Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good item
2/23/2011

Customer review by Okay183

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by Okay183
by Okay183

This is a great item. It's simple and easy to used. I brought this product to install Microsoft on my netbook!! Surprisingly, I was able to install it without any problems.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Okay183
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
6/18/2011

Customer review by Ladylove19682

5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by Ladylove19682
by Ladylove19682

I love this little machine so easy to use no software to install . works great for my lenovo S10 mini which does not have a cd drive at all . Was able to re-install the OS after it crashed with this product. When a computer repair person offered to do it for $150 my son did it free.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladylove19682
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT.
4/12/2011

Customer review by SHELBYRD

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by SHELBYRD
by SHELBYRD

THIS DVD DOES WHAT WE WANT IT TO DO.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHELBYRD
VALE, OREGON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
6/14/2011

Customer review by msindependent1982

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by msindependent1982
by msindependent1982

i love it! it gets the job done, its easy 2 use and i found it in my favorite color & at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msindependent1982
houston,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great DVD Drive
9/4/2011

Customer review by judyhoneyb

5.0 stars 9/4/2011 by judyhoneyb
by judyhoneyb

This is a great little DVD drive. Light weight so it's easy to carry in my netbook case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
judyhoneyb
Bonifay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
A Valued Purchase
2/12/2011

Customer review by GatorCurt

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by GatorCurt
by GatorCurt

Most netbooks do not come with a CD Rom which makes it difficult to load software unless you can download it from the source. Therefor, this external CD Rom is both useful and economical.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GatorCurt
Davenport, Fla.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Amazing DVD Player!
8/4/2011

Customer review by lala26790532

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by lala26790532
by lala26790532

I bought this because my internal DVD drive is failing and i didnt want to spend the extra money on an internal one. Happy I bought it! It works GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lala26790532
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little DVD drive
8/9/2011

Customer review by momtobusyjoe

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by momtobusyjoe
by momtobusyjoe

We bought this DVD drive to transfer video camera dvds to our laptop and it works great. The computer was able to talk to the DVD drive and we are now busy transferring mini DVDs to CDs so they can be watched on the TV screen. Works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momtobusyjoe
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month