Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Dog is addicted!
11/26/2012

Customer review by jenilynevette

5.0 stars by jenilynevette

These are my dogs favorite treats. I noticed one day he was eyeballing my granola bar.. i gave him a little taste and he really loved it. Weeks later I see these in stores! Too perfect! He chowed down like no goody before! And I love them because they aren't soft so he doesn't chew through it in 10 minutes. They last!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jenilynevette
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Top 100 contributor
5/12/2011

Customer review by hppygrl16

5.0 stars by hppygrl16

These are so neat! they have layers and my pups love to go to town on them. I origionally got a free coupon sample of these when they first came out & I have been back for more.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hppygrl16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/24/2011

Customer review by Molly1098

5.0 stars by Molly1098

Totally recommend. Will keep our dog entertained for hours!!! Im gonna buy a case.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Molly1098
Lebanon, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Busy bones
3/16/2014

Customer review by Megan1991

5.0 stars by Megan1991

My two house dogs love there chewnola busy bones! They will lay an chew on one all day! This is the only treat they do that way! Needless to say I buy them chewnola a lot!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Megan1991
Pikeville ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
busy bone chewnola is great
12/28/2011

Customer review by justbeing1234

5.0 stars by justbeing1234

My dogs love these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
justbeing1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/21/2012

Customer review by KatOnLineShopper

5.0 stars by KatOnLineShopper

My Yorkie is addicted to these. I cut them in half and they are more suited for her size and they last longer that way. They sell out in the stores very quickly so she must not be the only dog that is crazy about them. Ordering them on line is a cure for running all over to find them. Thanks Wal Mart!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KatOnLineShopper
Lake Nebagamon, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
busy bone
2/24/2013

Customer review by anglsilov

5.0 stars by anglsilov

excellant.. long lasting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
anglsilov
nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dogs were thrilled
8/30/2013

Customer review by whatchadoodle

5.0 stars by whatchadoodle

My dogs L-O-V-E-D them. They must be absolutely delicious. Satisfying layers of goodies that do not leave a mess. I'll buy again and again for them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
whatchadoodle
Birmingham, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Favorite Treat of Them All
1/15/2014

Customer review by Treatster

5.0 stars by Treatster

This is a "can't miss" treat according to my three dogs, who get blissful looks on their mugs when they chew down on Chewnola. It lasts like a dense rawhide bone, but gets chewy with enough slobber, but they wouldn't chew it if the flavor wasn't good. The granola is on the outside and they love it. When I give them each one of these, I get happy, contented dogs who stay busy for over an hour. They are as good for my little Shih-Tzu and Bisson mix, as they are for 'big girl', a pitbull mix. Warning: they will cast off some granola in the process.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Treatster
Webster, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A treat that keeps em busy and happy for more than
2/22/2014

Customer review by Nannamoo

5.0 stars by Nannamoo

Is a treat my dogs truly enjoy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nannamoo
Healy, Ks.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dog LOVES it!
3/6/2014

Customer review by Table4two

5.0 stars by Table4two

I hope its as healthy as it seems, or at least healthier than other choices like rawhides. My dog loves these and has for years. He knows exactly where they are stored and he gets one each night after he eats his dinner. If I forget, he whines and stands by the drawer to remind me! My only complaint is that the stores themselves (we have 2 Walmarts in my area) don't keep enough in stock. It is VERY hit and miss that I can buy any at all. Clearly they are popular and so when I placed an online order I stocked up on these too! I have a bigger dog..and they are gone in 10 mins max. No worries about carpet stains,...maybe just a few pieces of granola to vacuum up or pick out of his fur. Worth seeing him happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Table4two
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only chew my dog really loves
8/16/2014

Customer review by NoellaTx

5.0 stars by NoellaTx

My dog doesn't get interested many chews, toys, etc but she LOVES this with all her puppy heart. The little oat/granola coating really helps clean her teeth - I've noticed a positive difference on some of her teeth. I really like these and I hope these aren't ever affected by any of the overseas contaminated issues - she really loves them :) I'm so happy these things exist!! They come 2 inside each pack and they're fairly large - much bigger than most of the thin rawhide twists.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NoellaTx
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Lola's treats
12/1/2014

Customer review by diamond1991

5.0 stars by diamond1991

Aside from the difficulty in picking up the item, I was pleased to have been able to locate these treatsbon the website.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
diamond1991
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogsthose seeds
1/21/2015

Customer review by brtsailing

5.0 stars by brtsailing

My dog loves to chew on the Chewnola Bars every day. She gets one every day at noon and finishes off the bone later in the day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
brtsailing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great dog treat
2/15/2015

Customer review by EBjb

5.0 stars by EBjb

My dog loves this bone and most of the time our walmart is out of stock so happy I can order them online!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EBjb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome for dogs
3/25/2012

Customer review by pongita25

4.0 stars by pongita25

keeps them busy but a little bit messy because of the granola

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pongita25
manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
My 9 mo old Puppy loves them
9/21/2013

Customer review by BigSr

4.0 stars by BigSr

They do not last that long but at least they are somewhat healthy. They did cause a change in stool so be prepared.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BigSr
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.