Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 251 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

251 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

251 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
237
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 240 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 240 total reviews
1-20 of 240 reviews
The cats Meow!
3/9/2014

Customer review by DJEANR

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by DJEANR
by DJEANR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cats love the party mix! the kittens love it also. if they would only chew. they stare at the container its in until i give them some at bed time, or when i'm near it. i buy 10 pack a month. i do love the big packages now. all the flavors are great. in the picture there are 4 kittens, 3 b/w and 1 Siamese. this is after snack time. then nursing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJEANR
ALBANY, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Party on
5/11/2017

Customer review by Bonnice53

5.0 stars 5/11/2017 by Bonnice53
by Bonnice53

We have been buying party mix for some time and my cats are addicted to it. We must spend $50.00 a month. They run to greet us every time we come in the door carrying bags. They wake us up by tapping us and are very vocal until they get what they want. Can you imagine 5 cats meowing at 5 am?? They love these and they are worth it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bonnice53
Port Royal, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Who Wants Treaties?!
1/9/2011

Customer review by FairyKat

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by FairyKat
by FairyKat

I have 6 furry babies, 5 of which LOVE these cat treats (1 doesn't eat treats or dry food). I usually spend $2.00 at the grocery store for the 2oz bag, and have been wondering "Why isn't there a larger size?" Well, HERE WE GO! My cat Buster knows EXACTLY which drawer in my night stand where the treaties are kept and will sit there staring at the drawer with his yowling meow screaming at me: I NEED TREATIES NOW! Heaven forbid I run out, because for as smart as he is knowing where they are, he has NO idea what "Mommy ran out, she'll buy more soon." means, and continues on with that yowl... which becomes very annoying after a while! But, I just shake the bag & yell "treaties" and within seconds 5 cats have gathered around me! I'm just excited about the larger bag!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FairyKat
Huntington Station, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Kitty can have his own party snack
12/31/2011

Customer review by kogal

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by kogal
by kogal

My cats are used to getting temptations, they love temptations, I got a bag of these as a gift so I offered them and they got just as excited if not MORE excited for these and when I offered these they couldn't eat them fast enough! They came to the shaking of the bag and I think I will buy these more often, most of my cat's treats are at least 50 cents or more per bag cheaper at Walmart than our local grocery store for the exact same brand so I sometimes stock up when I do my normal shopping at Walmart. Also my cats like a change, I always buy them a variety of flavors, Walmart offers more variety in sizes and flavors than my grocery store which is also nice. I think its kind of cool that the shapes kind of remind me of human snack mixes.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kogal
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Premium treats at an affordable price!
1/20/2012

Customer review by MarcyK

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by MarcyK
by MarcyK
Top 1000 contributor

My cats love these treats! A name brand with an affordable price and finally a large size for mutiple cat owners. I bought them at Walmart.com for $3.45!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarcyK
Colorado City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Top 1000 contributor
CATS LOVE THESE TREATS!
12/22/2011

Customer review by LITTLE1

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by LITTLE1
by LITTLE1

MY CAT S LOVE THESE TREATS!! TODAY I RECEIVED TREATS IN JUST ONE DAY AFTER ORDERING THEM.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LITTLE1
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
My Go Wild For It
3/3/2017

Customer review by RaineyDawn

5.0 stars 3/3/2017 by RaineyDawn
by RaineyDawn

My 3 cats seem to go wild for these treats! If Friskies would make a larger bag of these as they do their other kinds of dry cat foods my cats would prefer this (and they love their other Friskies dry food)!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RaineyDawn
Would recommend to a friend? No
fiskies treats
2/16/2017

Customer review by Kybfan

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by Kybfan
by Kybfan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My furbabies enjoy friskies treats and in particular the beachside and I would recommend this to everyone wishing to treat their cats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kybfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cats love this!!
2/23/2017

Customer review by cf2cute

5.0 stars 2/23/2017 by cf2cute
by cf2cute

Hello, my family just adopted 3 cats and we didn't really know what to give them. We tried these treats out and they just LOVE them! We will definitely continue to buy Friskies and will try out different varieties!! Happy Cat Family! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

cf2cute
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitty Social!
1/31/2017

Customer review by Bonnie J

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by Bonnie J
by Bonnie J

We have purchased these treats for all of our cats and have not been able to get the treats out of the bag quick enough. I don't care where the cats are but as soon as I open the bag they are meowing for a treat and they like every flavor! We call it kitty crack the treats are like kitty drugs they can't live without their party mix! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bonnie J
Deepwater NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5 PAWS UP !!
10/11/2011

