Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 35 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
The Best Lipstick Ever
5/3/2011

Customer review by WorkinMommie

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by WorkinMommie
by WorkinMommie

Ive always had a problem keeping lipstick on for more than 30 minutes, it always wears off no matter what I do - Ive tried all the tricks (foundation under first, blush on top etc etc) to no avail. And then I found this. The color is perfect and it stays on all day. I put it on my lips at 6:30am and at 9pm its still there. I am finally able to wear lipstick that lasts and lasts.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorkinMommie
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Long lasting Lip Color
4/16/2011

Customer review by wheezerbuddy

5.0 stars 4/16/2011 by wheezerbuddy
by wheezerbuddy

This is the longest lasting lip color I have ever used. It did not flake like others I have tried.The STARS collection advertises 16 hrs. I smoked,ate,drank and showered and I still had color the next morning.I love this product.There are other styles of this that say 10 hrs and some that state 6 hrs. I have not tried those. I have already purchased another one.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wheezerbuddy
Norman,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I really want it to like it.
6/4/2011

Customer review by MakeUpJuankie

2.0 stars 6/4/2011 by MakeUpJuankie
by MakeUpJuankie

I really wanted to like this. The application goes on smooth at first but cracks immediately after, its blotchy even before you put on the balm.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MakeUpJuankie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Long lasting and non-drying
12/3/2010

Customer review by LikeLips5

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by LikeLips5
by LikeLips5

This is a great product. It stays on for hours and it doesn't dry out my lips! I used "Thistle" shade.

LikeLips5
Flushing,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Perfect Product!!
2/3/2011

Customer review by herHAUTEness

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by herHAUTEness
by herHAUTEness

I bought this on a whim. I was looking for a lipstick that day but couldn't find the right shade. So I ended up with this; and I have to say its PERFECT!! The color lasts and lasts and the top coat leaves your lips soft and the color revived. Not to mention the packaging is totally unique and portable!

herHAUTEness
APO,AE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lasts all day
8/19/2011

Customer review by Yuna

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by Yuna
by Yuna

Diane's Tuberose is a gorgeous color that's super wearable. I put it on in the morning and I never have to retouch throughout the day! That's especially great for me since I am too lazy to do that. It's nice and compact so it fits right in my makeup bag. It's best applied when you're smiling for even application. The mirror is super useful for when you're outisde. I have used this everday since I got it and I can't wait to get more colors!

Yuna
gaithersburg,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the shade
9/13/2010

Customer review by cathybrz1963

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by cathybrz1963
by cathybrz1963

infallible collection is the only makeup to cover evenly and stay on all day.

cathybrz1963
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best lipcolor EVER
6/1/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The Infallible line of lipcolor is my favorite lipstick ever made. As a busy high school teacher, I do not have time to constantly reapply or worry about what my lipcolor is (or isn't) doing. I will apply my favorite color (usually Auburn #700 or Kate's Plum) in the morning at 6 am and still have it on--and fresh-looking--when I leave the school at 6 or 7 pm. My mother is a high school principal and she now swears by it, too!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always L'OREAL!
9/22/2010

Customer review by Bella213

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by Bella213
by Bella213

I have always used L'Oreal products and really love Infallible Lipcolor. My favorite shade is Eva's Caramel and i don't get that cracked dried up loss of lipcolor with Infallible; i just love it!

Bella213
Park Forest,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Truth in Advertising!
7/18/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the only lipcolor to stay on all day!! I just wish the gloss came in separate refills because it gets used up too fast. I highly recommend this product!

An anonymous customer
Paradise,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It keeps going and going and going
8/12/2010

Customer review by lastinglips

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by lastinglips
by lastinglips

This is the best lip color available! I buy 2 of every color and put one on in the morning - 7:00am and then just after lunch. I have to take it off at the end of the day! great color and does NOT transfer to clothes or drinks. Only thing I would like to see...MORE COLORS!!! I should have bought stock in this product. Everyone I show or buy for loves it!

lastinglips
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dont think about your lipstick EVER again!
11/23/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Infallible confidence that people notice! Come lunch meeting or allergies, my lipcolor isn’t going anywhere! I get asked why my lipcolor never moves. I’m happy to tell them my secret! I think I’m on my 5th color. No more air kisses! Get yourself the “have a great day smooch”! TIP I use a shade close to my lipcolor as liner. my lips look fuller

An anonymous customer
Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Infallible colors
4/25/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love the color choices and the way they glide on your lips. I have to admit the only thing that is a draw back is the gloss part two of the infallible doesn't last long enough. I wish you sold refills to it.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!
11/18/2010

Customer review by MsAngel

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by MsAngel
by MsAngel

I've been searching for a nice shade of red to fit my skin color for some months now and each time it either comes out too dark or a color that looks nothing like red. I recently purchased Beyonce's Red and I fell in love with the color immediately after putting it on.

MsAngel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beatiful and Long lasting color!
1/16/2011

Customer review by Hzayas

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by Hzayas
by Hzayas

Linda's Beige #890 is perfect for me. It is a beautiful color! This lipstick is definitely long lasting! Doesn't rub off when I eat, drink, or kiss my boyfriend. Now he doesn't have to wear my lipstick. ;) Absolutely worth 5 stars.

Hzayas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beyond Amazing!!!!
9/1/2010

Customer review by KattLady

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by KattLady
by KattLady

This product has changed my life! I never wore lipcolor on a regular basis . I would sometimes apply lipcolor for a special occasion, but did not care for it, because it was messy and I had to constantly reapply my color. Infallible truly lives up to it's promise! I will apply it at 6am and if by chance I fall asleep with my makeup on, I have to remove my lipcolor in the morning! It does not rub off on my bed linens! It has survived eating chili dogs and onion rings! Everyone Notices The Change!

KattLady
Riverside,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best lipstick in town
7/15/2010

Customer review by marita

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by marita
by marita

love the loreal lipsticks they do stay on all day, only ones i use

marita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
infalible lipcolour Shade 890 Linda's Beige
8/26/2010

Customer review by lovemylips

5.0 stars 8/26/2010 by lovemylips
by lovemylips

Love this color... for everyday use... stays on long..

lovemylips
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!!
12/1/2010

Customer review by Andreza

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by Andreza
by Andreza

I was looking for a red lipstick which doesnt leave marks where it touchs. Well, I find it! And LOVED! Now I'm telling everybody how great this product is.

Andreza
Long Beach,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Infallible and Loving It!
10/1/2010

Customer review by GrumpysNita

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by GrumpysNita
by GrumpysNita

So was a die hard ( some other cosmetic company) junkie ... till I tried Infallible by accident. Happiest accident I ever made! And this color is AWSOME! I cant find it anymore in stores so am so happy it's on line. Infallible doesnt crack, cake, or bleed. Try pairing your fav shade with one of their other non semi perminant lip glosses for a totally diffrent look. This product lasts long time and is a great value-

GrumpysNita
LAkeland,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews