Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 162 reviews
5 stars
116
4 stars
31
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
Sort by: 
1-20 of 159 reviews
1-20 of 159 reviews
Perfect for an old companion
1/9/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been buying this food for a few years now. I have an old dog with no teeth and he loves it. You cannot beat the price either!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Food
10/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have small to medium size doggies....I keep this item down as well as small dog food. They eat it very well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soft food
11/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
He likes this food. It's good this store has more than 1 flavor
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good value for the price
4/24/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My older dogs love this food. It is soft and easy for them to eat. They have been eating this for several years and appear to get good nutrition from this food.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my little jack russell loves this food.eats every bite of it.it is a good price too.will keep him on this .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ol' Roy Soft Moist Beef Dog Food
12/5/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My two small dogs are getting older and I was looking for a softer dog food not in canned form. This product works perfectly and I loved that servings are individually packaged. The best part is that they both seem to enjoy the food.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
For my dog the best food ever
2/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My dog Lily is three years old. She will sit by her bowl of food and than she will lay by her bowl of food. My vet said she would eat when she got hungry. Yes she did late at night. But so sad to watch her during the day :( I honestly thought i had tried every dog food out there, even ones similar to yours but no luck. than i bought yours at walmart. She loves it!!!! I am so happy and Lily is so HAPPY!!! Thank you so much....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My Bella is pickie about what she eats and I have tried alot and she loves this the best so now I just order this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great taste and great price
1/15/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My dogs absolutely love this. I thought I would try it and see if the dogs would like it and they love it. It is always fresh and soft. I have never tasted this....but the dogs run to it as soon as I open the package.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Can't find it anymore
3/3/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have recently looked in two local Walmart stores for this item. The first told me that he was unaware that this product even existed, but showed me a similar item (not what I wanted). The second Walmart also did not have it on their shelves. This second store even had recently had this item as an end cap. Where has it gone? My older dog loves this stuff. I'm very disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My 18 year old Shitzu lives it!÷
5/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a great food for a small dog. It is moist and chewy......just like they like it. It must be very wholesome as my little Shitzu will be 18 years old in August and he has eaten this for many years.....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My older dogs love this
3/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Both of my dogs are older and have lost some teeth. I mix this soft and moist food with the canned food and they love it. I find it suits their digestive systems better than just all canned. Neither one has complained since I started using it so they must be happy with the mixture. I recommend this if your dog has a chewing problem or digestive problems on canned food alone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
i have 3 small dogs!!
2/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They love beef and cheese flavor. The only good they agree on.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dogs love it!
2/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My Dogs prefer this item compared to similar items. Would recommend to family and friends
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GOOD DEAL
3/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
MY DOG LOVES THIS AND IT SAVES MONEY IN COMPARISON WITH SIMILAR ITEMS.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
like the product
3/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dog really liked this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Aging dogs need softer food
2/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dogs are aging and their teeth are suffering the consequences. As such, they were eating less and less of their previous dog food. We needed to find something soft yet not something canned. This is it. They like it. It's good for them and for their teeth and they seem as healthy and happy as ever.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
my toothless pup loves the stuff
2/13/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
my pup is a rescue that was toothless when we adopted her. she LOVES this stuff! we do add a small amount of water, but she loves it. it's a GREAT value per pound compared to alpo/pedigree, etc. just do the math if you can. better value than i get at bj's or costco, or even shop rite with coupons and on sale. good stuff!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
She loves it
1/26/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Have old dog with very few teeth and looks forward to this each day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This dog food arrived promptly and my dog has eaten all but three of the individual packages. I like to give her different types of dog food and she seems to really like this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640679, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-