Customer review by DeLited2dance

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by DeLited2dance
by DeLited2dance

HALLELUJAH Someone sells a bigger package !! Kudos Walmart for cornering the market with a less expensive, larger bag !! My cat is like those of a previous reviewer. He knows where I keep them, he "senses" when he is low, & he chides me when I "let" him run out. This isn't something that is negotiable either. If I want a "normal" night, (I always feed him first to keep myself in check) WE don't run out. If I do, I don't plan on eating or sleeping!! He might eat another product, but I'm not willing to find out since this has been the best received treat for a long while. Will plan ahead next time & order more on next visit to website.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeLited2dance
OK, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Wicky says I want more.
12/13/2016

Customer review by Wicky

5.0 stars 12/13/2016 by Wicky
by Wicky

Can't keep them in our house. She says can I have more.Yes , I did finish my dinner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Wicky
Charlotte, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MANY-TOES THE CAT
11/29/2016

Customer review by Bullwhip47

5.0 stars 11/29/2016 by Bullwhip47
by Bullwhip47

I am 19 Yrs Old and this is the only cat food that i make my human buy for me. I will not eat anything other than PARTY MIX all FLAVORS. Keep up the great treats. I am making my human type this as i sit behind him on my chair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bullwhip47
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They literally demand their party mix
5/4/2016

Customer review by Marie Shirley Griffin

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by Marie Shirley Griffin
by Marie Shirley Griffin

My husband brought home a large bottle of the Party Mix (we've tried different flavors, Ocean Side is the most popular) and all three cats, ranging in age from 8 months to 10 years went nuts! They know when "treat time" is supposed to be (yes, my cats can tell time, I've never had one that couldn't) and they go and sit in front of the cabinet where the treats are kept. If one of us isn't there pronto, one of them comes and gets us! They aren't fooling around when it comes to their treats. Hubbie tried to sneak a different kind to them and they literally turned up their noses (in tantum) and walked away. Wouldn't touch them. Spoiled little buggers, but we love them and they love their Ocean Side, what are you going to do? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Marie Shirley Griffin
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Obviously very yummy!
8/28/2013

Customer review by Qwendolyn

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Qwendolyn
by Qwendolyn

I think it has been about two years since my cat first discovered these treats. He was always sort of ho-hum about treats before these. I did not want him to have soft treats because of the teeth and gum issues. I sit here and there is a bag of the Beachside Crunch next to me from when a friend stopped by earlier this evening. My cat rolls on his back after greeting company at the door then he rolls around some more, makes some very cute sounds and gets up and hops up the leg of the visitor until he is given a few pieces. I save the treat giving for company because my Vet says to only give 3-4 a day. He gets Indoor hard food by Friskies available all day and Friskies canned food twice a day and on this diet at 6 years old his teeth and gums are in great shape!  Friskies--MEOW !  

Qwendolyn
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
10/10/2011

Customer review by ivantiger

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by ivantiger
by ivantiger

my cats love these and it is like a desert for them so they forward to getting them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ivantiger
tualatin, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Our girls LOVE them!!!
7/4/2011

Customer review by kgce

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by kgce
by kgce

Our two furry, four legged girls go bonkers for them!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kgce
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
crumbs of treats
10/20/2016

Customer review by Lola Queen

2.0 stars 10/20/2016 by Lola Queen
by Lola Queen

Bought a 20oz. canister which I bought many times before and nothing but pieces (crumbs). Worst purchase I made with these.

Lola Queen
Buffalo, New York, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT TREATS
8/25/2016

Customer review by Catlady1157

5.0 stars 8/25/2016 by Catlady1157
by Catlady1157

I have been buying these treats for my cat for the past two years. She won't eat any other treats. I like that they come in so many flavor varieties. I can't tell you which one she likes best, because she seems to love ALL of them. As soon as I walk through the door after work, she's right there meowing at me for her treats. I had also been feeding her IAMS, which she got tired of very quickly. I bought a blue bag of the Friskies cat food, and she now loves that, too! Kit is definitely a Purina cat!

Catlady1157
Bremerton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great treats
10/18/2016

Customer review by Cheche13

5.0 stars 10/18/2016 by Cheche13
by Cheche13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cat loves these treats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheche13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 240 total reviews
1-20 of 240 reviews