Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 249 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

249 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

249 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
235
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 238 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 238 total reviews
1-20 of 238 reviews
Kitty Social!
1/31/2017

Customer review by Bonnie J

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by Bonnie J
by Bonnie J

We have purchased these treats for all of our cats and have not been able to get the treats out of the bag quick enough. I don't care where the cats are but as soon as I open the bag they are meowing for a treat and they like every flavor! We call it kitty crack the treats are like kitty drugs they can't live without their party mix!

Bonnie J
Deepwater NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wicky says I want more.
12/13/2016

Customer review by Wicky

5.0 stars 12/13/2016 by Wicky
by Wicky

Can't keep them in our house. She says can I have more.Yes , I did finish my dinner.

Wicky
Charlotte, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MANY-TOES THE CAT
11/29/2016

Customer review by Bullwhip47

5.0 stars 11/29/2016 by Bullwhip47
by Bullwhip47

I am 19 Yrs Old and this is the only cat food that i make my human buy for me. I will not eat anything other than PARTY MIX all FLAVORS. Keep up the great treats. I am making my human type this as i sit behind him on my chair.

Bullwhip47
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
crumbs of treats
10/20/2016

Customer review by Lola Queen

2.0 stars 10/20/2016 by Lola Queen
by Lola Queen

Bought a 20oz. canister which I bought many times before and nothing but pieces (crumbs). Worst purchase I made with these.

Lola Queen
Buffalo, New York, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT TREATS
8/25/2016

Customer review by Catlady1157

5.0 stars 8/25/2016 by Catlady1157
by Catlady1157

I have been buying these treats for my cat for the past two years. She won't eat any other treats. I like that they come in so many flavor varieties. I can't tell you which one she likes best, because she seems to love ALL of them. As soon as I walk through the door after work, she's right there meowing at me for her treats. I had also been feeding her IAMS, which she got tired of very quickly. I bought a blue bag of the Friskies cat food, and she now loves that, too! Kit is definitely a Purina cat!

Catlady1157
Bremerton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat loved this
9/19/2016

Customer review by Crazycatlady4ever

5.0 stars 9/19/2016 by Crazycatlady4ever
by Crazycatlady4ever

I got these at the store for my cat and he loved them. He would try to chew through the bag

Crazycatlady4ever
Home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They literally demand their party mix
5/4/2016

Customer review by Marie Shirley Griffin

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by Marie Shirley Griffin
by Marie Shirley Griffin

My husband brought home a large bottle of the Party Mix (we've tried different flavors, Ocean Side is the most popular) and all three cats, ranging in age from 8 months to 10 years went nuts! They know when "treat time" is supposed to be (yes, my cats can tell time, I've never had one that couldn't) and they go and sit in front of the cabinet where the treats are kept. If one of us isn't there pronto, one of them comes and gets us! They aren't fooling around when it comes to their treats. Hubbie tried to sneak a different kind to them and they literally turned up their noses (in tantum) and walked away. Wouldn't touch them. Spoiled little buggers, but we love them and they love their Ocean Side, what are you going to do?

Marie Shirley Griffin
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats LOVE it!!!
8/25/2016

Customer review by De Ann

5.0 stars 8/25/2016 by De Ann
by De Ann

My cats (all 4 of them) absolutely love these treats! As soon as they hear the jar or bag, they come running. I can't keep these on the shelf.

De Ann
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cats love these
8/25/2016

Customer review by BB54

5.0 stars 8/25/2016 by BB54
by BB54

I have given my cats these treat for years. Although the prices have changed the flavor must still be good. Never any crumbs left.

BB54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite treat
8/26/2016

Customer review by Donna Hanks

5.0 stars 8/26/2016 by Donna Hanks
by Donna Hanks

they love them that all they want to eat and they like all the favors

Donna Hanks
Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Obviously very yummy!
8/28/2013

Customer review by Qwendolyn

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Qwendolyn
by Qwendolyn

I think it has been about two years since my cat first discovered these treats. He was always sort of ho-hum about treats before these. I did not want him to have soft treats because of the teeth and gum issues. I sit here and there is a bag of the Beachside Crunch next to me from when a friend stopped by earlier this evening. My cat rolls on his back after greeting company at the door then he rolls around some more, makes some very cute sounds and gets up and hops up the leg of the visitor until he is given a few pieces. I save the treat giving for company because my Vet says to only give 3-4 a day. He gets Indoor hard food by Friskies available all day and Friskies canned food twice a day and on this diet at 6 years old his teeth and gums are in great shape!  Friskies--MEOW !  

