shades are too pink and not appropriate for baby-boomer with warm colour skin. Preferred shade 400 APRICOT. PLEASE RE-INTRODUCE OR PROVIDE ALTERNATE CORAL COLOUR.

Pizazz716
Montreal, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Infallible colors
4/25/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love the color choices and the way they glide on your lips. I have to admit the only thing that is a draw back is the gloss part two of the infallible doesn't last long enough. I wish you sold refills to it.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Never more impressed!
1/18/2011

Customer review by JSage74

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by JSage74
by JSage74

Sooo convenient! It fits perfectly in my pocket, I don't have to reapply balm every 10 minutes as other products I have tried. Only one problem, the store I purchaced from does not have it anymore :(

JSage74
Hernando Beach,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews