Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 255 reviews
5 stars
241
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 244 reviews
1-20 of 244 reviews
The cats Meow!
3/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My cats love the party mix! the kittens love it also. if they would only chew. they stare at the container its in until i give them some at bed time, or when i'm near it. i buy 10 pack a month. i do love the big packages now. all the flavors are great. in the picture there are 4 kittens, 3 b/w and 1 Siamese. this is after snack time. then nursing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great New Flavor
9/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our five cats LOVE the new "Gravy-licious" flavor, but my wife and I miss reading the Party Tips on the package bottom to them.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Who Wants Treaties?!
1/9/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have 6 furry babies, 5 of which LOVE these cat treats (1 doesn't eat treats or dry food). I usually spend $2.00 at the grocery store for the 2oz bag, and have been wondering "Why isn't there a larger size?" Well, HERE WE GO! My cat Buster knows EXACTLY which drawer in my night stand where the treaties are kept and will sit there staring at the drawer with his yowling meow screaming at me: I NEED TREATIES NOW! Heaven forbid I run out, because for as smart as he is knowing where they are, he has NO idea what "Mommy ran out, she'll buy more soon." means, and continues on with that yowl... which becomes very annoying after a while! But, I just shake the bag & yell "treaties" and within seconds 5 cats have gathered around me! I'm just excited about the larger bag!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
WoNdErFuL
8/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My cat loves this product every time she hears the bag she comes running lol!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Kitty can have his own party snack
12/31/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My cats are used to getting temptations, they love temptations, I got a bag of these as a gift so I offered them and they got just as excited if not MORE excited for these and when I offered these they couldn't eat them fast enough! They came to the shaking of the bag and I think I will buy these more often, most of my cat's treats are at least 50 cents or more per bag cheaper at Walmart than our local grocery store for the exact same brand so I sometimes stock up when I do my normal shopping at Walmart. Also my cats like a change, I always buy them a variety of flavors, Walmart offers more variety in sizes and flavors than my grocery store which is also nice. I think its kind of cool that the shapes kind of remind me of human snack mixes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Premium treats at an affordable price!
1/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
My cats love these treats! A name brand with an affordable price and finally a large size for mutiple cat owners. I bought them at Walmart.com for $3.45!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
CATS LOVE THESE TREATS!
12/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
MY CAT S LOVE THESE TREATS!! TODAY I RECEIVED TREATS IN JUST ONE DAY AFTER ORDERING THEM.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Choice
6/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Every time I buy the treats I get a different flavor and it never fails to make my cat's happy and beg for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
BEACHSIDE FLAOR
5/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
All my cats LOVE these & we will buy other flavors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Party on
5/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We have been buying party mix for some time and my cats are addicted to it. We must spend $50.00 a month. They run to greet us every time we come in the door carrying bags. They wake us up by tapping us and are very vocal until they get what they want. Can you imagine 5 cats meowing at 5 am?? They love these and they are worth it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5 PAWS UP !!
10/11/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
HALLELUJAH Someone sells a bigger package !! Kudos Walmart for cornering the market with a less expensive, larger bag !! My cat is like those of a previous reviewer. He knows where I keep them, he "senses" when he is low, & he chides me when I "let" him run out. This isn't something that is negotiable either. If I want a "normal" night, (I always feed him first to keep myself in check) WE don't run out. If I do, I don't plan on eating or sleeping!! He might eat another product, but I'm not willing to find out since this has been the best received treat for a long while. Will plan ahead next time & order more on next visit to website.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Obviously very yummy!
8/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I think it has been about two years since my cat first discovered these treats. He was always sort of ho-hum about treats before these. I did not want him to have soft treats because of the teeth and gum issues. I sit here and there is a bag of the Beachside Crunch next to me from when a friend stopped by earlier this evening. My cat rolls on his back after greeting company at the door then he rolls around some more, makes some very cute sounds and gets up and hops up the leg of the visitor until he is given a few pieces. I save the treat giving for company because my Vet says to only give 3-4 a day. He gets Indoor hard food by Friskies available all day and Friskies canned food twice a day and on this diet at 6 years old his teeth and gums are in great shape!  Friskies--MEOW !  
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Go Wild For It
3/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 3 cats seem to go wild for these treats! If Friskies would make a larger bag of these as they do their other kinds of dry cat foods my cats would prefer this (and they love their other Friskies dry food)!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cats love this!!
2/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Hello, my family just adopted 3 cats and we didn't really know what to give them. We tried these treats out and they just LOVE them! We will definitely continue to buy Friskies and will try out different varieties!! Happy Cat Family! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my cats love these and it is like a desert for them so they forward to getting them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Our girls LOVE them!!!
7/4/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our two furry, four legged girls go bonkers for them!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They literally demand their party mix
5/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband brought home a large bottle of the Party Mix (we've tried different flavors, Ocean Side is the most popular) and all three cats, ranging in age from 8 months to 10 years went nuts! They know when "treat time" is supposed to be (yes, my cats can tell time, I've never had one that couldn't) and they go and sit in front of the cabinet where the treats are kept. If one of us isn't there pronto, one of them comes and gets us! They aren't fooling around when it comes to their treats. Hubbie tried to sneak a different kind to them and they literally turned up their noses (in tantum) and walked away. Wouldn't touch them. Spoiled little buggers, but we love them and they love their Ocean Side, what are you going to do? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Kitty Social!
1/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We have purchased these treats for all of our cats and have not been able to get the treats out of the bag quick enough. I don't care where the cats are but as soon as I open the bag they are meowing for a treat and they like every flavor! We call it kitty crack the treats are like kitty drugs they can't live without their party mix! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
fiskies treats
2/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My furbabies enjoy friskies treats and in particular the beachside and I would recommend this to everyone wishing to treat their cats.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Cats Demand Party Mix :)
1/29/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
No other kitty treat will do --- it must be Friskies Party Mix. My kitty, Kiki, will wake me up in the middle of the night to refill her treat bowl. She will sit in front of the empty bowl staring at it until she gets my attention, or the attention of one of my friends --- 'give me treats' is what she is thinking! And the only treat that satisfies her is Friskies Party Mix -- all the flavors make happy kitty tummy! And Kiki is not alone! Freddy and Yodie are also Party Mix aficionados and will ask for treats. Thank you for finally making a 10 oz bag, but hope to see a 3 lb at some point! Oh ... secretly, we refer to Friskies Party Mix as 'kitty m&m's' because it is not possible for them to just eat one, they have to have the whole bag !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640661, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-