Qwendolyn
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My cats can't get enough of Party Mix Beachside!
8/1/2016

Customer review by Chantilly10

5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by Chantilly10
by Chantilly10

I bought this a few days ago and now must go back to the store to get more! My cats love Beachside. They kept hitting me until I gave them some treats. They just can't get enough of them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Chantilly10
Tampa, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meow
7/19/2016

Customer review by Pat C

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Pat C
by Pat C

My cat, a senior citizen, loves the Party Mix. Sometimes I have to mix her dry food with it to get her to eat.

Pat C
Detroit, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yum yum
7/19/2016

Customer review by Askalice49

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Askalice49
by Askalice49

My cats love this. When I come with the bag they come running and eat all I offer. Thanks for a great product.

Askalice49
Columbus, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Cats Demand Party Mix :)
1/29/2014

Customer review by beeshot

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by beeshot
by beeshot

No other kitty treat will do --- it must be Friskies Party Mix. My kitty, Kiki, will wake me up in the middle of the night to refill her treat bowl. She will sit in front of the empty bowl staring at it until she gets my attention, or the attention of one of my friends --- 'give me treats' is what she is thinking! And the only treat that satisfies her is Friskies Party Mix -- all the flavors make happy kitty tummy! And Kiki is not alone! Freddy and Yodie are also Party Mix aficionados and will ask for treats. Thank you for finally making a 10 oz bag, but hope to see a 3 lb at some point! Oh ... secretly, we refer to Friskies Party Mix as 'kitty m&m's' because it is not possible for them to just eat one, they have to have the whole bag !

beeshot
port st joe, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
warning label needed
4/15/2014

Customer review by LTI6643

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by LTI6643
by LTI6643

Dear Friskies: You really need to put a warning label on the front stating "HIGHLY ADDICTIVE" :-) Have bought the crunchy treats for my cat and she goes nuts for them. She loves your treats and she LOVES the packaging. After the treats are gone she plays with the bags As for them being addictive, I have not bought any for three weeks because she will turn down her regular food in favor of those treats which I have taken to calling " crack for cats". ;-D I drive a truck and she rides with me. I would hide the bag of treats and she would look for them and drag them out if she found them. She's Still looking for them even tho I have not bought any for a couple weeks. You have made your crunchy cat treats too good. :-D

LTI6643
cab of my truck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mrs
6/23/2016

Customer review by Kat 293

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Kat 293
by Kat 293

My 3 cats love them they wait for me when I come home for a treat

Kat 293
Manalapan Township, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Party Mix
5/3/2016

Customer review by DAPP

4.0 stars 5/3/2016 by DAPP
by DAPP

I just want let your company know my cats love the party mix speciality beachside mix,i just want ask how come the 20 oz jar is $7.24 at one store & $8.54 at another,also can you make one in big bag food like 13lb Bags,very morning my cats speciality my one cat Precious she goes crazy for it.Can you send me coupon for the 20 oz jar.thanks

DAPP
Calumet City, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat Candy!
11/21/2013

Customer review by twinkie1cat

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by twinkie1cat
by twinkie1cat

My cats love all the Friskies treats so much we call it Cat Candy.  They nudge the secure box we have to keep it in for obvious reason, especially in the morning.  It we open the box for another purpose----its a stacking box that pops when opened next to the computer we also keep things like pens in ---- 5 sets of cat feet and 1 set of dog feet come running within 5 seconds.  I have 5 lap cats and about 5 more that hang out in the yard and get fed. Some of the outside ones are domesticated and the others come in the cat window and just look at you.  The lap cats range in age from 18 mos to 13 years.  They are  Papa, Mr. Purr, Sabrina, Mewsette and Gabrielle.

twinkie1cat
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My cat loves these Party Mix Treats
5/2/2016

Customer review by Rescue Cat Lover

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Rescue Cat Lover
by Rescue Cat Lover

I have bought this variety and many other varieties of Party Mix Treats for several years. My cat absolutely loves them. And whomever came up with the idea to make them look like Chex Party mix pieces for humans deserves a gold stay!!!

Rescue Cat Lover
Middletown, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 238 total reviews
1-20 of 238 reviews