Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 217 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

217 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

217 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
205
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 206 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 206 total reviews
1-20 of 206 reviews
The cats Meow!
3/9/2014

Customer review by DJEANR

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by DJEANR
by DJEANR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cats love the party mix! the kittens love it also. if they would only chew. they stare at the container its in until i give them some at bed time, or when i'm near it. i buy 10 pack a month. i do love the big packages now. all the flavors are great. in the picture there are 4 kittens, 3 b/w and 1 Siamese. this is after snack time. then nursing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJEANR
ALBANY, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CAT SNACKS ALL MY CATS WILL EAT
1/29/2016

Customer review by sabrina77

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by sabrina77
by sabrina77

I take care of more than 12 cats (most feral or were feral at least) & they go absolutely crazy over all the Friskies Party Mix, I haven't found a flavor yet they don't like. They go nuts when I get the bag out. These are fantastic treats. I also wish I could find them in bigger bags & my local stores seem to be getting rid of the 16 oz bags :(

sabrina77
Weaverville, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality treats
1/25/2016

Customer review by Cathy 44663

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Cathy 44663
by Cathy 44663

I bought this for my cat and he absolutely loves them, and only these particular kind especially. I bought the small bags at first, and now we have moved on up to the large size treat bags. Can't run out of these or he will be mad! Excellent treats! We are definitely staying with Friskies treats and regular dry cat food.

Cathy 44663
New Philadelphia,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cat snacks
2/6/2016

Customer review by larue36

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by larue36
by larue36

Great snacks for my cat and a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
larue36
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What. Happened to the. 16 oz bag ?
1/24/2016

Customer review by Markemark

3.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Markemark
by Markemark

Till I can find the big bag again I will use temptations

Markemark
NY, United States
Great party crunch
1/22/2016

Customer review by Maha

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Maha
by Maha

My cats Dodo , Nana , Quru , Shokolata, and Bobi love it :)

Maha
Saudi arabia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11 Cats Approval
1/18/2016

Customer review by catlvr76

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by catlvr76
by catlvr76

I have 11 cats and this is actually one that they all will eat. Wish I could find them in bigger bags!!

catlvr76
Tuscaloosa, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Who Wants Treaties?!
1/9/2011

Customer review by FairyKat

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by FairyKat
by FairyKat

I have 6 furry babies, 5 of which LOVE these cat treats (1 doesn't eat treats or dry food). I usually spend $2.00 at the grocery store for the 2oz bag, and have been wondering "Why isn't there a larger size?" Well, HERE WE GO! My cat Buster knows EXACTLY which drawer in my night stand where the treaties are kept and will sit there staring at the drawer with his yowling meow screaming at me: I NEED TREATIES NOW! Heaven forbid I run out, because for as smart as he is knowing where they are, he has NO idea what "Mommy ran out, she'll buy more soon." means, and continues on with that yowl... which becomes very annoying after a while! But, I just shake the bag & yell "treaties" and within seconds 5 cats have gathered around me! I'm just excited about the larger bag!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FairyKat
Huntington Station, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Friskies Party Mix
12/29/2015

Customer review by Kevino

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Kevino
by Kevino

I like to switch different brands of cat treats for my cats. They love these treats! The only two brands I purchase is Temptations and Party Mix varieties. Every time I reach for the Party Mix, my one cat gets so excited that he talks up a storm and can't wait for me to sprinkle some out on his place mat. I keep the treats in my console in my love seat. He knows when I open it, it's treat time. There are some Party Mix he doesn't like. Beach side is his favourite. My other cat nibbles on them but he prefers Goodlife© cat food over treats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kevino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shelter kitty's really love it
12/27/2015

Customer review by Dreamcatcher

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Dreamcatcher
by Dreamcatcher

I got this for shelter kitty's and they have great fun with it!

Dreamcatcher
Magnolia, AR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Party mix
12/19/2015

Customer review by Jack and Bear

4.0 stars 12/19/2015 by Jack and Bear
by Jack and Bear

Our four cats love their treats. They each get about 4 piece's later in the day, every day.

Jack and Bear
North Saint Paul, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats love this treat
12/30/2015

Customer review by captarlo

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by captarlo
by captarlo

Our five felines always gobble down these crispy, crunchy treats. They tell me that these are worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
captarlo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat loves them
12/30/2015

Customer review by David

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by David
by David

My cat turns up her nose at most other brands but she loves every flavor of these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
David
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitty can have his own party snack
12/31/2011

Customer review by kogal

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by kogal
by kogal

My cats are used to getting temptations, they love temptations, I got a bag of these as a gift so I offered them and they got just as excited if not MORE excited for these and when I offered these they couldn't eat them fast enough! They came to the shaking of the bag and I think I will buy these more often, most of my cat's treats are at least 50 cents or more per bag cheaper at Walmart than our local grocery store for the exact same brand so I sometimes stock up when I do my normal shopping at Walmart. Also my cats like a change, I always buy them a variety of flavors, Walmart offers more variety in sizes and flavors than my grocery store which is also nice. I think its kind of cool that the shapes kind of remind me of human snack mixes.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kogal
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My cats prefer this treat
12/13/2015

Customer review by dkos

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by dkos
by dkos

My cats prefer Party Mix Crunch Beachside over any other treat on the market!

dkos
Arkansas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Real Winner
11/29/2015

Customer review by RosieA

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by RosieA
by RosieA

We had the issue of one cat liking crunchy treats and the other preferred soft treats. I bought this product for the crunchy cat and, to my surprise, the soft cat loved them as well. We now have a new addition to the cat family and she also loves them. Be careful, though, they can get hooked on them and not want their other food. They get them very sparingly now. But they sure do love them!

RosieA
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cats love this
12/6/2015

Customer review by Bluebell

4.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Bluebell
by Bluebell

My cat loves this they go crazy and play and jump up .

Bluebell
West Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Turned a dysfunctional cat into a loving pet!
11/19/2015

Customer review by JHamm

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by JHamm
by JHamm

I bought this product a couple of months ago and thought I would try feeding it to my dysfunctional reclusive non-social cat of 4 years. Wow, what a personality change! I now have a loving and social cat. Thank you!

JHamm
Columbus, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great.
11/17/2015

Customer review by Davisword

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Davisword
by Davisword

My cats will do anything for this treat. When they are hiding and not coming when I call, all I have to do is shake the bag and they come running!!! I cannot keep enough of these stocked in the house.

Davisword
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Premium treats at an affordable price!
1/20/2012

Customer review by MarcyK

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by MarcyK
by MarcyK
Top 500 contributor

My cats love these treats! A name brand with an affordable price and finally a large size for mutiple cat owners. I bought them at Walmart.com for $3.45!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarcyK
Colorado City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
1-20 of 206 total reviews
1-20 of 206 reviews