Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

.. a wonder medicine.
5/15/2012

Customer review by Belden

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by Belden
by Belden

I have had serious (life threatening once) nasal allergies most of my 72 years and this product has helped me more than any other, even better than the prescription sprays I have used. It is a bit of a nuisance to have to use it three times a day, but once it is really working it is as if you do not have these allergies at ALL!! I tell everybody I think has nasal allergies about it....it is truly a wonder medicine.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Belden
North Charleston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
If you can find Nasalcrom, buy as many as you can
1/26/2013

Customer review by Svezda

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by Svezda
by Svezda

This is so hard to find. Kroger stopped carrying it, then even Walmart stopped. Luckily I found it on their website, but the two stores nearest me don't sell it anymore. The website price is a lot higher than I paid in the store, but I didn't see it for any cheaper anywhere else online. It's not cheap and I go through about one bottle per month, but it's worth it - it's the only thing that keeps me breathing freely due to chronic nasal congestion, and no 'rebound' effect or any side effects.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Svezda
Dallas area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really works!!!
11/11/2012

Customer review by ultraclean

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by ultraclean
by ultraclean

My husband has nasal allergy all year long and has try numerous nasal spray including Omanris, nasoprex, zicam. This is the only one that works so fast within a day, and it even helps him to stop the noise from nasal at night when he sleeps. Unbelievable.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ultraclean
Mountain dale, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It actually works!
1/30/2014

Customer review by BuyTryAndReview

5.0 stars 1/30/2014 by BuyTryAndReview
by BuyTryAndReview

I purchased this allergy nasal spray as a last resort medicine for my terrible indoor allergies. To my surprise, it actually works! I have been on several different types of medicines which didn't help me much and left me feeling either sleepy or anxious. I use this nasal spray three times a day. It took a few days to start working at the beginning. This stuff is great and well worth the money if you have terrible allergies like me!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuyTryAndReview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great allergy prevention
7/28/2013

Customer review by Bettys1st

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by Bettys1st
by Bettys1st

Since moving to SC from OH, I have suffered from allergy symptoms that I never had before - mainly nonstop watering eyes that would chap the skin on my face. Since I started using Nasalcrome twice a day, once in the morning and again before bed, my symptoms have disappeared. I won't go without it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bettys1st
Fort Mill, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A must for allergy season!
9/18/2013

Customer review by clearmom

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by clearmom
by clearmom

A must for allergy season when oral antihistamines are not enough!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clearmom
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, minimal side effects.
7/20/2014

Customer review by pdmdpmd

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by pdmdpmd
by pdmdpmd

I am a physician and use this myself. Great product, minimal side effects. Excellent for mild seasonal allergic rhinitis. Wish Walmart would offer a generic version. Good for kids.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pdmdpmd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/28/2013

Customer review by NoseRunner

4.0 stars 8/28/2013 by NoseRunner
by NoseRunner

I have been using this product for several years and it continues to help me control my allergies without using antihistimines or steroids.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoseRunner
Western North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it works
12/20/2013

Customer review by NoniBecky

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by NoniBecky
by NoniBecky

great product and it works!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoniBecky
St Augustine Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Prodcuct for Allergies!!
6/14/2014

Customer review by Pargolfer2

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by Pargolfer2
by Pargolfer2

I have tried many Nasal Sprays and they would burn my Nasal Passage and start to bleed. My cousin turned me on to Nasal Crom and couldn'd be happier. It WORKS FOR ME!!!! Ben

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pargolfer2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The product satisfys my needs in a nose spray.
6/16/2014

Customer review by StoppedUp

4.0 stars 6/16/2014 by StoppedUp
by StoppedUp

I've been using this product for years. It doesn't work as well as a steroidal spray but doesn't have the potential side effects that a steroidal spray has.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StoppedUp
Western North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not too good
1/6/2015

Customer review by optimator

2.0 stars 1/6/2015 by optimator
by optimator

does nothing for me

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
optimator
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not an Antihistamine
8/27/2013

Customer review by Chewbaci

3.0 stars 8/27/2013 by Chewbaci
by Chewbaci

I should have read the desciption better. This is NOT an anthihistamine, not sure what it does but it had no effect on me. Very inert. Perhaps it helps folks with allergies. Again, no immediate relief from congestion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chewbaci
Republic of the Marshall Islands
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NasalCrom
6/14/2015

Customer review by wolfsister

5.0 stars 6/14/2015 by wolfsister
by wolfsister

Like this item, it works for me.......however, can't seem to find it at many stores here! Therefore, we ordered it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wolfsister
Would recommend to a friend? Yes