Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 175 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

175 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

175 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
169
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 164 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 164 total reviews
1-20 of 164 reviews
Who Wants Treaties?!
1/9/2011

Customer review by FairyKat

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by FairyKat
by FairyKat

I have 6 furry babies, 5 of which LOVE these cat treats (1 doesn't eat treats or dry food). I usually spend $2.00 at the grocery store for the 2oz bag, and have been wondering "Why isn't there a larger size?" Well, HERE WE GO! My cat Buster knows EXACTLY which drawer in my night stand where the treaties are kept and will sit there staring at the drawer with his yowling meow screaming at me: I NEED TREATIES NOW! Heaven forbid I run out, because for as smart as he is knowing where they are, he has NO idea what "Mommy ran out, she'll buy more soon." means, and continues on with that yowl... which becomes very annoying after a while! But, I just shake the bag & yell "treaties" and within seconds 5 cats have gathered around me! I'm just excited about the larger bag!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FairyKat
Huntington Station, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CATS LOVE THESE TREATS!
12/22/2011

Customer review by LITTLE1

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by LITTLE1
by LITTLE1

MY CAT S LOVE THESE TREATS!! TODAY I RECEIVED TREATS IN JUST ONE DAY AFTER ORDERING THEM.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LITTLE1
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Premium treats at an affordable price!
1/20/2012

Customer review by MarcyK

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by MarcyK
by MarcyK

My cats love these treats! A name brand with an affordable price and finally a large size for mutiple cat owners. I bought them at Walmart.com for $3.45!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarcyK
Colorado City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Kitty can have his own party snack
12/31/2011

Customer review by kogal

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by kogal
by kogal

My cats are used to getting temptations, they love temptations, I got a bag of these as a gift so I offered them and they got just as excited if not MORE excited for these and when I offered these they couldn't eat them fast enough! They came to the shaking of the bag and I think I will buy these more often, most of my cat's treats are at least 50 cents or more per bag cheaper at Walmart than our local grocery store for the exact same brand so I sometimes stock up when I do my normal shopping at Walmart. Also my cats like a change, I always buy them a variety of flavors, Walmart offers more variety in sizes and flavors than my grocery store which is also nice. I think its kind of cool that the shapes kind of remind me of human snack mixes.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kogal
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/10/2011

Customer review by ivantiger

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by ivantiger
by ivantiger

my cats love these and it is like a desert for them so they forward to getting them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ivantiger
tualatin, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5 PAWS UP !!
10/11/2011

Customer review by DeLited2dance

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by DeLited2dance
by DeLited2dance

HALLELUJAH Someone sells a bigger package !! Kudos Walmart for cornering the market with a less expensive, larger bag !! My cat is like those of a previous reviewer. He knows where I keep them, he "senses" when he is low, & he chides me when I "let" him run out. This isn't something that is negotiable either. If I want a "normal" night, (I always feed him first to keep myself in check) WE don't run out. If I do, I don't plan on eating or sleeping!! He might eat another product, but I'm not willing to find out since this has been the best received treat for a long while. Will plan ahead next time & order more on next visit to website.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeLited2dance
OK, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The cats Meow!
3/9/2014

Customer review by DJEANR

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by DJEANR
by DJEANR

My cats love the party mix! the kittens love it also. if they would only chew. they stare at the container its in until i give them some at bed time, or when i'm near it. i buy 10 pack a month. i do love the big packages now. all the flavors are great. in the picture there are 4 kittens, 3 b/w and 1 Siamese. this is after snack time. then nursing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJEANR
ALBANY, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our girls LOVE them!!!
7/4/2011

Customer review by kgce

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by kgce
by kgce

Our two furry, four legged girls go bonkers for them!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kgce
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WHO DON'T LIKE TREAT'S
1/24/2012

Customer review by RavensStreet

4.0 stars 1/24/2012 by RavensStreet
by RavensStreet

MY CAT'S SEEM TO LIKE IT

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RavensStreet
baltimore,md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Friskies Party mix
8/31/2013

Customer review by dealswithoutwheels

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by dealswithoutwheels
by dealswithoutwheels

My cat loves these treats. Best value I have found. I was ordering from Amazon but I was able to get these treats much cheaper here. Don't get me wrong I still get things from Amazon but have found Walmart does have a lot of things cheaper than Amazon and their prices are more consistant. Amazon changes prices daily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dealswithoutwheels
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my cats like it
12/7/2013

Customer review by Rezen

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by Rezen
by Rezen

They keep asking for more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rezen
waldorf,md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/12/2012

Customer review by Ohio2011

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by Ohio2011
by Ohio2011

My 20 something female cat loves them. She is super picky and won't eat any of the other treats I bought for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ohio2011
Northeastern, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Yum!
9/3/2013

Customer review by Devpay

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by Devpay
by Devpay

My cats love these treats!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Devpay
Sacramento, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'm surprised / not surprised at the great reviews
4/10/2014

Customer review by Raphaeladidas

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by Raphaeladidas
by Raphaeladidas

Not surprised because my cats love this also. Surprised because it's hard to believe that being the finicky creatures they are so many cats love it. Friskies should make a regular food based on this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raphaeladidas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Happy Customer
4/30/2012

Customer review by CherylAnn01

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by CherylAnn01
by CherylAnn01

We purchase these treats for our kitties all the time, however, they are often out-of-stock in the store. I added a few bags of these treats to my order to reach the total amount needed for free home shipping. I was very pleased with my transaction.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CherylAnn01
Friskies are my kitties favorite treats!
9/26/2013

Customer review by Gingerkittykitty

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by Gingerkittykitty
by Gingerkittykitty

They still liked this flavor a lot, but their favorite is the original. Of all the brands of treats I've tried,(a lot), they like Friskies the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gingerkittykitty
Ft. Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Great treats.
1/7/2013

Customer review by boston55

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by boston55
by boston55

I also gave A good rating for the temptations treat but would also recommend party mix for your cat.My cats know It's party time when I open this bag up.I usually feed my two cats this treat at night before bedtime.I keep these locked up In the cabinet so they will not eat them all in one sitting but they know where they are anyway.My cats are like kids and will fill up on these treats but will not allow It because these are what the name states.Treats.My cats also need a good balanced meal but as I stated,these are great treats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boston55
Siloam Springs,Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price and OUTSTANDING shipping time!
12/16/2012

Customer review by HoHoHo000

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by HoHoHo000
by HoHoHo000

Great price and OUTSTANDING shipping! Ordered the product and had it within 48 hours. These treats are our cat's favorite. By ordering 20-25 6oz. bags of treats, I save almost half of the price and usually get free shipping. The pet stores don't even carry the 6oz. size. By ordering a bunch of these Friskies treats, I only have to get online two or three times a year to keep my cats happy. :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoHoHo000
Carmel, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my cat's party time
12/12/2014

Customer review by FreedomDefenderMomm

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by FreedomDefenderMomm
by FreedomDefenderMomm

My 11 yrs old cat loves this treat! It's her Party time when I give her this treat. ♡

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FreedomDefenderMomm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/14/2013

Customer review by Holgirl

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by Holgirl
by Holgirl

My cats loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Holgirl
Myrtle Creek. Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 164 total reviews
1-20 of 164 reviews