Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Paper Plates
12/27/2011

Customer review by Naaaay

5.0 stars by Naaaay

These are AWESOME paper plates at an AWESOME price for use at our local animal shelter!!! The shelter has several cats that are given canned cat food every morning and these are the PERFECT size plates for the cages. They are also at a GREAT price (which helps the shelter and donors alike)!!! In fact, because these plates are not TOO thick we are able to cut these in half which helps save the shelter (and donors) even more money!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Naaaay
Collierville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great plates
3/16/2014

Customer review by Robertabcdefg

5.0 stars by Robertabcdefg

I have 4 cats and 1 dog. I use these plates to feed them and throw out. At .016 cents each it's a bargain and no pet dishes to wash.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Robertabcdefg
Cape Coral, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/28/2012

Customer review by vivigi

2.0 stars by vivigi

Perfect paper plates for its prize except, I did not check its size - 6 inch paper plate :(. Please always check the size before you order. I learned from my mistakes. The plates are just so small ( like the palm of your hand. So I am returning them for bigger size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vivigi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great size plate for church nursery
10/16/2014

Customer review by Willybell

5.0 stars by Willybell

I wish these could be purchased in the stores again. Wal Marts in Arkansas generally carry the 6 inch Great Value plates, but I can't find them in Shreveport, LA. Thanks for having them available on-line, however.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Willybell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality, excellent price!!!
3/20/2013

Customer review by Bandster

4.0 stars by Bandster

We use these paper plates every day for toast, sandwiches, fruit, etc. They are perfect for what I need them for and I am very happy with the quality and price. This was my second order and I will continue to buy them when we've gove through this order.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bandster
Dunedin, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Handy and Useful
10/20/2014

Customer review by 124C4U

5.0 stars by 124C4U

We have used these plates for years to feed the cats. They can be clipped to a plate to keep them from sliding. (The new style paper or binder clamps work well.) Also these plates are handy for quick microwave use. They are an inexpensive and time saving option. We buy several boxes at a time for free shipping but they currently have to ship to home. It would be better for us to be able to pick up at our Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
124C4U
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seldom find them in the store, thanks to on-line
12/1/2014

Customer review by zy19423

5.0 stars by zy19423

We use these in the motorhome for quick small snacks. Very seldom do we find them in the store, this is why I bought the box of 1,000, maybe I can sell some to other RVer's

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
zy19423
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for small items.
12/26/2014

Customer review by JuliaIII

5.0 stars by JuliaIII

Larger paper plates can get expensive when you use a lot of them. These small paper plates are ideal for dishing out cat food, candy, one cup cake, etc. I use them all the time. Inexpensive and indispensable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JuliaIII
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female