Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 23 reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
SO YUMMYYYY!!!
8/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I first ordered them because it seemed like such a great deal for my money compared to other breakfast bars. I couldn't get enough of them once I tried them. I love them and prefer them over other ones. Especially the yogurt with it, just makes them so yummy :) totally recommend it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
delcious! great if you have kids....
4/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
buy these, they're good. throw a few in your purse to have for yourself as a snack at work and to have ready when your kids are nagging you that they're hungry while in the car or out and about. the yogurt coating makes these granola bars extra special. try em...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Unnaturally Sweet
2/6/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product tastes great but has way too many grams of sugar! Stay away if you have blood sugar problems.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yummy!!
9/17/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These were pretty good, although I would have to say they're pretty sweet. We have four kids, this pack was gone in about 3 days, it would've been sooner, but I had to say no! It was yummy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My kids love these!
2/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My kids love these in their lunches or for snacks on the go (including the hubby), but lately I cannot find them in the stores so I was so glad to find them online AND shipping right to the house was an added bonus! Quick shipping too!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
stale
3/12/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love these but when ordered online they were a little stale.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good healthy snack
4/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good healthy snack for a family on the go. Easy to pack and take anywhere.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/7/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
THE TASTE WAS OKAY BUT TOO ARTIFICAL TASTING NOT ENOUGH FIBER IN BARS. THE STRAWBERRY DID NOT TASTE LIKE REAL STRAWBERRIES.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
6/2/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My boys play soccer and we always have to keep these around. They are very good, they even fight over them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
6/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
As described, arrived in time. Great price!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fair snack
2/13/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Strawberry yogurt coating is totally addictive. Vanilla is okay. But that's just preference. Small, sweet snack that should hold you for an hour.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Granola Bars
5/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Hard to find. I love these!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tasty
9/4/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
For a granola bar, it's the best tasting and satisfying one I've tried. The reason... they shellac it with sugar so it's high in calories and misses the mark on nutrition.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love These!
9/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart has the best price for this box of granola bars. I love the Value Pack because I have 2 teenagers in the house and we go through them quickly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Delicious!
7/17/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are not real salty b/c I don't like salt but these are a great little snack to have. Love then & will keep them in the house! Very stasty!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Breakfast Bar
1/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I had never tried these before but I am certainly glad I did. They are delicious. Great for breakfast or anytime you want something extra.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love these granola bars
6/23/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really like the granola bars. I was looking for a good snack, and these really fit the bill. Great taste, well priced.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not 4 me
9/14/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
would prefer fiber one nuts and honey bars like oats and chocolate.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/20/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
these were a little different than what i expected, but still good
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yummy
9/15/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Taste delicious and healthy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640685, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-