Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 238 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

238 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

238 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
225
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 227 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 227 total reviews
1-20 of 227 reviews
The cats Meow!
3/9/2014

Customer review by DJEANR

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by DJEANR
by DJEANR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cats love the party mix! the kittens love it also. if they would only chew. they stare at the container its in until i give them some at bed time, or when i'm near it. i buy 10 pack a month. i do love the big packages now. all the flavors are great. in the picture there are 4 kittens, 3 b/w and 1 Siamese. this is after snack time. then nursing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJEANR
ALBANY, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cat Treat
8/17/2016

Customer review by nord

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by nord
by nord
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have been giving our cats these treats for years as a reward for good behavior and listening well .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nord
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cats can't get enough of Party Mix Beachside!
8/1/2016

Customer review by Chantilly10

5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by Chantilly10
by Chantilly10

I bought this a few days ago and now must go back to the store to get more! My cats love Beachside. They kept hitting me until I gave them some treats. They just can't get enough of them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Chantilly10
Tampa, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Who Wants Treaties?!
1/9/2011

Customer review by FairyKat

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by FairyKat
by FairyKat

I have 6 furry babies, 5 of which LOVE these cat treats (1 doesn't eat treats or dry food). I usually spend $2.00 at the grocery store for the 2oz bag, and have been wondering "Why isn't there a larger size?" Well, HERE WE GO! My cat Buster knows EXACTLY which drawer in my night stand where the treaties are kept and will sit there staring at the drawer with his yowling meow screaming at me: I NEED TREATIES NOW! Heaven forbid I run out, because for as smart as he is knowing where they are, he has NO idea what "Mommy ran out, she'll buy more soon." means, and continues on with that yowl... which becomes very annoying after a while! But, I just shake the bag & yell "treaties" and within seconds 5 cats have gathered around me! I'm just excited about the larger bag!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FairyKat
Huntington Station, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Yum yum
7/19/2016

Customer review by Askalice49

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Askalice49
by Askalice49

My cats love this. When I come with the bag they come running and eat all I offer. Thanks for a great product.

Askalice49
Columbus, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meow
7/19/2016

Customer review by Pat C

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Pat C
by Pat C

My cat, a senior citizen, loves the Party Mix. Sometimes I have to mix her dry food with it to get her to eat.

Pat C
Detroit, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitty can have his own party snack
12/31/2011

Customer review by kogal

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by kogal
by kogal

My cats are used to getting temptations, they love temptations, I got a bag of these as a gift so I offered them and they got just as excited if not MORE excited for these and when I offered these they couldn't eat them fast enough! They came to the shaking of the bag and I think I will buy these more often, most of my cat's treats are at least 50 cents or more per bag cheaper at Walmart than our local grocery store for the exact same brand so I sometimes stock up when I do my normal shopping at Walmart. Also my cats like a change, I always buy them a variety of flavors, Walmart offers more variety in sizes and flavors than my grocery store which is also nice. I think its kind of cool that the shapes kind of remind me of human snack mixes.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kogal
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Mrs
6/23/2016

Customer review by Kat 293

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Kat 293
by Kat 293

My 3 cats love them they wait for me when I come home for a treat

Kat 293
Manalapan Township, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They literally demand their party mix
5/4/2016

Customer review by Marie Shirley Griffin

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by Marie Shirley Griffin
by Marie Shirley Griffin

My husband brought home a large bottle of the Party Mix (we've tried different flavors, Ocean Side is the most popular) and all three cats, ranging in age from 8 months to 10 years went nuts! They know when "treat time" is supposed to be (yes, my cats can tell time, I've never had one that couldn't) and they go and sit in front of the cabinet where the treats are kept. If one of us isn't there pronto, one of them comes and gets us! They aren't fooling around when it comes to their treats. Hubbie tried to sneak a different kind to them and they literally turned up their noses (in tantum) and walked away. Wouldn't touch them. Spoiled little buggers, but we love them and they love their Ocean Side, what are you going to do?

Marie Shirley Griffin
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Premium treats at an affordable price!
1/20/2012

Customer review by MarcyK

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by MarcyK
by MarcyK
Top 500 contributor

My cats love these treats! A name brand with an affordable price and finally a large size for mutiple cat owners. I bought them at Walmart.com for $3.45!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarcyK
Colorado City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
CATS LOVE THESE TREATS!
12/22/2011

Customer review by LITTLE1

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by LITTLE1
by LITTLE1

MY CAT S LOVE THESE TREATS!! TODAY I RECEIVED TREATS IN JUST ONE DAY AFTER ORDERING THEM.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LITTLE1
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Party Mix
5/3/2016

Customer review by DAPP

4.0 stars 5/3/2016 by DAPP
by DAPP

I just want let your company know my cats love the party mix speciality beachside mix,i just want ask how come the 20 oz jar is $7.24 at one store & $8.54 at another,also can you make one in big bag food like 13lb Bags,very morning my cats speciality my one cat Precious she goes crazy for it.Can you send me coupon for the 20 oz jar.thanks

DAPP
Calumet City, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat loves these Party Mix Treats
5/2/2016

Customer review by Rescue Cat Lover

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Rescue Cat Lover
by Rescue Cat Lover

I have bought this variety and many other varieties of Party Mix Treats for several years. My cat absolutely loves them. And whomever came up with the idea to make them look like Chex Party mix pieces for humans deserves a gold stay!!!

Rescue Cat Lover
Middletown, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitty Crack
5/3/2016

Customer review by witchy1031

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by witchy1031
by witchy1031

My cats love these treats, especially Beachside flavor. And they are cats, so they are very PICKY about their treats!

witchy1031
Hercules, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitty's love it
5/2/2016

Customer review by Wannie56

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Wannie56
by Wannie56

This is what my four cats consider a "special" treat. They all go gaga over these treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Wannie56
Ruston, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great idea
4/26/2016

Customer review by mammy

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by mammy
by mammy

I buy all of the Party Mix in the plastic containers. It stays fresher longer then in bags. My babies really like them all, but Beachside is their favorite. Keep up good ideas from the Cats who work for Purina {TV COMMERCIAL} [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

mammy
Cambridge, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Party Mixes are the best
4/27/2016

Customer review by Peanuts2

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Peanuts2
by Peanuts2

My 2 cats are particular on certain foods. They love party mixes and also canned pate only.

Peanuts2
Hot Springs, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
4/15/2016

Customer review by Hippy

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by Hippy
by Hippy

My cat love this treat, and she doesn't like much of anything. I put it in her pull & play. She bats it around all night! Sometimes too much.

Hippy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cats love this.
4/16/2016

Customer review by Kay4cats

5.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Kay4cats
by Kay4cats

This product is a huge hit. To Miss Kitty and Kitt they think it's absolutely purr-fact.

Kay4cats
Buena Park, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Circus Cats!!
3/25/2016

Customer review by Hairry

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Hairry
by Hairry

They become clowns whichever flavor of these "Party Mix" they get! They come running wherever they may be!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Hairry
Cromwell, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 227 total reviews
1-20 of 227 reviews