Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 161 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

161 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
156
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 150 total reviews
Who Wants Treaties?!
1/9/2011

Customer review by FairyKat

5.0 stars by FairyKat

I have 6 furry babies, 5 of which LOVE these cat treats (1 doesn't eat treats or dry food). I usually spend $2.00 at the grocery store for the 2oz bag, and have been wondering "Why isn't there a larger size?" Well, HERE WE GO! My cat Buster knows EXACTLY which drawer in my night stand where the treaties are kept and will sit there staring at the drawer with his yowling meow screaming at me: I NEED TREATIES NOW! Heaven forbid I run out, because for as smart as he is knowing where they are, he has NO idea what "Mommy ran out, she'll buy more soon." means, and continues on with that yowl... which becomes very annoying after a while! But, I just shake the bag & yell "treaties" and within seconds 5 cats have gathered around me! I'm just excited about the larger bag!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FairyKat
Huntington Station, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CATS LOVE THESE TREATS!
12/22/2011

Customer review by LITTLE1

5.0 stars by LITTLE1

MY CAT S LOVE THESE TREATS!! TODAY I RECEIVED TREATS IN JUST ONE DAY AFTER ORDERING THEM.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LITTLE1
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Premium treats at an affordable price!
1/20/2012

Customer review by MarcyK

5.0 stars by MarcyK

My cats love these treats! A name brand with an affordable price and finally a large size for mutiple cat owners. I bought them at Walmart.com for $3.45!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MarcyK
Colorado City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Kitty can have his own party snack
12/31/2011

Customer review by kogal

5.0 stars by kogal

My cats are used to getting temptations, they love temptations, I got a bag of these as a gift so I offered them and they got just as excited if not MORE excited for these and when I offered these they couldn't eat them fast enough! They came to the shaking of the bag and I think I will buy these more often, most of my cat's treats are at least 50 cents or more per bag cheaper at Walmart than our local grocery store for the exact same brand so I sometimes stock up when I do my normal shopping at Walmart. Also my cats like a change, I always buy them a variety of flavors, Walmart offers more variety in sizes and flavors than my grocery store which is also nice. I think its kind of cool that the shapes kind of remind me of human snack mixes.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kogal
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Our girls LOVE them!!!
7/4/2011

Customer review by kgce

5.0 stars by kgce

Our two furry, four legged girls go bonkers for them!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kgce
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/10/2011

Customer review by ivantiger

5.0 stars by ivantiger

my cats love these and it is like a desert for them so they forward to getting them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ivantiger
tualatin, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5 PAWS UP !!
10/11/2011

Customer review by DeLited2dance

5.0 stars by DeLited2dance

HALLELUJAH Someone sells a bigger package !! Kudos Walmart for cornering the market with a less expensive, larger bag !! My cat is like those of a previous reviewer. He knows where I keep them, he "senses" when he is low, & he chides me when I "let" him run out. This isn't something that is negotiable either. If I want a "normal" night, (I always feed him first to keep myself in check) WE don't run out. If I do, I don't plan on eating or sleeping!! He might eat another product, but I'm not willing to find out since this has been the best received treat for a long while. Will plan ahead next time & order more on next visit to website.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DeLited2dance
OK, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The cats Meow!
3/9/2014

Customer review by DJEANR

5.0 stars by DJEANR

My cats love the party mix! the kittens love it also. if they would only chew. they stare at the container its in until i give them some at bed time, or when i'm near it. i buy 10 pack a month. i do love the big packages now. all the flavors are great. in the picture there are 4 kittens, 3 b/w and 1 Siamese. this is after snack time. then nursing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DJEANR
ALBANY, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WHO DON'T LIKE TREAT'S
1/24/2012

Customer review by RavensStreet

4.0 stars by RavensStreet

MY CAT'S SEEM TO LIKE IT

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RavensStreet
baltimore,md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Great taste
5/9/2013

Customer review by bobb

5.0 stars by bobb

My cat went nuts over these treats.  We always had the Temptations and after introducing the cats to Party Mix they won't touch the Temptation treats

bobb
il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good names
5/14/2013

Customer review by cookies1

5.0 stars by cookies1

I would like to know if you sell the treats in bigger bags?

cookies1
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
5/21/2013

Customer review by LindseyP

5.0 stars by LindseyP

These are the only treats one of my cats will eat. She comes running everything she hears me pick up the treat bag. She just loves them!

LindseyP
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Our 12 kitties LOVE Beachside Party Mix!
5/22/2013

Customer review by Oxpictus

5.0 stars by Oxpictus

We can get our herd of 12 kitties to cooperate, with Beachside Party Mix. We only have to shake the package, and they come running. Want them all in one room? Shake the package! Instant cooperation! I like the fact that they are low calorie treats.

Oxpictus
Central Coast of California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My furbabies LOVE Party mix treats
5/29/2013

Customer review by de1113

5.0 stars by de1113

I have three cats that are very picky. They will eat NO other type of treats but Party Mix Beachside. They know what the bag looks like and sounds like. My cats love their treats =^..^=

de1113
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mia and her treat's
5/31/2013

Customer review by babs

5.0 stars by babs

Mia love's ur treat's ...She can't get enough of them and she always knows when the bag is open lol...

babs
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Friskies Party Mix-All flavors
6/5/2013

Customer review by Tricia

5.0 stars by Tricia

My cat absolutely LOVES these Party Mix treats--any of the flavors. He gets his treats in the evening and, when it's time for treats (I call them "munchies") he will give me lots of head butts. If I (purposely) ignore him, he will start pawing me; if I continue to ignore him he starts giving me little nips! I then say "Oh, you want munchies?" and I get more, harder head butts; then it's "Where are the munchies?" and he leads me to the kitchen cupboard where they are kept!

Tricia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
FRISKIES PARTY MIX TREATS
6/7/2013

Customer review by PAMY

5.0 stars by PAMY

MY CAT MILKSHAKE WILL ONLY EAT FRISKIES PARTY MIX TREATS ONLY.SHE TURNS HER NOSE TO ANY OTHER BRAND!!PLEASE SEND MORE COUPONS IN THE PAPERS!!!SHE SENDS A "MEOW" OUT TO YOU AT FRISKIES!!!!\m/>^..^<\m/ paws sincerely ,MILKSHAKE AND CATS'.

PAMY
CHICAGO,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
We play for Friskies
6/11/2013

Customer review by Nancy

5.0 stars by Nancy

I am a volunteer plus have my own kitties and they all love this. Wish you would bring back Dental Diet

Nancy
Vero Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great pages
6/12/2013

Customer review by bspears4jc

5.0 stars by bspears4jc

I have 9 cats inside my home, and 7 outside that I feed that are homeless. They all love the treats, especially the party ones. I have to buy 6-8 bags a week to keep them happy. 

bspears4jc
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Treats
6/11/2013

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars by Donna

I have 7 cats indoor and they get treats each night. I have used all of the Party Mix treats each night. They all love them.

Donna
Belton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 150 total reviews