Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 23 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
6/4/2013

Customer review by yk4u

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by yk4u
by yk4u

Our dogs favorete treat. the big dogs take and hide away with them . I have to cut them in pieces for the smaller dog. the cheese & bacon flavor is good for their skin & coat ( Omega 6 & 3 ) and the peanut butter flavor is good for hips & joints ( glucosamine & chondroitin ).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yk4u
Conway S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our best friend loves them!
11/20/2013

Customer review by dennyd3

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by dennyd3
by dennyd3

Our cocker spaniel COOKIE just loves your products!! Yes, ALL of them!! Her teeth shin, and her weight has maintained at a very good level. Our vet said that the treat was one of the best she has encountered. She states that they are DEFINITELY better than pig's ears!! Every day when we go to the coffee shop, she jumps onto the guest bed [thinks it's hers] and actually shakes until we have given her the "bye for an hour" treat. We love her and she loves your treats!

dennyd3
San Diego, CA, United States
Gender:Male
great treats for specials rewards
3/1/2014

Customer review by allystsbiz

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by allystsbiz
by allystsbiz

i'm so happy i picked up a bag of better than mini ears for my pup 9 months ago. she loved them instantly! i picked a bag of the skin & coat ears shortly after worried they'd be too big for her. she is after all a 2 year old yorkipoo and usually only eats smaller treats. i need worry because she loved them and eats them rather quickly. i use them a special reward like after a bath or when we've gone a long time and every time she sees the bag she starts dancing for them. thanks for making such a great treat!

allystsbiz
ohio
Gender:Female
My dog is addicted!
10/21/2014

Customer review by pattysh

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by pattysh
by pattysh

I purchase the Better Than ears skin and coat variety weekly. My dog gets one daily and will remind me if I forget! He loves the peanut butter flavor and is his favorite treat of all!!

pattysh
Marion, IN
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better Than.......is the Best
11/23/2014

Customer review by lhasamom

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by lhasamom
by lhasamom

I bought these to put in BJ's Kong, everything else I put in there, he would get out very quickly. I actually break these into 2 or 3 pieces and put one in the Kong. It makes him really work for it, and gives me some peace and quiet.

lhasamom
Harford County, MD, United States
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
she loves them
11/21/2014

Customer review by puppy lover

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by puppy lover
by puppy lover

My dog Honey gets one every night as a snack. At 8pm she sits in front of the pantry and waits til we give her one. She loves them, and they are a great value. One of the best treats out there, much healthier than other options. We make sure we always have a few bags on hand, they are a staple on the grocery list..........

puppy lover
Ocala, FL, United States
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD STUFF
2/22/2011

Customer review by sheebagabby

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by sheebagabby
by sheebagabby

My dogs love this!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sheebagabby
Hesperia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/1/2011

Customer review by PURPLERTIGER

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by PURPLERTIGER
by PURPLERTIGER

GREAT PRODUCT FOR DOGS !! GOOD VALUE !!!!! MY DOGS LOVE THEM !!! BETTER PRODUCT THAT GREASY PIG EARS !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PURPLERTIGER
NEVADA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My dog loves these!
8/29/2011

Customer review by emce11b

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by emce11b
by emce11b

I'm always on the lookout to find new goodies to give my husky. Ive bought these at CVS before for more money, so when I had seen how cheap they are on Walmart.com I ordered 2 packs. They are really soft and easily to bend, which makes them great for dogs young to old, big or small! I would def. reccomend these to anyone with a furbaby! =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emce11b
APO/AE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow! So says my dog
11/19/2011

Customer review by nowhitecars2002

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by nowhitecars2002
by nowhitecars2002

I see one problem with the better than ears.......can't keep enough on hand to satisfy my mixed breed Chihuahua. She'll only get one at night but demands more with all sorts of antics; begging, dancing, speaking, crying, etc. Sometimes I have to give in but I don't want to totally spoil her. She'd live on these without eating regular dog food if I let her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nowhitecars2002
Granbury, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A low fat choice the dogs love!
3/30/2012

Customer review by Granny4times

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Granny4times
by Granny4times

I cut these in half or thirds because I have 3 dogs and they love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Granny4times
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/30/2012

Customer review by CooperMom

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by CooperMom
by CooperMom

They are chewy and good according to the way my large and small dog respond when I pull these out for treat time. I have a variety of treats for them, but, these seem to be their favorites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CooperMom
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My dogs love these
9/5/2012

Customer review by Gospelsinger

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by Gospelsinger
by Gospelsinger

I have two poodles. One is a minature and the other is a toy so they are kind of small dogs. I break these ears in half and it is just the right size for a treat. They love them!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gospelsinger
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese review
1/19/2013

Customer review by sillygirlfun

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by sillygirlfun
by sillygirlfun

My dogs absolutely loved these and it gave them something to look forward to and enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sillygirlfun
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!!
2/24/2013

Customer review by linvin1372

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by linvin1372
by linvin1372

My dogs love them!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
linvin1372
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
obviously, I have not eaten these...
1/21/2014

Customer review by RayLinStephens

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by RayLinStephens
by RayLinStephens

Obviously, I have not eaten these but my Jack Russell adores them as an extra special treat! It is one treat she has never tired of.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RayLinStephens
Sumrall, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
This is my dogs favorite treat.
4/18/2014

Customer review by somersmommy

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by somersmommy
by somersmommy

My dog is 7 years old & she gets one of these each day. She loves them. I love Wal-Mart's free home delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
somersmommy
Huntingdon TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Review
2/6/2015

Customer review by none

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by none
by none

Pups love them. wish store carried them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These leave my dogs soft and shiny!
2/15/2015

Customer review by KFish

5.0 stars 2/15/2015 by KFish
by KFish

Great treat for medium to large sized dogs. I give my dogs one of these every three days or so and it keeps their skin conditioned better than anything else I have ever tried. Their fur is soft and shiny for several days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KFish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/3/2011

Customer review by elvira2468

4.0 stars 12/3/2011 by elvira2468
by elvira2468

My dog seemed to enjoy these quite well, and they were decently priced. I would get them again :) And looks like her favorite "pig ears". She played with it quite a while, tossing it around in the air, and kind of batting at it like a cat, before actually taking a bite and getting a taste. Then she realized it tasted pretty darn good and made short work of it LOL.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elvira2468
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews